Games All Things Gran Turismo™ | V9, Claim your GT5 Academy cars!
zerigemok
Jun 20 2012, 06:41 PM

QUOTE(jacsoo @ Jun 20 2012, 12:49 PM) Open up my DFGT, service it and the brake from spiking become pemanent 5% ROFL !!! Time to retire... you need special spray to clean the potentiometer la. If just tiup2 wont work. Electrical shop sure sell something like that. Ask for contact cleaner spray to clean potentiometer
Silenced
Jun 20 2012, 06:44 PM
QUOTE(jacsoo @ Jun 20 2012, 12:49 PM) Open up my DFGT, service it and the brake from spiking become pemanent 5% ROFL !!! Time to retire... make sure all screw are tighten,n reconnect from ur ps3  Added on June 20, 2012, 6:47 pmQUOTE(zerigemok @ Jun 20 2012, 06:41 PM) you need special spray to clean the potentiometer la. If just tiup2 wont work. Electrical shop sure sell something like that. Ask for contact cleaner spray to clean potentiometer how is your ranking already? This post has been edited by Silenced: Jun 20 2012, 06:47 PM
zerigemok
Jun 20 2012, 07:14 PM

QUOTE(Silenced @ Jun 20 2012, 06:44 PM) Added on June 20, 2012, 6:47 pmhow is your ranking already?  Lol 15th. It's so close right now. http://eu.gran-turismo.com/de/academy/2012...ound8/?board=17didnt play much since last saturday. Marathon this weekend. The first sector of my current best is 2 tenths slower than my normal  so lots of time to gain, just needs to get that 1 magic lap . Hopefully can
Silenced
Jun 20 2012, 07:44 PM
QUOTE(zerigemok @ Jun 20 2012, 07:14 PM) Lol 15th. It's so close right now. http://eu.gran-turismo.com/de/academy/2012...ound8/?board=17didnt play much since last saturday. Marathon this weekend. The first sector of my current best is 2 tenths slower than my normal  so lots of time to gain, just needs to get that 1 magic lap . Hopefully can keep it up,that lap will come
Invince_Z
Jun 20 2012, 09:39 PM
fuh, someone gonna be a race car driver liao
syncnsky
Jun 20 2012, 09:58 PM
QUOTE(jacsoo @ Jun 20 2012, 12:49 PM) Open up my DFGT, service it and the brake from spiking become pemanent 5% ROFL !!! Time to retire... Come, together buy a new one... last time I check the price is below RM480... Well, can buy half of samsung smart phone. But the wheel give more fun. If the academy 2012 with prize in Malaysia, I will buy a new one to compete.  , ... for time being save the money for something else first. >>> Temporary retired...
TSevoHahn
Jun 21 2012, 10:02 AM
QUOTE(zerigemok @ Jun 20 2012, 07:14 PM) Lol 15th. It's so close right now. http://eu.gran-turismo.com/de/academy/2012...ound8/?board=17didnt play much since last saturday. Marathon this weekend. The first sector of my current best is 2 tenths slower than my normal  so lots of time to gain, just needs to get that 1 magic lap . Hopefully can later when you qualified, when the organiser asked where you're from, you should answer "i'm malaysian but german in heart" lol
cute_boboi
Jun 21 2012, 10:48 AM
QUOTE(evoHahn @ Jun 21 2012, 10:02 AM) later when you qualified, when the organiser asked where you're from, you should answer "i'm malaysian but german in heart" lol LOL ... wear helmet & suit like The Stig, carry an LED board, and walk around KL
Silenced
Jun 21 2012, 11:22 AM
QUOTE(syncnsky @ Jun 20 2012, 09:58 PM) Come, together buy a new one... last time I check the price is below RM480... Well, can buy half of samsung smart phone. But the wheel give more fun. If the academy 2012 with prize in Malaysia, I will buy a new one to compete.  , ... for time being save the money for something else first. >>> Temporary retired...  Around 400 can get you one already..
pel
Jun 21 2012, 12:54 PM
QUOTE(zerigemok @ Jun 20 2012, 07:14 PM) Lol 15th. It's so close right now. http://eu.gran-turismo.com/de/academy/2012...ound8/?board=17didnt play much since last saturday. Marathon this weekend. The first sector of my current best is 2 tenths slower than my normal  so lots of time to gain, just needs to get that 1 magic lap . Hopefully can As expected from Alien zeri.  Good luck bro.
qudeenz360
Jun 21 2012, 01:03 PM
QUOTE(zerigemok @ Jun 20 2012, 07:14 PM) Lol 15th. It's so close right now. http://eu.gran-turismo.com/de/academy/2012...ound8/?board=17didnt play much since last saturday. Marathon this weekend. The first sector of my current best is 2 tenths slower than my normal  so lots of time to gain, just needs to get that 1 magic lap . Hopefully can good luck zeri
chzehong
Jun 21 2012, 03:48 PM
too long never touch gt5.
and i know GTA is ending but must we sign up for GTA in order to play it? don't want to miss it next year hehe
BobThe Builder
Jun 21 2012, 08:00 PM
QUOTE(chzehong @ Jun 21 2012, 03:48 PM) too long never touch gt5. and i know GTA is ending but must we sign up for GTA in order to play it? don't want to miss it next year hehe It's download & play....  Needs PSN ID to play it, IINM....
chzehong
Jun 22 2012, 12:10 AM
yeah but already cannot find it in the dlc so i guess they closed the download?
BobThe Builder
Jun 22 2012, 12:48 AM
QUOTE(chzehong @ Jun 22 2012, 12:10 AM) yeah but already cannot find it in the dlc so i guess they closed the download?  It's still available actually.... Look in the Demo section....  File is 3GB... Hope you can Gold all the events in 3 days!!
Naka7a
Jun 22 2012, 03:15 PM
the cars and the suit won from the academy is only available next month or so right?  Dat A$$ This post has been edited by Naka7a: Jun 22 2012, 03:17 PM
TSevoHahn
Jun 22 2012, 03:46 PM
QUOTE(chzehong @ Jun 22 2012, 12:10 AM) yeah but already cannot find it in the dlc so i guess they closed the download?  download from PSN store Added on June 22, 2012, 3:46 pmQUOTE(Naka7a @ Jun 22 2012, 03:15 PM) the cars and the suit won from the academy is only available next month or so right? yup. This post has been edited by evoHahn: Jun 22 2012, 03:46 PM
maranello55
Jun 22 2012, 03:51 PM
hi all... ayam will start gt5 tonite.... pls be nice to me ayam noob  Added on June 22, 2012, 3:52 pmQUOTE(evoHahn @ Jun 22 2012, 03:46 PM) download from PSN store Added on June 22, 2012, 3:46 pmyup. evo sifu...tunjuk ajar plox This post has been edited by maranello55: Jun 22 2012, 03:52 PM
Silenced
Jun 22 2012, 03:53 PM
scion and twin ring dlc are coming
cute_boboi
Jun 22 2012, 04:29 PM
New OCD - Audi  perhaps due to recent LeMans 24 hours. I go bankrupt to replace all R8 with zero mileage New seasonal A-spec 530pp 4WD. It's not that difficult if use 530pp. So far tried lowest 440pp on Sarthe and still win by 10+ seconds. Tonight going to lower it to 420-425pp Tips: Cut all corners for n00b newbie  Need to build up my CR again.