The best i got, am i doing it good?
ISP Streamyx, 4mb.
rogrog
post Mar 1 2012, 11:35 PM

635 posts

QUOTE(tech3910 @ Mar 1 2012, 11:31 PM)
can say boleh tahan la...
Usually i can get full speed in torrent, but for 3months+ i got this kind of speed. cry.gif
rogrog
post Mar 1 2012, 11:53 PM

635 posts

QUOTE(tech3910 @ Mar 1 2012, 11:38 PM)
i think u guys are the vast majority of 1Mbps users that subject to throttle.
I using 4mb wey T.T, even the youtube and facebook wont load.
rogrog
post Mar 1 2012, 11:54 PM

635 posts

QUOTE(Blackscreamerz @ Mar 1 2012, 11:50 PM)
tried click on your link, "Internet Explorer cannot display the webpage'. Tried other normal magnet, add new torrnet widnow got no file, empty. utorrent is the latest version.

Added on March 1, 2012, 11:51 pmtried click on your link, "Internet Explorer cannot display the webpage'. Tried other normal magnet, add new torrnet widnow got no file, empty. utorrent is the latest version.
Try copying the link to new tab, makesure it doesnt consist of http://

0.0192sec    0.60    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 05:19 PM