post Mar 5 2012, 10:22 PM

174 posts

whats this?
raimy_m9
post Mar 5 2012, 10:25 PM

174 posts

want to mod also no money..what to on part time?
raimy_m9
post Mar 6 2012, 12:37 AM

174 posts

QUOTE(kiatsim86 @ Mar 6 2012, 12:33 AM)
guys becareful on the road... today met someone who slept off when on the way to tapah R&R.... f*** nearly bang my car and when i confronted him he dun feel guilty even a bit... mad.gif
encoutered many times before..last time was last month..theres this uncle driving merc coupe to the right..to the left slowing down and acceletate.on ldp at 12am...when drove next to him can see he's like taking a nap while driving..hhaha..i honk him many times though and he terkejut....

raimy_m9
post Mar 6 2012, 09:24 AM

174 posts

QUOTE(ngeo88 @ Mar 6 2012, 09:22 AM)
it is not recommend to run fuel tank dry it really will shorten the fuel pump life span, but all member here just wanna try their best fuel consumption, because every member getting different FC.
haha..i only fill when it blinking..too much pressure build up inside tank when opening the tank cap..thats why advisable to pump when the lights up..
raimy_m9
post Mar 6 2012, 09:52 AM

174 posts

QUOTE(ngeo88 @ Mar 6 2012, 09:46 AM)
NO the petrol pump icon will NOT blink it just [ --.-- ] blink, the best is refer to the operation manual so your self can get the firm answer instead from other member.
icon also blinking..
raimy_m9
post Mar 8 2012, 02:07 PM

174 posts

hi sausages!!.
raimy_m9
post Mar 8 2012, 04:31 PM

174 posts

haiz..from sap to php..down to earth la me like this..furthermore..im not feeling well, caught flu..

Added on March 8, 2012, 4:32 pmwhen out next tt?

This post has been edited by raimy_m9: Mar 8 2012, 04:32 PM
raimy_m9
post Mar 8 2012, 04:38 PM

174 posts

QUOTE(xandras @ Mar 8 2012, 04:33 PM)
Here say sick then ask for TT. doh.gif
of course la..even sick must have TT..im commited to attend TT whistling.gif .

QUOTE(dares @ Mar 8 2012, 04:33 PM)
TT at Proton Power-of-1 event  thumbup.gif
at night right?

QUOTE(ngeo88 @ Mar 8 2012, 04:35 PM)
that side say scar too many ppl jam, here ask for TT on the event, do u think our TT can make on week day  whistling.gif
if we go TT there and can get freebies from proton would be very happy..

raimy_m9
post Mar 9 2012, 10:40 AM

174 posts

i just couldnt understand why my car feels a bit lembab..i feel accelerating on 2nd gear is faster than first gear..
raimy_m9
post Mar 9 2012, 03:02 PM

174 posts

guys..how to build up ur confidence so that u can approach a girl? im shy la..
raimy_m9
post Mar 9 2012, 03:19 PM

174 posts

QUOTE(junhowe @ Mar 9 2012, 03:04 PM)
Bro that one can link/post to cupids corner..  laugh.gif
cupids corner..too shy to post ler..haha..

QUOTE(Fubar20 @ Mar 9 2012, 03:06 PM)
Got target bo? Then have "build up" areas that u are are lacking lo.  brows.gif
got target already..but 3 other person also aiming..with me like this..how to fight..
raimy_m9
post Mar 9 2012, 03:35 PM

174 posts

QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ Mar 9 2012, 03:31 PM)
Wake up ady loh.. Today 5pm have to go for work..
haha.. which girl lah? kasi taruh gambar sini.. Then i give u ayating skills..  biggrin.gif
To give u confidence on my level of ayating chicks..
[attachmentid=2728987]
Some of the members here have seen her pic b4..
gambar cannot la.private haha..but ayating skill i want..hehe..

ps: she just nice plain lady only..i like her because i like her..hehe..
raimy_m9
post Mar 9 2012, 03:53 PM

174 posts

QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ Mar 9 2012, 03:44 PM)
haha.. have to be confident about urself.. Dont be scared about losing her..
Then u must have rhythm when u ayating her.. first u must butter her abit.. when she starts enjoying it, u must stop.. U cant continue buttering all the time, if not she will get bored of it..
Like u can puji her a bit here and there.. then mb one of the day after like 4-5times u puji her ady, give her some bad comments, like erm oh i didnt know u like this type of color of baju kurung.. something like that.. she will like what is wrong with this color.. then u must be pandai lah.. say like i see that u always like bright colors.. and u know how to match colors like blue tudung with green kurung etc.. but today the color match not that nice..

this shows that u are paying attention to her clothings everyday and at the same time u are making her concious of her outlook whenever she meets u.. so she will start thinking about u and always make the effort to do something nice b4 she meets u etc..
thats just 1 part of it lah.. hehehe.. so many ways.. u just need to be different from the rest but not too different from everyone..
Can see the tiny pic there mah.. haha. kk i repost her pic for 1 last time..
[attachmentid=2729004]
15mins countdown start.
thanks for the advice..i'll be sure to use it..haha.. and i'll wait for another for flirting 101..
but the thing is..i dont really speak to her..in one week..even though meet her everyday i never speak to her...
its just that i troll her on facebook everyday...she knew that i troll her...i even troll on her saying i like her...haha..but even that..even when were on a lift alone togehther, i never spoke a word..

ps: save the picture first.

raimy_m9
post Mar 9 2012, 04:12 PM

174 posts

QUOTE(Cavino @ Mar 9 2012, 03:57 PM)
You will be seen as a stalker if you continue doing that....MOST STALKERS started that way.

You have to find you guts to approach her face to face and chit chat, jokes if you're good at it....found lots of girls relaxed when you joked with them, one of key factor in getting a girl....don't practive myself but the casanova I know do that in front of me....man you should see how many girls APPROACH him rather than he goes after them...

Oh....joking does not mean making a clown out of yourself, that is not good to get a girl...

AND if you do lame jokes.....on second thought, don't even try joking.
i didnt really stalk her la..we only chat and i troll her on facebook when she posted something..its not like i never speak to her..sometimes when we all go lunch together(shes on other department)..i will take a chance to speak to her..

QUOTE(Fubar20 @ Mar 9 2012, 03:58 PM)
doh.gif Like that is the symptom of a STALKER leh.
im not a stalker la..

QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ Mar 9 2012, 04:00 PM)
wah.. so many opportunities wasted.. tak boleh ini macam lah.. u dont troll her on fb.. u need to do it in real life.. u can always say u want to ask her out.. if she say she shy lah or u both can continue on fb, u tell her u like to get to know a person the old skool way.. face to face meetup is always more sincere.. and say that fb friends are mean for staying in contact, face to face meetup is for getting to know someone in a deeper level..

Or u can also tokok tambah a bit.. say meeting up with her, u can understand her tone of voice, and listen to her instead of reading her out from a screen.. janji she melting..
That one still in progress.. Hvnt seen much improvement yet cos she rarely go on fb..
Slowly slowly first.. heheheh...
haha.. obviously.. most 16yo and below girls u go after are not matured yet.. thats y so flat.

Added on March 9, 2012, 4:02 pm
ya very true.. true cheongster spirit here.. haha..
girls like funny guys.. or guys that can crack them up.. ppl tend to remember a joke better..
chicks have the ability of flushing bears out into the open..
im a bit shy towards someone i like..but here with all the unties and uncles, ladies or gentlement,boys and girls i joke a lot la..that why my name is gelak ketawa..
raimy_m9
post Mar 9 2012, 04:24 PM

174 posts

QUOTE(punkLOL @ Mar 9 2012, 04:21 PM)
outside people like me can bulk for cusco/.?
of course can...the more the better..can close bulk quite fast.
raimy_m9
post Mar 9 2012, 04:32 PM

174 posts

QUOTE(punkLOL @ Mar 9 2012, 04:30 PM)
pm me where to meet or need bank in money ..
thanks bro..
actually u need to pm xandras..or wait for him la..right now he maybe cheonging...
raimy_m9
post Mar 9 2012, 04:35 PM

174 posts

QUOTE(huat0823 @ Mar 9 2012, 04:34 PM)
wtf, what is that?
a chicken?

because she need a cock..
raimy_m9
post Mar 9 2012, 08:24 PM

174 posts

QUOTE(muslayer @ Mar 9 2012, 08:14 PM)
A lot myvi I saw on the road, think their car is sport car, drive dam fast, and taking corner at high speed,
u try with ur persona and drive side by side with them or when see a turn/corner u go speeding and see whether they can take a corner or not.
raimy_m9
post Mar 9 2012, 08:26 PM

174 posts

QUOTE(abong8 @ Mar 9 2012, 08:25 PM)
Tonight will be the launching of P3-21A..
tv3 got show now..quite nice..
raimy_m9
post Mar 9 2012, 08:27 PM

174 posts

they're using 5 hole rims la..

Added on March 9, 2012, 8:27 pm
QUOTE(abong8 @ Mar 9 2012, 08:25 PM)
Tonight will be the launching of P3-21A..
they said next week?

This post has been edited by raimy_m9: Mar 9 2012, 08:27 PM

0.0474sec    0.55    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 01:22 PM