127 Pages « < 50 51 52 53 54 > » Bottom

Simulation SimCity (2013), MY and SG will have access 11PM tonight.

derekang168
post Mar 7 2013, 06:01 PM

95 posts

QUOTE(digitalove_70s @ Mar 7 2013, 05:55 PM)
in game?im on9 now..chatting with lordsapt.lol
my place show you offline ... or you not yet accept me as a friend ?
lol
Savor_Savvy
post Mar 7 2013, 06:06 PM

2,776 posts

cannot connect at all...stuck at the launch screen
Ahmaz
post Mar 7 2013, 06:07 PM

500 posts

QUOTE(narf03 @ Mar 7 2013, 05:59 PM)
have an earth quake, perfect location, strike where i put my fire station, police station, and clinic, so these 3 buildings are gone inclusive of all its add-on, all resident building around instant collapse, and all building slightly further away on fire(great, my fire station are gone), then i rebuild my fire station, police station, clinic, and add back some add on (im broke), then they took a while to "activate".

fire already spread to almost half of my city, and few firetrucks instead of spread and go put off different fire, all of them go towards the same direction, putting off the same house, and jam the road, last 1 or 2 fire truck stuck. just looking at how my city burn, the game guessed i ma quick, then it decided to kick me off, how smart AI.

noticed that even u have a few of the vehicle from the same building, it might not be a good idea, ie (garbage collection), they might move in pack, and stuck the road.

[attachmentid=3335432]
You experience monster terrorise your city yet? that one worse...
chooadam
post Mar 7 2013, 06:08 PM

try the North America East 1 server...
so far this server i only can i login to play.....

Rei7
post Mar 7 2013, 06:09 PM

Game, anime and headphones ❤️
1,669 posts

QUOTE(narf03 @ Mar 7 2013, 05:59 PM)
[attachmentid=3335432]
So many spaces between your residence. Could add another road in the middle and make more residential area.
That big of spaces and make the residential building expand that big r?
If your road system like that, might cause a lot of heavy traffic when your population is big
Ahmaz
post Mar 7 2013, 06:09 PM

500 posts

You all keep jumping server.. your cities carry over meh?
Rei7
post Mar 7 2013, 06:11 PM

1,669 posts

QUOTE(Ahmaz @ Mar 7 2013, 06:09 PM)
You all keep jumping server.. your cities carry over meh?
No it does not carry the cities to the new server. Each server different.
I'd only play in sandbox mode if I can play on some other server besides Oceanic.
narf03
post Mar 7 2013, 06:13 PM

4,547 posts

QUOTE(Ahmaz @ Mar 7 2013, 06:07 PM)
You experience monster terrorise your city yet? that one worse...
not yet, perhaps that monster went lose in EA's server room.

Anybody got idea what is the best layout to outcome traffic jam targeted for very high population ?
rockpoper
post Mar 7 2013, 06:13 PM

Intel Nvidia
582 posts

Waiting for servers to stable first before I play the real thing.
Now playing sandbox mode tongue.gif
So far I lost 6 cities, dunno why the server didnt save my city
Savor_Savvy
post Mar 7 2013, 06:16 PM

2,776 posts

no wonder everybody is offline..
emino
post Mar 7 2013, 06:16 PM

IG - riezforester
5,967 posts

NA:W1 my fav server now. My city there is doing well with 2 other Americans (join random game lol). We actually make use of the Region Wall for a change.
duncan_me
post Mar 7 2013, 06:19 PM

49 posts

[quote=duncan_me,Mar 7 2013, 05:21 PM]
You guys can join this Facebook GROUP for SimCity 2013 players interested in Worldplay.
It would be a good place to find your perfect 4 player combo for the Upcoming Tournament. thumbup.gif

We will try to organize as many games as possible, to make it easier for you guys to get to know each others' playing style. whistling.gif

http://www.facebook.com/groups/419719304787021/

or search for

SimCity 2013 Worldplay - Malaysia

I don't know how to add people from this forum onto the Group. Help needed!!! icon_question.gif icon_question.gif
Please PM me to show me the light.

Edit** - Changed it from a community page to an open group. Can't wait to start playing with all you sifus... thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by duncan_me: Mar 7 2013, 06:20 PM
riderz135
post Mar 7 2013, 06:36 PM

150 posts

QUOTE(Rei7 @ Mar 7 2013, 05:58 PM)
When I get back home at 8PM i'll try to play for about 3 times. If cannot play i'll show my middle finger at my monitor and turn on my 3DS and play Fire Emblem. biggrin.gif
THIS !! >>>> thumbup.gif
CZero
post Mar 7 2013, 06:53 PM

Something For Nothing
823 posts

Was having a blast just now. Even with poor planning, my city is thriving, and suddenly, the monster appeared.

And then I got kicked out. Out of my own game.

I'm crying.
Rei7
post Mar 7 2013, 06:55 PM

1,669 posts

QUOTE(sniperz @ Mar 7 2013, 06:53 PM)
My city got disaster twice by that "Godzilla" thingy.

nod.gif  laugh.gif  cry.gif
Lucky me never meet the monster yet. So far only small disaster for me like tornado and earthquake
riderz135
post Mar 7 2013, 07:01 PM

150 posts

QUOTE(sniperz @ Mar 7 2013, 06:56 PM)
I chose the smallest city to build and yet it came to me. Guess that's my luck.

da heck ?? .... shocking.gif

since when dat creature on the loose ?? ..... shakehead.gif BULLSHIT !
CZero
post Mar 7 2013, 07:07 PM

Something For Nothing
823 posts

^how to get rid of it? or it'll just disappear soon after that?
Savor_Savvy
post Mar 7 2013, 07:09 PM

2,776 posts

QUOTE(vaio_me @ Mar 6 2013, 02:35 PM)
Just have to wait, amazon rating 1 (worst) is 150+ and rating 5 (best) is only 9 at the moment because of this issue.
Currently is 561 voted for 1 star, and 16 for 5 stars...oh gosh
Rei7
post Mar 7 2013, 07:12 PM

1,669 posts

QUOTE(Savor_Savvy @ Mar 7 2013, 07:09 PM)
Currently is 561 voted for 1 star, and 16 for 5 stars...oh gosh
They get what deserve. They told last year that they will learn a thing or two from what happened to Diablo 3.
But look at it now, it's even worst then when D3 was launched in the first week.
carbonytte
post Mar 7 2013, 07:14 PM

659 posts

haha .

1.5 star at amazon, what a joke for the game.

so i heard, to save the game you need to press quit button and not just alt+f4?

127 Pages « < 50 51 52 53 54 > » Top

0.0312sec    1.37    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th December 2025 - 01:23 AM