Zeva suites @ Seri Kembangan, by Trinity Group

ruben7389
post Mar 1 2012, 11:42 PM

biology1168
1,137 posts

Isnt there another soho development coming up in SK by Malton? Believe it is beside the commercial area currently being built after Taman University.

I wonder how many more pigeon holes can SK take. Many of the Cyberjaya workforce stay in SK and once the condos in CYB are complete, there will be a percentage of this workforce who will move to Cyberjaya. Prob not a lot but say 30% who fall into this category (since SK is preferred comparatively due to food and others). This will relate to some units being vacant temporarily

SK also has a jam issue especially if you are heading towards serdang as the road bottlenecks into one lane. This from what I understand cannot be widened as the land on the right side belongs to UPM and I guess can only be used should gov't take it over, which Im not sure why it ain't happening yet

However, if Kidex & link to Mex does happen, those who bought landed in Equine previously damn untung
ruben7389
post Mar 5 2012, 10:13 PM

biology1168
1,137 posts

QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Mar 3 2012, 07:08 PM)
Not much info and no details of the pricing yet.
Unable to say good for investment for now.

The setback is leasehold land and SK is not prime area like Zest in BK or ZR in Bkt Jalil.
Agreed... I also feel SK tenants are very much about pricing as most are working adults and non-families.
ruben7389
post Mar 6 2012, 09:16 PM

biology1168
1,137 posts

QUOTE(SK88 @ Mar 6 2012, 08:09 PM)
I think should not nore than 330 psf due to no demand as most existing residents going to move out once condo in Cyberjaya completed. The worst is the traffic. If u stay at equine and work in KL, good luck to you. Minimum 1 hour for you to reach bukit jalil highway.
I dont know if MOST of the existing residents will move... IMO Cyberjaya does not have sufficient food and recreation places... there is no mamak etc which we Malaysians are used to

Oveall I think SK will still stand and a major residential place compared to cyberjaya
ruben7389
post Jun 2 2012, 03:56 AM

biology1168
1,137 posts

QUOTE(0022905 @ May 29 2012, 11:23 PM)
Guys,for those ppl who pm me earlier,you will soon receive latest update about indicative price and launching date...please be patient as they are still 
have not conclude some details....for those who hope to receive news,please pm me your email address...tq
is the soft launch this weekend or next?

0.0179sec    1.37    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 10:11 PM