126 Pages « < 25 26 27 28 29 > » Bottom

-+-LYN Official Proton Persona Owners Club V34-+-

abong8
post Mar 7 2012, 01:14 AM

QUOTE(xandras @ Mar 7 2012, 01:09 AM)
True that, but he's so full of shit that his byproduct is actually useful for the TFSI technology too!! thumbup.gif
So bear will be the crown jewel of this research then.. He's such a lucky kid!
xandras
post Mar 7 2012, 01:14 AM

52 posts

QUOTE(abong8 @ Mar 7 2012, 01:12 AM)
In this case, must stick with INVECS-II cause cvt can't tahan the surge of that extra powahhh!!
SST Twin Clutch from Evo X la.. whistling.gif To allow further 'boostability'...

Added on March 7, 2012, 1:15 am
QUOTE(abong8 @ Mar 7 2012, 01:14 AM)
So bear will be the crown jewel of this research then.. He's such a lucky kid!
I foresaw this coming when he first joined this thread, and when I first saw him at TT. My, oh my, this small kid here has got so much potential and he doesn't even know about it!

This post has been edited by xandras: Mar 7 2012, 01:15 AM
abong8
post Mar 7 2012, 01:16 AM

QUOTE(ziggy87 @ Mar 7 2012, 01:10 AM)
oh god..lumpy fart and badak sumbu kalimantan topic..doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif
Just imagine how this TFSI gonna boost malaysia's GDP for 2012! Malaysia gonna have surplus budget like macao!
abong8
post Mar 7 2012, 01:18 AM

QUOTE(xandras @ Mar 7 2012, 01:14 AM)
SST Twin Clutch from Evo X la.. whistling.gif To allow further 'boostability'...

I foresaw this coming when he first joined this thread, and when I first saw him at TT. My, oh my, this small kid here has got so much potential and he doesn't even know about it!
Afraid that Evo's tranny also not capable to handle such a great invention later!

Bear is a miracle of God.. He's born to be full of shits, through shits, he brought wonders!
zapdos9
post Mar 7 2012, 01:20 AM

chittychitty bangbang
523 posts

QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ Mar 7 2012, 12:01 AM)
same.
Naise. I wanna see yr car leh.

QUOTE(xandras @ Mar 7 2012, 12:50 AM)
Also, I've been thinking of storing farts, replacing NOS instead, but using the same NOS injection system. Probably would work as perfectly as well. Nitrous produces blue flame, so does farts.

Added on March 7, 2012, 12:50 am
Why lah? Girl? if girl come lah let me teach her a lesson whistling.gif
Wtf with the fart thing for so long. Direct plug to yourself while driving, there u hav direct wet fart feeding system. Feed in demand/release
shankar_dass93
post Mar 7 2012, 01:20 AM

2,955 posts

QUOTE(xandras @ Mar 7 2012, 01:14 AM)

He the god of talent lol. Where is he now ?
xandras
post Mar 7 2012, 01:21 AM

52 posts

QUOTE(abong8 @ Mar 7 2012, 01:18 AM)
Afraid that Evo's tranny also not capable to handle such a great invention later!

Bear is a miracle of God.. He's born to be full of shits, through shits, he brought wonders!
That one for initial release only mah. Like Proton come out with IAFM, then IAFM+, we have Getrag's SST TC, and then Borg Warner's dual clutch semi auto (same one used in GTR). Then when Im able to raise enough money I'll make my own SST!!

Shortshifting Shitty Trannymission!!
kiatsim86
post Mar 7 2012, 01:23 AM

what is the rev cut again??? how come i can drag till 7.5k rpm??? i dun want to my engine to explode like takumi's AE86...
abong8

QUOTE(zapdos9 @ Mar 7 2012, 01:20 AM)
Wtf with the fart thing for so long. Direct plug to yourself while driving, there u hav direct wet fart feeding system. Feed in demand/release
But sometimes, if u direct plug direct to ownself, the hole become too large already.. Afraid if u can't control your velocity, the mixture might become to lean instead..
xandras

52 posts

Feed in demand/release, but what if you cant release when you need it? Storing them in a NOS tank then you can just press the button anytime you wan and can reload via a live feed tube to your butthole. Damn smart, no?

QUOTE(shankar_dass93 @ Mar 7 2012, 01:20 AM)
He the god of talent lol. Where is he now ?
The One is hibernating to produce more shits when he wakes up. Please do not disturb this holy process.
abong8
post Mar 7 2012, 01:26 AM

QUOTE(xandras @ Mar 7 2012, 01:21 AM)
That one for initial release only mah. Like Proton come out with IAFM, then IAFM+, we have Getrag's SST TC, and then Borg Warner's dual clutch semi auto (same one used in GTR). Then when Im able to raise enough money I'll make my own SST!!

Shortshifting Shitty Trannymission!!
To maintain optimum operation of the tranny, its ATF need to be added with refined bear fap stains.. Since the production were made twice daily (based on his confession), I guess we'll never gonna have shortage of supplies..
xandras
post Mar 7 2012, 01:26 AM

52 posts

QUOTE(kiatsim86 @ Mar 7 2012, 01:23 AM)
what is the rev cut again??? how come i can drag till 7.5k rpm??? i dun want to my engine to explode like takumi's AE86...
Ah. Then ur car shall be the perfect platform to start off my innovation! The exact max RPM of this system is not known yet, but the torque kicks in at a lowly 1200 RPM all the way up to 10000RPM.

QUOTE(abong8 @ Mar 7 2012, 01:23 AM)
But sometimes, if u direct plug direct to ownself, the hole become too large already.. Afraid if u can't control your velocity, the mixture might become to lean instead..
True that. Which is why we should install a filter/adjuster to adjust the ratio on the fly. Also a few Fart Pressure/temperature gauges and lean/rich gauge.

Added on March 7, 2012, 1:28 am
QUOTE(abong8 @ Mar 7 2012, 01:26 AM)
To maintain optimum operation of the tranny, its ATF need to be added with refined bear fap stains.. Since the production were made twice daily (based on his confession), I guess we'll never gonna have shortage of supplies..
Agreed. Bear's precious fluids from his daily fapping will definitely lubricate the SST well!! Well done!

This post has been edited by xandras: Mar 7 2012, 01:28 AM
abong8
post Mar 7 2012, 01:28 AM

QUOTE(kiatsim86 @ Mar 7 2012, 01:23 AM)
Are u referring to this new TFSI invention? If yes, rev cut will be at infinitti..
abong8
post Mar 7 2012, 01:32 AM

QUOTE(xandras @ Mar 7 2012, 01:26 AM)
Ah. Then ur car shall be the perfect platform to start off my innovation! The exact max RPM of this system is not known yet, but the torque kicks in at a lowly 1200 RPM all the way up to 10000RPM.
True that. Which is why we should install a filter/adjuster to adjust the ratio on the fly. Also a few Fart Pressure/temperature gauges and lean/rich gauge.

Added on March 7, 2012, 1:28 am
Agreed. Bear's precious fluids from his daily fapping will definitely lubricate the SST well!! Well done!
An SF (shit-fart sensor) will be added to assist the existing O2 sensor.. Our ECU gonna be 128bit which not only AI to learn, but also to teach as well..
xandras
post Mar 7 2012, 01:33 AM

52 posts

QUOTE(abong8 @ Mar 7 2012, 01:28 AM)
Are u referring to this new TFSI invention? If yes, rev cut will be at infinitti..
I shall go to sleep now, and try to come up with more inventions that would further help make the new CamTakPro TFSI SST the leader in car technology.

1.Considering fart to be filled in tyres instead.
2.On-board shit-processor and electricity generator, eliminating the need of battery.
3.Also the possibility of the engine of running on pee instead of petrol.

Added on March 7, 2012, 1:34 am
QUOTE(abong8 @ Mar 7 2012, 01:32 AM)
An SF (shit-fart sensor) will be added to assist the existing O2 sensor.. Our ECU gonna be 128bit which not only AI to learn, but also to teach as well..
Brilliant!! Comrade, Brilliant!!

The ECU should be double packed!! 256bit!!

This post has been edited by xandras: Mar 7 2012, 01:34 AM
abong8
post Mar 7 2012, 01:35 AM

QUOTE(xandras @ Mar 7 2012, 01:33 AM)
I shall go to sleep now, and try to come up with more inventions that would further help make the new CamTakPro TFSI SST the leader in car technology.

2.On-board shit-processor and electricity generator, eliminating the need of battery.
Yeah, I think 3 pages of brainstorming ends the day perfectly.. Toodles!
shankar_dass93
post Mar 7 2012, 01:42 AM

2,955 posts

QUOTE(xandras @ Mar 7 2012, 01:33 AM)

Added on March 7, 2012, 1:34 am
Brilliant!! Comrade, Brilliant!!

The ECU should be double packed!! 256bit!!
Nah the ECU should have 2 x 256 bit. By having 2 one would not have any problems such as overheating and theres always a backup lol.
ZenGTMM
post Mar 7 2012, 01:50 AM

155 posts

QUOTE(xandras @ Mar 7 2012, 01:00 AM)

Added on March 7, 2012, 1:01 am
SoFT Turbo? brows.gif

OR

TheFartShitInvention. TFSI.

whistling.gif
QUOTE(abong8 @ Mar 7 2012, 01:02 AM)
Instead, take that advantage la bro! Plug a hose to his love handles, suck that fuel out from her!
It could be a highest grade kerosine inside!
Thats like 2nd grade resqueeze kernal oil wei..
V12Kompressor
post Mar 7 2012, 01:52 AM

No carrots here
2,141 posts

apa? mau beli the muffler also? brows.gif

how you wanna see my car leh? hmm.gif
maybe have to wait TT chance first. icon_rolleyes.gif
samwongjyhhorng
post Mar 7 2012, 08:01 AM

QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ Mar 7 2012, 01:52 AM)
apa? mau beli the muffler also? brows.gif

how you wanna see my car leh? hmm.gif
maybe have to wait TT chance first.  icon_rolleyes.gif
Ur muffler totali no bassy sound?same as zeng?

126 Pages « < 25 26 27 28 29 > » Top

0.0282sec    0.32    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 04:16 AM