The Skyz @ Puchong Jaya, by IOI

rijack
post Jan 29 2021, 08:01 PM

33 posts

QUOTE(dc90 @ Jan 29 2021, 04:41 PM)
I visited the actual unit few days ago. I'm not sure about others but city view units do bother me a little because of the loud traffic and LRT sound. It's more peaceful at the clubhouse view. Anyone have the same feedback as me on city view side?

Plus my other concern is the facilities. Seems too small for the size of full occupancy?
20 acres also small??
rijack
post Jan 31 2021, 09:41 AM

33 posts

QUOTE(netcrawler @ Jan 30 2021, 11:39 PM)
How many percent sold for this project? How many types of layout for this projects? If still have 29 % rebate with IOI financing, this worth to consider.
Until end of today.
rijack
post Feb 1 2021, 11:52 AM

33 posts

I heard from SA the promotion for 29 % ended. Now is 27 %......
rijack
post Feb 2 2021, 02:02 PM

33 posts

QUOTE(ZackQ @ Feb 2 2021, 11:40 AM)
unethical developer
market not good.. no discount how to sell.....everything also drop.. ..............
rijack
post Feb 6 2021, 10:55 PM

33 posts

QUOTE(May Lean @ Feb 6 2021, 06:54 PM)
I booked 1 unit, if u want better quick, because left 20-30 unit as per last week, it just launched few month ago, almost finish.
which block and which type you bought? might to share? also the discount 27 %?
rijack
post Feb 12 2021, 04:39 PM

33 posts

QUOTE(special @ Feb 12 2021, 01:25 PM)
i got SA already that stay in sky condo itself.
this condo buy for ownstay not for investment cause you cannot sell within 10 years.
to move in to a new place is a big decision.
yes, own stay should be one of the best location and place in puchong.. Also if less investor the property will be better value in future as owner alway will take care the property compare to the tenant..
rijack
post Feb 15 2021, 10:03 PM

33 posts

QUOTE(keane04 @ Feb 15 2021, 09:28 PM)
Have hoc
No need pay MOT and stamp duty.. No need pay progressive interest as well.. Cheap cheap, should be best year to buy property.
rijack
post Apr 18 2021, 08:53 AM

33 posts

QUOTE(special @ Apr 5 2021, 05:55 PM)
If no hurry then wait lor. if for own stay got money can buy lor.
if for investment i think there is still plenty of opportunity in the market.
sky also not really an investment project for short term. with these rebate, 10 years lock down already.
if buy to rent, cant fetch much rental in puchong. market price not high.
now 22+1 and 24 + 1.

now all material cost is high due to the steel price went up crazy and foregin worker for construction not able to come in, i think IOI got hodling power so instead of sell cheap they rather hold...
rijack
post Apr 22 2021, 08:18 PM

33 posts

QUOTE(cmwong.property @ Apr 18 2021, 09:46 PM)
Not bad this place especially keen to move it and stay immediately !!!!
yea.. consider one of the great location in puchong.

0.0220sec    0.54    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 07:49 PM