ZenGTMM
post Mar 10 2012, 10:52 PM

155 posts

QUOTE(xandras @ Mar 10 2012, 10:46 PM)
Wan TT? damn sienz.

Added on March 10, 2012, 10:49 pm
A rotary engine rebuild is needed every 100k KMs or so lah.. Plus, it's only 10k++ for a rebuild. The money u save from getting a RX8 instead of MPS can be used to rebuild the engine dono how many times d.

Plus, I don't think I'd be driving the same car for more than 50k KMs. Boring lah laugh.gif
Who want to join me at changkat? Bear bear u got girls that want to go clubbing or not? I offer to fetch and bring them to club..
10k banyak leh, can change a lot of stuffs with 10k.. How many mths u need to save up 10k? .. rebuild is at 100k km.. but if u are sensitive to the performance drop as well as always redline the engine all the time.. the rebulid would need to come earlier..

QUOTE(junhowe @ Mar 10 2012, 10:49 PM)
So, can settle at EA is it for the SP..?

Rx8 rotary engine can service till broke atm..  flex.gif
Yeah.. EA have that also.. hehe..
ZenGTMM
post Mar 10 2012, 10:55 PM

155 posts

QUOTE(xandras @ Mar 10 2012, 10:53 PM)
Me sane driver. I do that like less than twice a month. whistling.gif
sweat.gif RX8 is not a suitable car for me..
ZenGTMM
post Mar 11 2012, 03:47 AM

155 posts

QUOTE(zapdos9 @ Mar 10 2012, 11:06 PM)
Like the sound and tip with that price ma laugh.gif
Not vertigo? rclxub.gif
Change place.. The chicks were going changkat.. I dunno why they wanna go there also.. THe club standards there are lower..

QUOTE(VincentChen @ Mar 10 2012, 11:13 PM)
vertigo no good, just now want bring mah flen go then 1 of them say underage tarak boleh masuk biggrin.gif
haha.. u also underage lah.. Good lah at least they keep the fresh beans all out from a matured place.. So the place becomes much better and free from maleis and lalazhais.. Thats y i like that place... hahaha..

QUOTE(xandras @ Mar 10 2012, 11:31 PM)

Awesome song. Im all up for partying.

Added on March 10, 2012, 11:32 pm
More like drugs/jampi in the food. whistling.gif
ME TOO! Damn when im going to live that kind of lifestyle..

QUOTE(jackyap84 @ Mar 10 2012, 11:59 PM)
no bulks?
No need lah.. hehe.. Now promo price going on..

QUOTE(jackyap84 @ Mar 11 2012, 12:00 AM)
i never reach 380 for my full tank...  cry.gif
After LCP will become 420km at least.. hehe..

Added on March 11, 2012, 3:51 am
QUOTE(xandras @ Mar 10 2012, 11:45 PM)
Yeah. Plastic top, removable. Metal bottom.
Mine was so bad that everytime i go over rough road the whole thing rattles.

2:46, good use of assets..

This post has been edited by ZenGTMM: Mar 11 2012, 03:51 AM
ZenGTMM
post Mar 11 2012, 04:14 AM

155 posts

QUOTE(abong8 @ Mar 11 2012, 03:58 AM)
thats a compressed wood.. made from saw dust.. only wood by nature but not wood...

btw, just now suka2 test 0-100, i guess need around 12 sec using D..
Shd be faster than that lah.. Stock pickup is 12secs lah..

ZenGTMM
post Mar 11 2012, 04:25 AM

155 posts

QUOTE(abong8 @ Mar 11 2012, 04:21 AM)
using D?
Yeah.. Using D its 13secs for 0-100.. If u use L,2,3 sure can achieve faster speed easily.
ZenGTMM
post Mar 11 2012, 04:34 AM

155 posts

QUOTE(abong8 @ Mar 11 2012, 04:32 AM)
i review back the recording, it'll be around 11.5-12 something like that.. using D only..
Icic.. Time to go tapau samwong ady.. biggrin.gif
ZenGTMM
post Mar 11 2012, 04:40 AM

155 posts

QUOTE(abong8 @ Mar 11 2012, 04:36 AM)
why him? btw, he's using 17", not fair anyway..
He is always butthurting bout his fully light modded car not being able to tapau any cars.. So time to prove him right again.
ZenGTMM
post Mar 11 2012, 04:47 AM

155 posts

QUOTE(abong8 @ Mar 11 2012, 04:45 AM)
his acceleration should be better since he is with lcp i guess..
U also bought the LCP right?
ZenGTMM
post Mar 11 2012, 03:27 PM

155 posts

QUOTE(samwongjyhhorng @ Mar 11 2012, 09:57 AM)
Got video?

Added on March 11, 2012, 10:00 am

I always kena tapau by a lot car oledi.why stil wan tapau me?hehe..my car need 15sec to hit 0 to 100
ahaha.. if really 15secs i think u drive ur car into the kajang river there and let it float out into the open sea ady..

QUOTE(The_FQ400 @ Mar 11 2012, 11:36 AM)
still better than plastic...  laugh.gif 0-100 12 secs not faz meh?
sounds familiar...  hmm.gif
nope.. 12secs is considered centurion.. Once u have launched control in a GTR35 with the windows down b4, any other car seems very under powered now.. so no fnf mood ady nowadays..

QUOTE(VincentChen @ Mar 11 2012, 12:34 PM)
ALAMAK,  wake up at 12PM kena mother cucuk sampai 12.30, say me everytime midnight go home, what what what, sumore say last week help me settle 3 saman, now i cannot drive my car for 1 week, GOSHH
hahahha.. kesian.. i also got 5 summons for speeding ady.. still hvnt kena lock down.. lol..

QUOTE(Fubar20 @ Mar 11 2012, 01:28 PM)
Same same too. whistling.gif
laugh.gif But that guy die in the shit area leh. RIP. sleep.gif
MILF ah? A divorcee somemore. Suitable for Dares. brows.gif
Post mortem for that fella
1) He was pissed to death
2) He last meal was full of shit and drank piss..
lololololololol..

QUOTE(dares @ Mar 11 2012, 01:53 PM)
Thought about it also. Thinking of skipping Proton next round, unless P321A proves to be gooding.
Time to get better cars.. How bout getting a Renault Megane RS250?

QUOTE(dares @ Mar 11 2012, 02:52 PM)
Yea, I vaguely remember bear saying he is going to rape his sister and rampas her car if his mom buy her the P321a.  doh.gif
Yes i remember that clearly too.. hahaha...

Added on March 11, 2012, 3:31 pmFalling in love giler with the F612 Berlinetta.. First time i liked a ferrari so much..
Btw looks like F612 is using a Getrag gearbox.. Same company like the box in P321A manual.. whistling.gif

This post has been edited by ZenGTMM: Mar 11 2012, 03:31 PM
ZenGTMM
post Mar 11 2012, 03:36 PM

155 posts

QUOTE(xandras @ Mar 11 2012, 03:32 PM)
F12 Berlinetta sudah lah.. 612 is a completely different model, the Scaglietti... doh.gif
LOL.. Buta ady..
ZenGTMM
post Mar 11 2012, 03:43 PM

155 posts

QUOTE(xandras @ Mar 11 2012, 03:37 PM)
And since when F12 is the first to use Getrag? It's sharing the same gearbox as the FF and 458 leh.. 7 speed dual clutch..

And how is it related to the low cost Getrag in P321A, aside being made by the same company? whistling.gif

Our IAFM also made by Bosch. Any good? Nope.
Their development partner.. Bosch too profit orientated nowadays.. Quality sucky to the max.. They are selling their brand, not a product.
ZenGTMM
post Mar 11 2012, 03:50 PM

155 posts

QUOTE(dares @ Mar 11 2012, 03:46 PM)
Ironic, since Bosch is largely a non-profit organization  sweat.gif
Its mostly owned by a Non profit organisation doesnt means the company is not out to make a profit.. Even as the majority owner of a company, they just cant go in and take out the funds from the company as they wish, their form of monetary appreciation or gain from the Bosch GMBH is mainly through stock price appreciation..

Added on March 11, 2012, 3:51 pm
QUOTE(xandras @ Mar 11 2012, 03:48 PM)
And so is Getrag. Sumbat a Getrag into P321, fuiyoh, P321 got Getrag etc etc. Savvy's AMT is made by Magneti Marelli, a renowned Italian company that makes transmissions for F1 cars. Any good with the gearbox?

Nope.

Point being is, whatever that Proton gets, Mahaleel will try to find a way to squeeze money out of it/reduce cost. Which is why everything good that's being thrown into Proton cars all turns out to be shitty. It'd be a short period of time before we hear Exora Bold owners complaining about faulty turbocharger in their CFE.

And double clutch doesnt necessarily means better. The g'box in Aventador is single clutch. And despite having less power while heavier than the F12 Berlinetta, the Aventador is still quicker off the line to 100 KM/h.
Nope.. Thats y P321A might most possibly be the last well known proton to date.. It will have probably a high market resale value due to the quality.. Anything after it is non relevant ady.. But its ok, its time for me to upgrade to something better than Proton ady..
I think u missed the trolling about the ISR single clutch here.. haha..

This post has been edited by ZenGTMM: Mar 11 2012, 03:54 PM
ZenGTMM
post Mar 11 2012, 03:55 PM

155 posts

QUOTE(xandras @ Mar 11 2012, 03:54 PM)
U wont know man. Even with the PE also got issues with the lack of bitumen layer in some cars produced later. When they cut cost by using cheaper things, then u'll see. If P321 become one of Proton's best seller, they'll definitely cut cost to increase profit.
My Proton interior now squeaks more louder than an old wooden baby cot..
And since Proton is going to possibly rebadge the Polo.. Im not buying into that either..
Just look at how Inspira quality is.. tinny door sound, louder engine noise etc.. They cut down on the insulation so much.. It makes it non justifiable to buy those car at a cheaper price when u are in fact getting much lesser than just a rebadge.

This post has been edited by ZenGTMM: Mar 11 2012, 03:56 PM
ZenGTMM
post Mar 11 2012, 03:57 PM

155 posts

QUOTE(xandras @ Mar 11 2012, 03:56 PM)
And what ISR trolling? hmm.gif
Shanker dass93 was trolled on the first time he came to this forum.. haha..
ZenGTMM
post Mar 11 2012, 04:13 PM

155 posts

QUOTE(xandras @ Mar 11 2012, 03:59 PM)
The one ur dad drives a Lambo? whistling.gif
Yeah.. and the one where bear was asking what a CVT would be.. then somebody came in to ask if i have a lambo and i used a persona for my daily groceries.. haha..

QUOTE(muslayer @ Mar 11 2012, 04:04 PM)
Squeaks sound from which part?
from the back of my radiator down to my tail lamps..

QUOTE(xandras @ Mar 11 2012, 04:05 PM)
shakehead.gif Not that I'm anti proton, but... sweat.gif Don't they ever learn? 30 years. Almost. Since the launch of their first Saga.
Even the kimchis have caught up.. And they are now taking the world by storm.. Msia still hvnt learn..
ZenGTMM
post Mar 11 2012, 04:16 PM

155 posts

QUOTE(xandras @ Mar 11 2012, 04:11 PM)
Raimy's is perfectly quiet. Ayam so jeli.
Soon soon....

QUOTE(VincentChen @ Mar 11 2012, 04:13 PM)
if produa rebadge polo leh
Then might as well get the original Polo.. P2 will just overpriced their cars again..
ZenGTMM
post Mar 11 2012, 04:18 PM

155 posts

Anyways who here love donuts?
ZenGTMM
post Mar 11 2012, 04:20 PM

155 posts

QUOTE(xandras @ Mar 11 2012, 04:19 PM)
The one u do with cars, or the round round edible ones from J.Co, Dunkin, Big Apple, etc? hmm.gif
The edible ones..
ZenGTMM
post Mar 11 2012, 04:26 PM

155 posts

QUOTE(xandras @ Mar 11 2012, 04:21 PM)
ME! Why? hmm.gif
QUOTE(dares @ Mar 11 2012, 04:25 PM)
Me too? why u belanja??  drool.gif
I present u the human donut..

http://www.dailymail.co.uk/health/article-...ound-WAIST.html
ZenGTMM