Good luck with removing the pasar malam. There'll be protest and political muscle flexing.
Investment LIDO RESIDENCY, JALAN LOKE YEW [OWNERS' THREAD], At junction of Loke Yew Cheras. Wong!!
Jun 2 2013, 10:28 AM
650 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
Good luck with removing the pasar malam. There'll be protest and political muscle flexing.
Jun 3 2013, 09:32 PM
QUOTE(zeonjien @ Jun 3 2013, 08:47 PM) oh gosh... i really cannot imagine the traffic condition at night.... really will become worst i think if most of the LIDO residency rent out to outsider.... @@ terrible nightmare... u can see bandar permaisuri, strategic location with so many condos... but traffic problem still not yet solve.. and there are still many new development coming in.... ( the one located opposite taman tasik permaisuri )... i love this place once... and in fact i am still staying here... but i think i still cannot tahan this environment even how much i love this place... please developer... be responsible and considerate... not just the developer. pasar malam and the patrons are part of the problem too |
Jun 6 2013, 01:09 AM
QUOTE(cheraspeople @ Jun 5 2013, 10:48 AM) I am interested to get one unit. The price is about 615K for a 1100+sq. It is worth to buy at this price? I am still hesitating.... boss, you are funny. shamelin 550 is expensive but lido 550 is not? when they say surrounding area are they quoting the new vista, shamelin, amaya, the mark?I like the location in terms of convenience but i know that area is not a high class area but selling at high class price. About pasar malam it will be gone as what the agent told. I wonder can the price appreciate further or not? Or at least 10%? Agent said surrounding area already seeing 600psf and this is only 550psf. is that true? the agent can promise the pasar malam will be gone? respek! |
Jun 6 2013, 09:29 AM
the someone is your mistress isit? haha. good luck
| Change to: | 0.0180sec