English Clubs Arsenal Street Talk, 12 April 2012 | 0240 | WOL v. ARS

sickx
post Apr 9 2012, 01:42 AM

:)
1,232 posts

QUOTE(legendofhafiz @ Apr 9 2012, 01:29 AM)
any Arsenal poznan gif?
no gif. video only. arsenalist
sickx
post Apr 9 2012, 02:53 PM

1,232 posts

it's interesting to see Song can still play for 90 minutes even after the lunge by Ballotelli. AW should ask him what he eat everyday and recommend them to the other players.

on Rambo, i think he's a good player. we can see it from his early season form. but somehow in the middle of the season, he looks kinda lost, disjointed with the other players and has a confidence as high as Bendtner but mind as poor as Denilson. keep giving away the ball with his out of nowhere backheel and flick on. and it doesn't help that now he's being deployed at the left wing, his weakness becomes clearer. he didn't link up well with Gibbs and often left a huge gap on the left flank with his tendency of floating in the middle.
sickx
post Apr 9 2012, 08:27 PM

1,232 posts

QUOTE(Azurues @ Apr 9 2012, 07:46 PM)
More likely Ramsey needs his pre-season to be perfect before the start of next seeason. He is in horrible shape at the moment. Really needs to start from the very bottom again. Something like Wilshere
with Olympics coming in, i doubt he'll have a pre-season with us.
sickx
post Apr 9 2012, 09:37 PM

1,232 posts

guys, if you didn't know, there's Q&A session with Arsenal Directors at Solaris Damansara atm. soon to follow, a special announcement for preseason friendly for our club. brows.gif

Added on April 9, 2012, 9:38 pmwoops. bro toshio14 already gave out the info. lulz

This post has been edited by sickx: Apr 9 2012, 09:38 PM
sickx
post Apr 9 2012, 09:46 PM

1,232 posts

im following our fellow gunner, @aeroberg. he's been live tweeting about the session.

Added on April 9, 2012, 9:47 pm
QUOTE(Corrupted Spirits @ Apr 9 2012, 09:42 PM)
The only hint was
But heck sure Malaysia is hot and humid yo  laugh.gif

Edit: I think I can confirm is Malaysia liao
you must have missed out on his twitpic

user posted image laugh.gif

This post has been edited by sickx: Apr 9 2012, 09:47 PM
sickx
post Apr 9 2012, 10:06 PM

1,232 posts

QUOTE(Azurues @ Apr 9 2012, 09:57 PM)
huh why today got EPL game like right now?
it's Easter holiday in England from what i know. watch back MOTD. they said it's Easter holiday match.

makes me wonder why only in BPL they have matches on holiday. doh.gif

3 Pages < 1 2 3Top

0.0362sec    0.49    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 09:15 AM