Zeva suites @ Seri Kembangan, by Trinity Group

twincharger07
post Mar 9 2012, 07:38 PM

4,788 posts

QUOTE(kochin @ Mar 6 2012, 09:55 PM)
ah.... i miss the good old days of 800-1100 sf units at rm250k onwards.
perhaps trinity should consider bigger units instead of the 500 sf thingy.
looking at TG previous project, likely another high dense developement..
look for some video on youtube where they interview Dato Neoh, their meaning of being a boutique developer is trying to Maximize space usage on a limited land...

My guess, nothing below 400psft...
twincharger07
post Mar 10 2012, 08:31 PM

4,788 posts

QUOTE(SK88 @ Mar 9 2012, 08:54 PM)
400 psf ??
I will opt for The Zest
using 3 element as an indicator..

3 element (they promote as puchong but its so near to equine) selling 800 SOFO unit, from 255k to 367k. BU 504sqft to 1131sqft... smallest unit seems 500psft..

http://www.iproperty.com.my/developments/d...w.aspx?pid=2378

twincharger07
post Mar 11 2012, 10:48 PM

4,788 posts

tiba tiba my name 07 become 007, not so much a James Bond wannabe la...
twincharger07
post Mar 11 2012, 10:51 PM

4,788 posts

QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Mar 11 2012, 10:38 PM)
If small size, the pricing Psf would be higher.

Most probably RM 400 psf or more. But I would still think it's on high side and if at RM 500 psf, it is super high side.
true.. usually smallest units has the highest psqft price.. on average, should be somewhere around 400psft..
twincharger07
post Mar 21 2012, 08:58 PM

4,788 posts

QUOTE(Covillea @ Mar 21 2012, 03:27 PM)
did a google & the following link can sum-up very well zeva's surroundings:

http://alamsanctuary.77forum.com/t176-near...-seri-kembangan

i think trinity has a good buy. certainly better location than ZR in Old Klang Road. just directly opposite aeon seri kembangan. next to aeon will be tesco!
KL vs SK, you already know the difference..
one got lrt, one no lrt
one freehold residential, one leasehold commercial
one well connected with multiple highway, one stuck on a road with multiple traffic light..

im with u... "gud" buy...
twincharger07
post Mar 22 2012, 11:23 AM

4,788 posts

QUOTE(SKfolk @ Mar 21 2012, 10:56 PM)
ZEFER will get bad traffic. Too far deep inside and no way out. I wonder why u r saying well connected.
since when ZEFER came into this forum?

Added on March 22, 2012, 11:27 am
QUOTE(MaiGehGeh @ Mar 22 2012, 01:05 AM)
I might be wrong mah...  hmm.gif
my sifu is twincharger ler... dont play play...
I think wait for the pricing and the whole plan come out first, then we see..

wonder what happen to the TTDI project over in Equine

If pricing goes rocket high, and if putting a bullet in my head, i rather go for Odora in Sierra16, 2000sqft for RM400-500k, approximate 200+psft.. value for $$.. still got unit available..

Added on March 22, 2012, 11:30 am
QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Mar 22 2012, 12:41 AM)
Yeah. Not everyone can understand what Turbo Gor said unless OK MGG.

Say goodbye but don't kiss goodbye.

Lol.
i am small peanut.. not "Gor" that old icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by twincharger07: Mar 22 2012, 11:30 AM
twincharger07
post Apr 3 2012, 12:39 AM

4,788 posts

Dato Neoh quite geng chao also huh

http://www.theedgeproperty.com/news-a-view...ess-awards.html

Trinity Group wins international business awards
Tags: 19 Residency , EBA , Europe Business Assembly , Latitude@USJ19 , LohGuanLye Specialist Centre , Neoh Soo Keat , Oxford Brooks University , The Heron , The Z@Bukit Jalil , Trinity Group Sdn Bhd , Zest

By theedgeproperty.com
Monday, 02 April 2012 20:10
KUALA LUMPUR (Apr 2): Integrated boutique developer Trinity Group Sdn Bhd won two awards at the Europe Business Assembly (EBA) Awards 2012 recently.

Trinity Group and fellow Malaysian company LohGuanLye Specialist Centre received international recognition from the EBA this year.

Trinity Group was awarded "Best Enterprise" under the property development category for their business model and for for creativity and innovation in the development and delivery of quality property projects.

Its founder and managing director Datuk Neoh Soo Keat was also recognised as the "Best Manager of the Year" for his leadership of the company and for his efforts in initiating innovation in traditional work practices, which has led to the transformation of the company's brand.

"Our customers are the central to what we do: delivering the best possible product in a timely and cost effective manner without compromising on quality. We also recognise the need be more resourceful and creative, especially in the competitive property industry," said Neoh.

Companies are assessed yearly based on positive surveys in the media, in collaboration with Oxford Brooks University in the UK. Companies and individuals who demonstrate the most outstanding achievement in commercial activity for that year win the coveted award.

The EBA is an independent corporation that facilitates economic transformation via exchange of up-to-date experience and practice. It encourages the establishment of economic, educational, cultural and scientific ties and supports the international business elite. Past EBA awards have been presented to world-famous companies, prominent businessmen, prime ministers and presidents.

Since 2000, more than 6,000 top managers from 56 countries have participated. The Heron serviced apartments, 19 Residency zero-lot bungalows, the Zest serviced apartments, Latitude@USJ19 industrial development and the Z@Bukit Jalil condominiums are some of developments from the group.

"More than our string of property development projects, we want to gauge our success on how much we have impacted the wider community. It is the little details that set us apart and gaining recognition from the international community proves that a little effort goes a long way," explained Neoh.

twincharger07
post May 1 2012, 01:25 AM

4,788 posts

QUOTE(wongchincheang @ Apr 30 2012, 10:49 PM)
Trinity is the new Talam. A company with thousands of problems. Still many unfinished housing developments in Seri Kembangan after 10 years or more. Just search for TALAM.

Think 1000 times before buying anything related to talam, or you will regret it years to come. Dont believe them despite what they sai.
Maybe wongchincheang is from competitor.. hmm.gif
the next thing you will notice, he make 1 post and then disappear.. thats what they do..

This post has been edited by twincharger07: May 1 2012, 01:26 AM
twincharger07
post May 1 2012, 10:50 AM

4,788 posts

QUOTE(Chris Chew @ May 1 2012, 03:59 AM)
Wow. Finally? Berapa lui? Psf?

So many launches at May.

Hmm. Another LH product, sigh.
your good buddy "studio daikor" on sunday afternoon hinted "Zeva, seri kembangan, 500psft? KL can find more bargain buy" ... kekeke laugh.gif

Added on May 1, 2012, 10:57 am
QUOTE(MaiGehGeh @ May 1 2012, 02:29 AM)
Exactly! sweat.gif
Bro... Wat u think zeva?
May 18 launching... smile.gif
Skip...
maybe Trinity fansi might wanna support..
as mention, i will still keep my radar in BJ, Kinrara, Puchong belt wink.gif

This post has been edited by twincharger07: May 1 2012, 10:57 AM
twincharger07
post May 1 2012, 12:01 PM

4,788 posts

QUOTE(SeanFD2 @ May 1 2012, 11:43 AM)
TKs, may I know where is actual location for zeva? Any latest info?
opposite jusco.. if u go equine now, you wont missed it smile.gif

This post has been edited by twincharger07: May 1 2012, 12:04 PM
twincharger07
post May 1 2012, 12:13 PM

4,788 posts

QUOTE(SeanFD2 @ May 1 2012, 12:11 PM)
Thanks for your infomation, Is there got Launching event now? How you think zeva and 3 elements? Which one you prefer? icon_question.gif
bro.. i m not interested neither one of them .. wink.gif
twincharger07
post May 1 2012, 12:22 PM

4,788 posts

QUOTE(SeanFD2 @ May 1 2012, 12:16 PM)
Hmm....I means if... sweat.gif
Or what is your current preferred project?
no if bro.. sorry..
twincharger07
post May 1 2012, 02:26 PM

4,788 posts

QUOTE(MaiGehGeh @ May 1 2012, 02:20 PM)
twin bro today labour day.....
why mood mcm tak ok ?
i think u more preferred KR2.  tongue.gif
nola.. what i mean is ask me to choose, i oso dunno.. dont wanna suggest anything since not familiar with both product blush.gif
twincharger07
post May 1 2012, 02:36 PM

4,788 posts

QUOTE(MaiGehGeh @ May 1 2012, 02:32 PM)
trinity fansi support? maybe go for the soft launch kepo kepo abit ...wont go for it.
want to see thier design and concept.
lui xada cannot do anything now.
i tot u are from bukit serdang area?  blink.gif
this is towards equine, south west of SK.. bukit serdang in north east.. biggrin.gif
btw... i m from satay town icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by twincharger07: May 1 2012, 02:37 PM
twincharger07
post May 1 2012, 06:25 PM

4,788 posts

QUOTE(SKfolk @ May 1 2012, 05:38 PM)
Now I know it is a flooded city.
Flood city still KL #1, followed by eastern cities and klang.. kajang 1st serious flood after more than 40 years.. smile.gif
twincharger07
post May 2 2012, 11:08 AM

4,788 posts

QUOTE(puchongite @ May 2 2012, 10:07 AM)
Kajang reminds of me of Dong Jiao Zong( 董教总 ), LOL.
ohh yea... thats where all the "actions" about the chinese school issue took place together with the deputy education minister biggrin.gif
twincharger07
post May 3 2012, 09:00 PM

4,788 posts

QUOTE(SKfolk @ May 3 2012, 08:50 PM)
Just finished saying, now 2nd time already which is after 5 months only.
ya.. i wonder is it bcos after you say it.. hmm.gif
other town in KV wasnt spared as well..
twincharger07
post May 16 2012, 03:27 PM

4,788 posts

QUOTE(SeanFD2 @ May 16 2012, 01:05 AM)
Should be very high cost bro....
Trinity is good in throwing surprices and added values for its purchaser..
They did throw in a few surprices for its former projects..

Zest - RM7million Ramp linking sunway direction into BK9 (Trinity 6mil, InP 1mil), aircon bus stop.
Z Residence - new access road into BJ

building a new pedestrian bridge is rather cheaper compare to what they had given for their last 2 projects... nod.gif
twincharger07
post May 17 2012, 11:23 AM

4,788 posts

QUOTE(keithcky @ May 17 2012, 10:42 AM)
You're kinda naive. Nothing comes free in this world biggrin.gif, the purchaser themselves paid for it.
walau-eh... everyone knows is buyer's $$.. but how many developer willing to take the extra miles to do it... most of them rather keep it in the pocket and forget about it, think about it whistling.gif

at least its the $$ worth paying wink.gif
twincharger07
post May 17 2012, 11:29 AM

4,788 posts

QUOTE(SKfolk @ May 17 2012, 10:57 AM)
Dato Neoh is as good as his word, worth trusty. Unlike Talam Dato Tan failed to build the interchange linking to Lebuhraya Bukit Jalil while he showed the buyers on his brochure that it will be built in future and put some machines there look like construction was started, but later all the works stopped.Until now, no sign of it, keep quiet only said financial problem ( restructure).
Yup... Dato Neoh is pretty aggressive branding his company as trustworthy and added value to his products..

0.0242sec    0.80    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 01:28 AM