Zeva suites @ Seri Kembangan, by Trinity Group

voonyoke
post Jun 19 2012, 11:11 AM

152 posts

QUOTE(Covillea @ Jun 19 2012, 11:06 AM)
Did an in-depth study of the area. No doubt, Zeva is situated in an excellent investment grade area which falls into the Bukit Jalil-Puchong-Seri Kembangan exponetial growth zone.

Unless for own stay, why would someone invest in Zeva (circa RM400 psf) vs. The Zest (circa RM420 psf) - and both are by the same developer, similar concept & the latter is freehold, brand new & ready to move-in?

No, I'm not against Zeva which I'm looking into a unit for children statying! In any case, Zeva is a good investment for own stay. But for newly married couples or about to get married, my recommnedation is to go for The Zest.
I think the people go for new development is because of low entry cost and the price is priced after 3 years.
For Zest, you need to spend 60k including the lawyer fee and stamp duty to buy it.
Please correct me if I were wrong.
voonyoke
post Jun 19 2012, 05:58 PM

152 posts

QUOTE(ace77 @ Jun 19 2012, 05:56 PM)
I guess u just provided a clear answer why people willing to go Zeva not Zest. Why go for 480K when u got below 400k in such scenario? Mind u, for Zest, u may need put more downpayment as the bank valuation still not there yet.

I do felt Zest hard selling lately.
LOL
voonyoke
post Jun 19 2012, 06:00 PM

152 posts

QUOTE(neoescundo @ Jun 19 2012, 05:59 PM)
IMHO - in my HONEST opinion  biggrin.gif
or it can be in my humble opinion
voonyoke
post Jun 19 2012, 06:08 PM

152 posts

QUOTE(neoescundo @ Jun 19 2012, 06:04 PM)
oops !! ya, it should be HUMBLE instead. thx for pointing out smile.gif
No problem, bro.
voonyoke
post Jun 27 2012, 12:16 PM

152 posts

QUOTE(dino10chels @ Jun 27 2012, 12:09 PM)
there must be a reason why the lawyer hit his client...both also should be blamed in this incident, not only the lawyer  unsure.gif
Have u watched the video?
It is the rights for the buyer to verify the documents before he signs the documents.
I am just wondering why u said like that.
Some people just really has no reason to do that.
voonyoke
post Jun 27 2012, 02:02 PM

152 posts

QUOTE(dino10chels @ Jun 27 2012, 01:43 PM)
ops...sry, i didnt watched the video but just according to the news report only
sry if my words offended someone...i'll get a look at the video blush.gif
not a problem.
voonyoke
post Jul 4 2012, 02:41 PM

152 posts

QUOTE(neoescundo @ Jul 4 2012, 02:38 PM)
May I know if real property gain tax imposed by gomen will be taxed upon the net selling price or loan amount?

Can someone enlighten me?
Based on net profit
Net profit = Selling price - buying price
voonyoke
post Jul 17 2012, 10:01 AM

152 posts

QUOTE(peri peri @ Jul 17 2012, 09:59 AM)
i thought all trinity project must built near to a LRT line like Zest and Z residency? This one no?
This one no.

0.0173sec    0.76    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 02:29 PM