69 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

> The Skyz @ Puchong Jaya, by IOI

airline
post Mar 6 2012, 07:01 PM

7 stars
7,923 posts

trigon also slow sales. this can sell meh?
sameday
post Mar 7 2012, 03:36 PM

213 posts

QUOTE(ronn77 @ Mar 5 2012, 04:22 PM)
You are comparing Olivia road with which housing project?
Also mind to tell us how many of Olivia's owner looking to sell their units? A lot of them? Probably you should check again before making false claims.
My friend staying there and he told me he wanted to sell his unit, coz he own 3 cars, a lot of people own 3-4 cars, and since his house is intermediate and the road is very narrow, he's planning to sell it.

2nd reason is the price is quite good when compare to purchase price, it's almost double.

So, i may make the wrong assumption when search for puterii 11 and 5-6 pages of house for sales. However, according to him, those staying intermediate, the road between houses is really narrow and also have problem when come to parking. And not just his problem, everyone facing the same thing.

I am actually comparing to puteri 12, the road in front of house is not narrow. But that does not mean the house there got no value due to on high ground. But if you own a intermediate unit and not near to corner and own 3-4 cars due to big family, then it's not that a good place. But this is from what he told me and also from my many visit to the place.

This post has been edited by sameday: Mar 7 2012, 03:37 PM
ronn77
post Mar 7 2012, 03:58 PM

2,508 posts

QUOTE(sameday @ Mar 7 2012, 03:36 PM)
My friend staying there and he told me he wanted to sell his unit, coz he own 3 cars, a lot of people own 3-4 cars, and since his house is intermediate and the road is very narrow, he's planning to sell it.

2nd reason is the price is quite good when compare to purchase price, it's almost double.

So, i may make the wrong assumption when search for puterii 11 and 5-6 pages of house for sales. However, according to him, those staying intermediate, the road between houses is really narrow and also have problem when come to parking. And not just his problem, everyone facing the same thing.

I am actually comparing to puteri 12, the road in front of house is not narrow.  But that does not mean the house there got no value due to on high ground. But if you own a intermediate unit and not near to corner and own 3-4 cars due to big family, then it's not that a good place. But this is from what he told me and also from my many visit to the place.
Olivia launched during 2007 when the house price is about to pick-up so talking about the price is almost double seems preety average. Most of the properties owners bought during this time will experiencing almost or more than 100% capital appreciations. if you search in iproperty for puteri 11, you will found that most of the units that looking to sell consist of Nadia 1 & 2 and Primrose. Olivia has the lowest selling rate as most of the owners bought this unit for own stay due to nice layout as compared to the rest especially Nadia. if you feel Puteri 11 has many sellers, then try to search under Puteri 6 for Zarra and Serena, you will be even more surprise.

Frankly, I'd been to Puteri 12 many times and I can tell you the road there is the same size as what Puteri 11 have. I wouldn't say the road size is big but I believe it's on average size. If the house has 3-4 cars then nobody can help on this as for big family they should get themselves Semi-D or super link houses. My car porch can easily accomodate 2 cars side by side and still can have visitors park outside my game and the access still remain wide enough to let the car passby.

By the way if your friend intended to sell his unit so probably you can let me know as I have some people looking at this area and plan to get a unit, better still if have corner unit due to it's magnificent view.
sameday
post Mar 8 2012, 12:07 AM

213 posts

listed in iproperty, it's an end lot extra 10ft land, price around 1.05mil.
airline
post Mar 16 2012, 02:23 AM

7 stars
7,923 posts

Vistaria and skyville no more privacy after this built

This post has been edited by airline: Mar 16 2012, 02:24 AM
ronn77
post Mar 16 2012, 07:27 AM

2,508 posts

QUOTE(sameday @ Mar 8 2012, 12:07 AM)
listed in iproperty, it's an end lot extra 10ft land, price around 1.05mil.
By the way can I have your friend owner contact that selling this end lot?
yunalesca
post Apr 25 2012, 06:01 PM

694 posts

5 blocks

phase 1:
- 2 storey car park
- 3 storey car park
- block C : 33 floors (233 unit) floor 1 - 30
- block D : 30 floors (211 unit) floor 1 - 27

phase 2:
- 4 storey car park
- 1 storey car park
- block A : 26 floors (193 unit) floor 1 - 25
- bloack B : 28 floors (211 unit) floor 1 - 27

This post has been edited by yunalesca: Apr 25 2012, 06:04 PM
Neoh1979
post Apr 25 2012, 07:27 PM

1,811 posts

Ioi had advertised skypod since
last year. When are they launching skypod n somemore now the skyz....gosh
kiddyinvestor
post Jun 6 2012, 05:43 PM

447 posts

if it is on top of the hills, then may be is good for own stay as can enjoy cool winds in the evening.....

BUT, the density are too high thus it seem like low-medium cost apartment.....If high end, then should be big size with low density.
Yau cf
post Aug 15 2012, 04:27 PM

98 posts

Anyone know where is the entrance for this project?
jsnoway
post Aug 15 2012, 04:32 PM

56 posts

Is this skyz surrounding by the ex-apartments developed by IOI?
puchongite
post Aug 15 2012, 04:41 PM

29,257 posts

QUOTE(jsnoway @ Aug 15 2012, 04:32 PM)
Is this skyz surrounding by the ex-apartments developed by IOI?
Try this, it's not totally correct but roughly ok lar :-

http://maps.google.com/maps/ms?ie=UTF&msa=...8f3bbd8d95&z=14

This post has been edited by puchongite: Aug 15 2012, 04:42 PM
dino10chels
post Aug 15 2012, 05:21 PM

936 posts

i cant find any info for this development wor...mind sharing?
kiddyinvestor
post Aug 15 2012, 07:55 PM

447 posts

Very high density macam medium cost apartment liao lo...
Neoh1979
post Aug 15 2012, 10:44 PM

1,811 posts

Can go in from Bukit jalil highway leading
to Puchong, exit after shell...it's on your
right side. Good location to go sunway smile.gif
Yau cf
post Aug 16 2012, 09:42 AM

98 posts

QUOTE(Neoh1979 @ Aug 15 2012, 10:44 PM)
Can go in from Bukit jalil highway leading
to Puchong, exit after shell...it's on your
right side. Good location to go sunway smile.gif
Nice! But I understand the exit near shell is in terrible traffic in evening+ upcoming lrt, even worse.
Chunkit9
post Aug 21 2012, 05:48 PM

324 posts

1000 unit how to be luxury??

do you guys know that IOI has another project at Puchong Jaya as well? is in Jalan Pipit same row with Villamas, Sri Bayu..
girl-next-door
post Dec 23 2012, 10:04 PM

33 posts

Location of The Skyz : http://wikimapia.org/25073965/The-Skyz-by-IOI-properties

I can't find any info on The Skyz too sad.gif

ruben7389
post Dec 24 2012, 12:34 AM

1,003 posts

will there be an access from the Tempua housing area?
TStruly_malaysian
post Feb 2 2013, 10:34 AM

105 posts

The residents of Puchong Jaya protesting against the The Skyz

http://www.facebook.com/pages/Puchong-Resi...216956228429523

69 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0367sec    0.51    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th March 2024 - 03:46 PM