Is this call love ?, How does Love really feels like ?

TSJames_yka
post Mar 5 2012, 01:48 PM, updated 14y ago

kNight
1,372 posts

I' just start a relationship with this girl for 2 weeks only, knew her for 6 months...

At 1st, she is kind of a type of girl i like. But she was with another guy at that time...
So i didnt initiate any liking to her. Wouldnt even talk to her for long...

Then last month she broke up with her bf. After 2 week she start to talk to me again.
This time i tried to confirm her feeling, i talked to her and she told me she like me...
After few days of conversation, she love me after getting to know me...

So here is the problem... i do like her, but whenever im with her, i dun feel anything at all...
Meaning i dun feel worry, happy, sad or even hate... everything just seems calm...
Like i dun care abt anything happened to the world... dun think of anything, dun feel anything...

Blank in the Mind & Heart...

So is this feeling love ? or just a like... ?
7chai
post Mar 5 2012, 01:57 PM

online pelayan
921 posts

QUOTE(James_yka @ Mar 5 2012, 01:48 PM)
I' just start a relationship with this girl for 2 weeks only, knew her for 6 months...

At 1st, she is kind of a type of girl i like. But she was with another guy at that time...
So i didnt initiate any liking to her. Wouldnt even talk to her for long...

Then last month she broke up with her bf. After 2 week she start to talk to me again.
This time i tried to confirm her feeling, i talked to her and she told me she like me...
After few days of conversation, she love me after getting to know me...

So here is the problem... i do like her, but whenever im with her, i dun feel anything at all...
Meaning i dun feel worry, happy, sad or even hate... everything just seems calm...
Like i dun care abt anything happened to the world... dun think of anything, dun feel anything...

Blank in the Mind & Heart...
So is this feeling love ? or just a like... ?
cause things comes too easy for u dy. so is normal if u feel like that, but it doesnt mean u dun love her.
n00b13
post Mar 5 2012, 02:06 PM

364 posts

So what were you expecting? You were expecting to be jealous of her guy friends? You were expecting her to nag you about not spending enough time with her? You were expecting her parents to dislike you? You were expecting drama?

If you're happy with her and she's happy with you, that's all that matters. Appreciate it.
SUSWintersuN
post Mar 5 2012, 02:10 PM

3,173 posts

QUOTE(n00b13 @ Mar 5 2012, 02:06 PM)
So what were you expecting? You were expecting to be jealous of her guy friends? You were expecting her to nag you about not spending enough time with her? You were expecting her parents to dislike you? You were expecting drama?

If you're happy with her and she's happy with you, that's all that matters. Appreciate it.
U dun get wat he try to say. Maybe u dunno meaning of love yet.

TS, do you have the feeling want to talk to her or miss her during night or when she not around? U got think of her often?
fai@fai
post Mar 5 2012, 02:49 PM

44 posts

so fast can accept new relationship? wow..this gal quite geng also lo.....
peace230
post Mar 5 2012, 02:52 PM

475 posts

good luck, hope u don't end up like pemlabung
Gamatatsu0207
post Mar 5 2012, 02:52 PM

373 posts

QUOTE(fai@fai @ Mar 5 2012, 02:49 PM)
so fast can accept new relationship? wow..this gal quite geng also lo.....
Probably TS only a jump-stone for her to get rid the old memory....huhuhuuu...
lcsiong
post Mar 5 2012, 02:54 PM

73 posts

TS how old are you first?
ahaks
post Mar 5 2012, 03:26 PM

65 posts

QUOTE(Gamatatsu0207 @ Mar 5 2012, 02:52 PM)
Probably TS only a jump-stone for her to get rid the old memory....huhuhuuu...
TS it is a rebound...!!!
misspenguin
post Mar 5 2012, 03:26 PM

22 posts

the girl so geng eh. SO FAST.
TSJames_yka
post Mar 5 2012, 03:30 PM

kNight
1,372 posts

This year im 26, she is 23....

Im not expecting Drama or anything, just that do i really have the feeling of love with her, or just nth at all... or izzit what im feeling is love...

I do missed her when she is not around, felt like something missing...
When im with her, i felt like just being with her without doing anything is enough...
SUSWintersuN
post Mar 5 2012, 03:32 PM

3,173 posts

QUOTE(James_yka @ Mar 5 2012, 03:30 PM)

Im not expecting Drama or anything, just that do i really have the feeling of love with her, or just nth at all... or izzit what im feeling is love...

When im with her, i felt like just being with her without doing anything is enough...
Just happy wif her around is good enough since you guys just start. Thats the best time in love wanting to see each other and feel happy doing anything or not doing anything.

If u mean need do something as in sex then u dont haf to. Sex doesnt mean love
misspenguin
post Mar 5 2012, 03:34 PM

22 posts

QUOTE(James_yka @ Mar 5 2012, 04:30 PM)

i remember a quote from facebook.
you never plan to fall in love.
if you planned, that's not fall in love,
just when you are thinking if you are in love, you have actually fall for her smile.gif
TSJames_yka
post Mar 5 2012, 03:56 PM

kNight
1,372 posts

Ya... mayb thats right...

I think i do love her, just that i dunno whether the feeling im having is love or not... the feeling doesnt match with what i had in mind...

And there are times that i really feel like im a float to her...
But i think we should give each other some time, if in the end cant workout at least i tried...
cutiepooh
post Mar 5 2012, 04:02 PM

446 posts

You need to talk to her this problem.....
BAlm
post Mar 5 2012, 04:08 PM

137 posts

Not even feel horny?
TSJames_yka
post Mar 5 2012, 04:11 PM

kNight
1,372 posts

Everytime i asked her, she said she love me...
Love the way im being nice to her, being a good guy...

Thats y i felt a bit of skeptical... i cant understand her feeling of love...

So does that means i should get into details with her ? even if breaking her heart ? cos asking is like not believing....

Added on March 5, 2012, 4:20 pmNope... dun feel the sex drive...

Actually my drive is quite high, but i dun feel the urge...

This post has been edited by James_yka: Mar 5 2012, 04:20 PM
fai@fai
post Mar 5 2012, 05:08 PM

44 posts

sex drive != love
i might want to have sex with other gals which i do not love
BAlm
post Mar 5 2012, 05:18 PM

137 posts

QUOTE(fai@fai @ Mar 5 2012, 05:08 PM)
sex drive != love
i might want to have sex with other gals which i do not love
but toward the one you love.. You must have the feel for sex right?
honsiong
post Mar 5 2012, 05:25 PM

3,182 posts

QUOTE(BAlm @ Mar 5 2012, 05:18 PM)
but toward the one you love.. You must have the feel for sex right?
Guess what, the only girl that I love for 3 yrs ++, I felt no sex drive to her at all. To other hot girls yes I do, but to her no I just can't imagine past the range of see her changing...

Everytime I think about her, I felt electrical surge over my body, my jaw felt itchy, my heartbeat increases, I felt hopes. And 2 seconds later I felt I missed her a lot, agonizing depression. I am not sure whether she understands what I felt... but its been 3 months since I last saw her in SPM exam hall. Oh well...

And the frequency that she appears in my dream increases too. Am I obsessed? or what... but I really have no sex drive to her, I only feel the need of her presence by my side...

This post has been edited by honsiong: Mar 5 2012, 05:26 PM

0.0186sec    0.28    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 06:47 AM