Like Abong said, it is not accurate already. Sometimes you can overfill or underfill and there's nothing you can based on like a full tank.
QUOTE(abong8 @ Mar 10 2012, 02:30 PM)
Better pump until full, when half finish, pump to full back..
U see, when the tank is half gone, u pump will be around RM40.. So u think the lower half will be RM40 as well? If its a yes, that mean, you got diamond balls..
yup... will not be accurate... i take roughly only and my tank never go above half before.. dad only give RM30 every week to pump petrol... i finish the RM30 i must pay... so every week i only go and come back from college RM30 ngam ngam finish..
Added on March 10, 2012, 2:56 pm
QUOTE(abong8 @ Mar 10 2012, 02:36 PM)
Maybe that TFSI really does exist?!
It does! only in Ipoh
This post has been edited by The_FQ400: Mar 10 2012, 02:57 PM
You mean you got the TFSI and feeding it with ur own shits?
fart only...
Added on March 10, 2012, 8:31 pm
QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ Mar 10 2012, 07:51 PM)
Gulp.. I spend RM300 every mth for petrol after i got my car.. That was while i was still studying time.. Waste of money. Hmmm.. Manyak kesian.. U shd have done ur alignment in other places instead..
So ngeo88 & ckdenion, u see now why i so scared to go to those laser alignment machine to do my alignment? Once the calibration is out, the alignment wont work properly. So the best is still to align using the old method or if the calibration of the machine is still good.. eh no need get Cusco for me.. hmm the bike mirror.. I thought u photoshopped something into there when i first saw it.. the bumper looks very nice now.. haha..
your college far?
This post has been edited by The_FQ400: Mar 10 2012, 08:31 PM
Just now had sat in my friends car, Which is Mazda MPS 2.0 Tebo, stock 250 Kuda, +just recent K&N open-Pod filter(+2x HP)... OMFGG, every time he changer gear, got the "Oooshhh" intake sound.. POISON TO MAXXX..
The board. Remove the whole plastic board from the rear speaker deck, stick up with double sided sponge/soundproof then put it back in so that when it knocks, the sponge/soundproof absorbs the hit and noise. I know. But not into electric at the moment. Sorry mang.
thats a compressed wood.. made from saw dust.. only wood by nature but not wood...
btw, just now suka2 test 0-100, i guess need around 12 sec using D..
still better than plastic... 0-100 12 secs not faz meh?
QUOTE(junhowe @ Mar 11 2012, 09:30 AM)
Anyone here with car registration WVD xxxx ,? can't recall, saw this pe bronze garnet on LDP around 7.15 am.. it was in front of me 2km, and waiting for me to buttsex gua
ALAMAK, wake up at 12PM kena mother cucuk sampai 12.30, say me everytime midnight go home, what what what, sumore say last week help me settle 3 saman, now i cannot drive my car for 1 week, GOSHH