4 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

> Countries with 10 most beautiful women, plan your next travel destination

TSTSOM
post Mar 1 2012, 10:08 PM, updated 13y ago

2,145 posts

Note: this is NOT a miss world contest!!
merely travellers' opinion when they visit foreign countries ... so these are the ladies you see on the streets. As it says on the pictures, "these are common/ fair representation etc."

10. Canada

9. Netherlands

8. Denmark

7. Colombia

6. South Korea

5. Bulgaria
Not as well-known as many of the other Eastern European countries on this list, Bulgaria's reputation is bound to imrpove once word gets out on just how great this country is. Bulgaria is home to ski resorts, a lively capital city, medieval towns, great beaches on the Black Sea and one more thing, GORGEOUS WOMEN! The most striking thing about Bulgarian women is that they are often tall with pale skin, dark hair, and blue or green eyes.

4. Russia
Mother Russia makes an appearance at number four on this list, but when we're talking about women this beautiful, there's really only a slight difference between number four and number one. For 4,000 miles all the way from Moscow to Siberia the women in Russia are drop-dead gorgeous. Siberia may even be the most interesting part of Russia, as there's a mix of European descent Russians and Asiatic descent Russians. I can tell you, there is nothing sexier than a tall, well-dressed Asian woman, speaking Russian.

3. Ukraine
The Ukraine is perhaps most famous for mail-order brides and though this isn't a fair characterization, if you had ever visited the country you would try to place an order yourself. Kiev, the capital, is a great city and it ranked number one on our list of the ten cities with the world's most beautiful women. More than just the capital though, the Ukraine also has a beautiful Black Sea coast which, in the summertime, is home to thousands of beautiful women in skimpy bathing suits. Check out the city of Odessa if scantily-clad women are the type of thing that interests you.

2. Argentina
I have no doubts that Argentina has not only the most beautiful women in South America but the entire Western Hemisphere as well! Maybe it's the high-fashion or the romantic culture, or maybe it's just because the women are tall, striking beauties, but there's truly something special about them. This isn't Rio de Janeiro and not to bash Brazil, but Argentinean women are the type of girls that are just as at home at a black-tie event, as they are at the beach.

1. Sweden
Stockholm may have lost its number one spot on our ranking of cities with beautiful women, but Sweden is still firmly in first place on this list. The first time you visit Sweden is an unreal experience as you realize that everything you have ever heard is, in fact, true! The women are tall, blonde-haired, blue-eyed goddesses whom are friendly and educated to boot. There must be something in the air, because Swedish men also took the number one spot on our list of places with the best looking men. So start planning your trip to Sweden and maybe check out a few other countries on this list as well.

Source: Traveler's Digest

This post has been edited by TSOM: May 8 2013, 10:17 PM
narf03
post Mar 1 2012, 10:15 PM

4,547 posts

none of them looks really beautiful to me. ahh need to go see eye doctor again.
TSTSOM
post Mar 1 2012, 10:17 PM

2,145 posts

South Korea is #6 man .. should be happy for all Gee fans ..
CalvinKS
post Mar 1 2012, 10:18 PM

175 posts

Can i see ms korean pic?!! smile.gif
monochrome1234
post Mar 1 2012, 10:20 PM

The world says they'll never make it, love says they will
1,225 posts

slowpoke lah
mekboyz
post Mar 1 2012, 10:23 PM

438 posts

i know a /k/tard who has a crush/fetish for emmanuelle chiriqui ph34r.gif
Lawolfe
post Mar 1 2012, 10:26 PM

172 posts

QUOTE(TSOM @ Mar 1 2012, 11:08 PM)
6. South Korea
The highest ranked Asian country on the list, the women in South Korea are truly beautiful. It's no surprise that South Korea fulfills a role in Asia of cultural icon. Koean pop groups, television soap operas and fashion trends are immensely popular throughout the continent. YouTube a video by the Wonder Girls or the song Bo Peep Bo Peep by T-ara to see an example of beautiful Korean pop stars.
inb4 anti-kpop and plastic.
Aurigae
post Mar 1 2012, 10:28 PM

49 posts

Sweden always win...
peinsama
post Mar 1 2012, 10:29 PM

Au fait
725 posts

OH YEAH SWEDISH chicks. They deserve to be arrogant!
rcracer
post Mar 1 2012, 10:31 PM

?????
3,772 posts

The dutch girls are tallllll, i saw one walk past my window, i was on the second floor
bull eye
post Mar 1 2012, 10:31 PM

54 posts

my experience ..i can say Spain with a lot pretty one..fine hair and skin.
TSTSOM
post Mar 1 2012, 10:34 PM

2,145 posts

QUOTE(rcracer @ Mar 1 2012, 10:31 PM)
The dutch girls are tallllll, i saw one walk past my window, i was on the second floor
WTF ........... are you sure you didn't see a giant?? tongue.gif blink.gif

Added on March 1, 2012, 10:35 pmDutch girls are the tallest in the world, btw ... (maybe danish) ...

This post has been edited by TSOM: Mar 1 2012, 10:35 PM
Rowan23
post Mar 1 2012, 10:37 PM

432 posts

i concur, swedish chicks are really pretty.....
cuteyman
post Mar 1 2012, 10:40 PM

48 posts

lets go watch sweden porn for now~ brows.gif
SUS~min~
post Mar 1 2012, 10:43 PM

SUN AND SUMMER!!
1,045 posts

japan.........
rcracer
post Mar 1 2012, 10:50 PM

?????
3,772 posts

QUOTE(TSOM @ Mar 1 2012, 03:34 PM)
WTF ........... are you sure you didn't see a giant??  tongue.gif  blink.gif

Added on March 1, 2012, 10:35 pmDutch girls are the tallest in the world, btw ... (maybe danish) ...
hahaha it's a joke lah....

what makes dutch really hot also is their constant bicycling ensures very fit bodies and bottoms
mekboyz
post Mar 1 2012, 10:52 PM

438 posts

QUOTE(Lawolfe @ Mar 1 2012, 10:26 PM)
inb4 anti-kpop and plastic.
im guessing they got the results by doing a survey.

so guess what asian pre-teens are gonna vote for
TSTSOM
post Mar 1 2012, 10:52 PM

2,145 posts

Top 10 Cities with Beautiful Women

10. Montreal, Canada
9. Seoul, South Korea
8. Amsterdam, Netherlands
7. Tel Aviv, Israel
6. Moscow, Russia
5. Varna, Bulgaria
4. Buenos Aires, Argentina

3. New York City, United States
The only American city on the list; New York was a close call for the number-one spot. Because New York is a melting pot of so many different cultures and ethnicities, the city has some of the most diverse and beautiful women in the world. Hang out in the Village and you will see trendy and smart girls out on the town, the clubs in the Meatpacking District are where you'll find the Eastern European models, and Brooklyn has enough cute hipster chicks to fill a thousand Apple stores. But the thing that really makes New York women so special... is their fashion!

2. Stockholm, Sweden
What you have seen on the beer commercials is true; Sweden really does have some of the world's most beautiful women. The streets of Stockholm are literally packed with these gorgeous women, who are as tall as they are luscious. Even better, is that Scandinavians are world renowned for their friendliness, so there's a good chance that the girl you're eyeing is actually a sweet and down to earth person. Swede's disappointed at the city's number two placement, can take solace knowing that Sweden was named the country with the best looking women and Stockholm took first place in our list of places with the best looking men.

1. Kiev, Ukraine
Kiev is, without a doubt, home to the world's most beautiful women. A visit to Kiev is truly awe-inducing and it's almost hard to believe that women this beautiful even exist. They're also less intimidating than their Russian counterparts. Check out Kiev in the summertime, when Hydropark Island on the Dnieper River becomes a hot spot for sunbathing Ukrainian beauties. And for anyone who thinks that beautiful women must be vapid as well, Ukrainian women are ready to disprove that theory. The women in the country are well educated and always ready to talk about literature or philosophy.

Source: Traveler's Digest

This post has been edited by TSOM: Mar 1 2012, 10:55 PM
B1az3
post Mar 1 2012, 11:01 PM

inb4 south korea wimminz all had plastic surgery wan.
99FoxDemon
post Mar 1 2012, 11:07 PM

23 posts

south korea cheating!!

they all plastic... they should not qualified...

4 Pages  1 2 3 > » 

0.0179sec    0.37    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 01:09 PM