PS Vita In Malaysia, question on release date and other stuff

TSfaris20omar
post Mar 1 2012, 09:43 PM, updated 13y ago

cry.gif

Hey guys new to lowyat here so take it easy will ya ? (:

Anyways , i've seen the psvita hitting the stores in Malaysia quite early even before the release date .
So i assume that's pretty much fake or HK made .
I was wondering when is the official PS Vita gonna be coming out to Sony Stores in Malaysia ?
and the prices as well

Thanks !
david_lck
post Mar 1 2012, 11:14 PM

18 posts

Ever heard of parallel imports? tongue.gif
shahreza2000
post Mar 1 2012, 11:43 PM

62 posts

QUOTE(faris20omar @ Mar 1 2012, 09:43 PM)
cry.gif

Hey guys new to lowyat here so take it easy will ya ? (:

Anyways , i've seen the psvita hitting the stores in Malaysia quite early even before the release date .
So i assume that's pretty much fake or HK made .
I was wondering when is the official PS Vita gonna be coming out to Sony Stores in Malaysia ?
and the prices as well
Thanks !
you can try discuss it in this thread

http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/2241293 thumbup.gif
DrLaboo
post Mar 1 2012, 11:56 PM

♥ surprised buttsek ♥
1,004 posts

YES IT IS FAKE!
it's actually PSPGO!

Hazwan Chai
post Mar 2 2012, 12:15 AM

15 posts

QUOTE(DrLaboo @ Mar 1 2012, 11:56 PM)
YES IT IS FAKE!
it's actually PSPGO!
Hi guys im new also here.....Dunno whether this is a right thread or not....

WTS - PS Vita HK set PM me if interested...

Guaranteed NO FAKE...
blah2blah
post Mar 2 2012, 09:30 AM

741 posts

QUOTE(DrLaboo @ Mar 2 2012, 12:56 AM)
YES IT IS FAKE!
it's actually PSPGO!
pspgo dual analog with super 5 inch touchscreen? powderful la.
RAMChYLD
post Mar 2 2012, 11:58 AM

1,715 posts

Question is, Malaysia PS store has Vita games?

If no, what's the point of getting a Vita now?
Hazwan Chai
post Mar 2 2012, 01:04 PM

15 posts

QUOTE(RAMChYLD @ Mar 2 2012, 11:58 AM)

Why should buy from PS Store? Is it because of dowloading demos??

Just cr8 US account lorr
qudeenz360
post Mar 2 2012, 03:46 PM

5,761 posts

maybe next month kot...

anthonywcl
post Mar 2 2012, 10:01 PM

585 posts

QUOTE(Hazwan Chai @ Mar 2 2012, 12:15 AM)
Hi guys im new also here.....Dunno whether this is a right thread or not....
WTS - PS Vita HK set PM me if interested...
Guaranteed NO FAKE...
I think you should open new topic here
v1900130
post Mar 3 2012, 10:27 PM

745 posts

you can always create a US account.

Added on March 3, 2012, 10:29 pmI heard, SG start selling at SGD 299. I don't know whether it is true or not.

This post has been edited by v1900130: Mar 3 2012, 10:29 PM
RAMChYLD
post Mar 5 2012, 11:31 AM

1,715 posts

QUOTE(v1900130 @ Mar 3 2012, 10:27 PM)
you can always create a US account.

Added on March 3, 2012, 10:29 pmI heard, SG start selling at SGD 299. I don't know whether it is true or not.
I know, but I want to buy legal game. And yet dun want to buy game cards if can avoid it.

Already spoilt by iPad, rather have everything downloaded into memory card an not need to carry game card around.

I don't even use UMD on my PSP3000 anymore. All games come from PS Store and downloaded on 16GB MS Pro Duo card

This post has been edited by RAMChYLD: Mar 5 2012, 11:32 AM
pspslim007
post May 21 2012, 01:29 PM

699 posts

1 thing bad about the vita is that you can only create one PSN acocunt for it , once you are done , you will have to use that account until you reformat your vita , i have tried MY PS store and it says not available in your region , so if you want to make a vita PSN account , please be sure to put your address from US or Japan , these two place has the most features in it . i hope it helps .

0.0170sec    0.29    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th March 2024 - 06:43 PM