normal corner can le.. if hard corner still cannot.. still not yet repair yg fork n handle.. just yesterday night finish dating.. plus.. my sprocket start to produce noisy sound.. like krek krek krek.. metal touch metak sound.. btw.. anyone in kl/sel know where can i find 15-40 sprocket?
cdi upgrade is bias and waste of money lol , btw the engine sound is different after i chg cdi , speed is same only pickup is gooding
wat u espect tht 54mm blok produce ... vroom vroom cdi just to solve ur ori CDI quick cut off jer inbe4 ur power haven reach high rpm .. CDI dah block u ...
Added on March 5, 2012, 6:31 pmbro eric ..... maju motor also got in tis video
This post has been edited by thianz: Mar 5 2012, 06:31 PM
Lol...u ask him Postage i bayar he layan ke x? Or u tell him u from kl la...
Added on March 6, 2012, 11:25 amNth is impossible la...Eh tim...saturday u come utm?? I need to install my fork stabilizer and balancing my tyre...feel vibrate a lot when doesn't install stabilizer...
U help me pancing him ... See he minat anot
Btw got 1 set liao sell rm400 ... Just i ragu ragu now ...
Hrm...cause when i saw thainz gasket leaking then takut already...T.T and waterpump problem...T.T
i would like to said tht ... i learn from mistake .. coz i'm 2t rider .. i'm 0 knowldge on 4t .. even i own a kriss .. but never mod be4 ...
mula mula dgn LC
faito 60mm .. just plug n play without change manifold .. i layan selalu ..overheat .. nasib baik .. gasket bakar jer
tt jaya - blow water forman ALOT .... part are alot .... but hand is not good as u guys see ... enviroment is messy , hand is kasar ... dun let u see thm doing with ur engine
utm : with tht tangan pemusnah ... i get screwed by him few time .....
mod with right way ... wont high cost to maintain it ... want more save $$ learn to DIY urself ....
This post has been edited by thianz: Mar 6 2012, 05:42 PM
Thianz u shall survey from Mat rempit more. To see who more good in engine modifying. And bring less trouble to the bike bcoz KL so big sure have a good foreman than Penang. If in Penang so far i found 2 foreman that are really good in engine parts.
i only have 2t poman ... 4t .. thy macam biasa jer repair , renew like tht
I don't like go to big big shop. Because inside sure many foreman, even the shop famous but foreman got some cincai cincai do one.. Pemusnah namanya. Penang here got a few small shop that is good. They got research and race in cubprix. Than the boss themselves that modify the bike and not the worker, they worker just pasang the coverset back or change the eo only. Like this i got more confidence with them.
When come to Penang?? give us a call, i see i can go find u or not.