The Skyz @ Puchong Jaya, by IOI

puchongite
post Sep 20 2014, 09:57 AM

33,642 posts

QUOTE(PeriPeri2014 @ Sep 20 2014, 09:55 AM)
thats mean this is not BBB ???  cool2.gif  cool2.gif
Still have to draw the intestines ?

puchongite
post Sep 20 2014, 10:07 AM

33,642 posts

QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Sep 20 2014, 10:02 AM)
I visited IOI Booth when I went Publika last weekend. I saw the chart from the SA and I can see it was sold at least 60-65%, where lower floors almost all gone.

Good buy and good for highrise and view lover.
Despite not being BBB, I think the buyers and IOI should be satisfied with the sales.
puchongite
post Oct 30 2014, 04:39 PM

33,642 posts

QUOTE(ong_mrp @ Oct 29 2014, 03:21 PM)
I was there last weekend. Nobody bother to ask me or come to talk to me. Seems like they thought only ppl with well dress affort to buy their unit . doh.gif  haha.. my fault, I should not only come with T-shirt and jeans...
It's kind of IOI punya style but no need to take things negatively.

When I go shopping in supermarket, I prefer nobody by the side and keep talking to me when I am not ready to buy anything.

When I have gathered enough info and start having questions, I can always "summon" them to come forward and start throwing the questions at them.
puchongite
post Oct 30 2014, 05:09 PM

33,642 posts

QUOTE(Kvsual @ Oct 30 2014, 04:54 PM)
Dear bro, Yeap I prefer no one would disturb me during shopping or when visiting sales gallery even best let's me ser the show room and analyse myself from their masterplan. I don't like SA to be too chichizhazha. I've encountered a girl SA from lakeville. Nonstop talking to explain how Green their facilities floor is. Annoying u know?

Wad I was not satisfied was the way of SA response to us.
When talked to them, they just act like a dead fish,  u ask one simple question they just answer yes or no without further introduction to the project. Attitude is the key of success. They think everyone poor until can't afford their Skyz high price.
The second part ...I have to agree with you that they like to put together not so knowledgeable staff as sales person.

Hmmm I am guessing .....

Seems some of their sales staff are moved from other jobs to work as sales person temporarily.
puchongite
post Oct 31 2014, 11:47 AM

33,642 posts

QUOTE(ong_mrp @ Oct 30 2014, 05:23 PM)
Agreed. We dun like ppl to disturb when we are shopping or visiting the gallery. But as a professional SA, they should try to reach the client first and see how is the feedback. If the client stay cool, then they should just let the client alone.

If not, at least with the smiling face. Dun forget they are doing public servicing.
They are not the most warm sales persons but I also do not think it has anything to do with your dressing or appearance.
puchongite
post Nov 8 2014, 11:30 AM

33,642 posts

QUOTE(PeriPeri2014 @ Nov 8 2014, 11:20 AM)
that 5% I heard not normal rebate.....
People already made up the mind don't want to buy, so they half understood the offered package.
puchongite
post Nov 8 2014, 12:13 PM

33,642 posts

QUOTE(dracozz @ Nov 8 2014, 12:03 PM)
5% rebate can help on the loan interest during construction. certainly can't help on the upfront

however, after booking fee of RM10K, balance can be paid in 2 post-dated cheques. if u have IOI card, u get another RM5K discount.
Wah I didn't know the IOI card is worth RM 5k. Given away some of them for free. rclxub.gif
puchongite
post Mar 6 2015, 05:05 PM

33,642 posts

QUOTE(yunalesca @ Mar 6 2015, 04:48 PM)
Sales status

Wow, sales considered no bad. Closed to a 1 mil still can sell 70-80%, salute both the buyers and seller.
puchongite
post May 7 2015, 01:49 PM

33,642 posts

QUOTE(angrysnail @ May 7 2015, 12:57 PM)
I check with them too.last 4 month,only 5% rebate..seems decreasing,sales so good meh?..
Sorry. Mixed up with the other projects. Ignore my post.

This post has been edited by puchongite: May 7 2015, 01:50 PM
puchongite
post Oct 22 2015, 04:16 PM

33,642 posts

QUOTE(wong8981 @ Oct 12 2015, 08:21 AM)
welcome..

fancy seeing me ? what's the meaning, sorry my england is bad.
Meaning he is aroused when he sees you in this thread. rclxm9.gif
puchongite
post Oct 22 2015, 04:20 PM

33,642 posts

QUOTE(ky_guy @ Oct 22 2015, 04:13 PM)
is it worth to buy this condo at this price? price seems luxurious condo...but the amenities seems to be normal........got resell value ah?
This will apply all recent launches still in progress.

Must buy with mindset able to hold for 5 years or so. Flip market is over. Rental return is poor. Oversupply for coming years.

Buy and hold over the low period, you will still gain finally.
puchongite
post Oct 22 2015, 04:25 PM

33,642 posts

QUOTE(wong8981 @ Oct 22 2015, 04:18 PM)
will there be any potential threat towards me ?  biggrin.gif
A treat (危机)is 'danger' plus 'opportunity'. brows.gif
puchongite
post Jan 27 2016, 08:58 AM

33,642 posts

QUOTE(jacky91 @ Jan 27 2016, 08:06 AM)
their progress kinda fast
Don't be deceived. They started work early, that's all.
puchongite
post Jan 27 2016, 10:55 AM

33,642 posts

QUOTE(jacky91 @ Jan 27 2016, 10:49 AM)
Not sure abt that though...but my house is facing this project...so every day I get to see it...was actually surprised the building already at 50% sleep.gif
Nah, it's IOI's style to start early for their condo projects.

Usually they completed at least the foundation then only start signing SPA, and so no worries about meeting SPA dateline.

6 Pages « < 4 5 6Top

0.0423sec    0.73    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 10:00 AM