-+-LYN Official Proton Persona Owners Club V34-+-

kiatsim86
post Mar 5 2012, 10:41 PM

QUOTE(muslayer @ Mar 5 2012, 10:39 PM)
walao..all spam king
hahaha v34 now.... cusco oil ka??? i still got 4.5k to next service hows the review on cusco?
kiatsim86
post Mar 6 2012, 12:33 AM

guys becareful on the road... today met someone who slept off when on the way to tapah R&R.... f*** nearly bang my car and when i confronted him he dun feel guilty even a bit... mad.gif
kiatsim86
post Mar 6 2012, 12:40 AM

QUOTE(raimy_m9 @ Mar 6 2012, 12:37 AM)
encoutered many times before..last time was last month..theres this uncle driving merc coupe to the right..to the left slowing down and acceletate.on ldp at 12am...when drove next to him can see he's like taking a nap while driving..hhaha..i honk him many times though and he terkejut....
the most f***ing part is that his dad (i presumes) even talk back to me asking me to go off as nth happened to my car... well if both of them die on accident dun say i din remind them....
kiatsim86
post Mar 7 2012, 01:23 AM

what is the rev cut again??? how come i can drag till 7.5k rpm??? i dun want to my engine to explode like takumi's AE86...
kiatsim86
post Mar 7 2012, 05:20 PM

QUOTE(xandras @ Mar 7 2012, 01:26 AM)
Ah. Then ur car shall be the perfect platform to start off my innovation! The exact max RPM of this system is not known yet, but the torque kicks in at a lowly 1200 RPM all the way up to 10000RPM.
True that. Which is why we should install a filter/adjuster to adjust the ratio on the fly. Also a few Fart Pressure/temperature gauges and lean/rich gauge.

Added on March 7, 2012, 1:28 am
Agreed. Bear's precious fluids from his daily fapping will definitely lubricate the SST well!! Well done!
our PE onli 8k rpm how to go beyond tat???
kiatsim86
post Mar 9 2012, 03:25 PM

QUOTE(abong8 @ Mar 9 2012, 01:47 PM)
Don't forget to share with us the findings later bro..
i tot u go branch sc onfirm ss800 petronas lube... or u nvr service in branch sc before hmm.gif

0.0413sec    0.56    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 12:34 AM