SteelSeries Thread V8, Contest! Check annoucement post

TSH3LLKEEPER
post Mar 3 2012, 07:48 PM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

QUOTE(leeborwei @ Mar 3 2012, 04:49 PM)
Hello, i love sensei, anyone suggest where can i get?
What is ur prefered location?
ET-Force
post Mar 4 2012, 03:03 PM

214 posts

QUOTE(leeborwei @ Mar 3 2012, 05:49 PM)
Hello, i love sensei, anyone suggest where can i get?
my sensei just sent for RMA last friday, if you could wait for few moar weeks, me happily going to let it go to you at special price rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by ET-Force: Mar 4 2012, 03:07 PM
TechnoG
post Mar 4 2012, 05:37 PM

9,337 posts

QUOTE(H3LLKEEPER @ Mar 2 2012, 08:16 PM)
I think RM19 for ther glides. It should fit since xai and sensei is the same size
Good luck bro smile.gif
Hope this unit would fulfill your needs
eh, where can get replacement feets? the only place I know is TSB, but dey no moar Ikari ones liao. sad.gif last time I got it from uhhh...but I used that set few months ago.
5p3ak
post Mar 4 2012, 05:48 PM

CPE, FIG Certified Gymnastics Coach
5,648 posts

Guys is heavyarm a reliable seller? Or Moderno better? They are both Authorised SteelSeries Reseller Right? I gonna get somethings from them...reply soon smile.gif

Thanks biggrin.gif
Ken.shin-
post Mar 4 2012, 06:33 PM

475 posts

QUOTE(TechnoG @ Mar 4 2012, 05:37 PM)
eh, where can get replacement feets? the only place I know is TSB, but dey no moar Ikari ones liao. sad.gif last time I got it from uhhh...but I used that set few months ago.
http://www.modernopc.com/store/index.php?m...roducts_id=1777
xandman
post Mar 4 2012, 07:01 PM

When Darkness is the only Light U See.
7,214 posts

QUOTE(5p3ak @ Mar 4 2012, 05:48 PM)
Guys is heavyarm a reliable seller? Or Moderno better? They are both Authorised SteelSeries Reseller Right? I gonna get somethings from them...reply soon smile.gif

Thanks biggrin.gif
both of them are actually really good...
but for peripherals...i prefer moderno since they give good advice...and sometimes good discounts...
heavyarm...i go to them for games only... biggrin.gif

5p3ak
post Mar 4 2012, 08:17 PM

5,648 posts

QUOTE(xandman @ Mar 4 2012, 07:01 PM)
but for peripherals...i prefer moderno since they give good advice...and sometimes good discounts...
Because it seems that Moderno is a little bit more expensive on some items...
Ken.shin-
post Mar 4 2012, 08:18 PM

475 posts

QUOTE(xandman @ Mar 4 2012, 07:01 PM)
i bought quite some items from them before.

no problem with product.

however, regarding the part about "good discounts", to me it still seems like fiction lol.
5p3ak
post Mar 4 2012, 08:21 PM

5,648 posts

So both of them is Authorised SteelSeries Reseller right?

This post has been edited by 5p3ak: Mar 4 2012, 08:21 PM
YoUzHi
post Mar 4 2012, 08:23 PM

moderno, do you guys have stock on xai replacement feet next week? and how do i replace them o.O

TSH3LLKEEPER
post Mar 4 2012, 08:51 PM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

QUOTE(TechnoG @ Mar 4 2012, 04:37 PM)
LYP ALL IT got. Last time I lurk around LYP to check for prices I saw them. All type of glides are there. Just duno if there is still stock there

QUOTE(5p3ak @ Mar 4 2012, 04:48 PM)

Thanks biggrin.gif
Both of them are authorised reseller. Just choose whichever suit you best
Ken.shin-
post Mar 4 2012, 09:44 PM

475 posts

QUOTE(YoUzHi @ Mar 4 2012, 08:23 PM)
moderno, do you guys have stock on xai replacement feet next week? and how do i replace them o.O
wrong place to ask, if you want to point a question at moderno.

you can either pm them, or ask their steelseries sales thread.

and on how to replace them, ask uncle google dulu la biggrin.gif
xandman
post Mar 4 2012, 10:24 PM

7,214 posts

QUOTE(Ken.shin- @ Mar 4 2012, 08:18 PM)
i bought quite some items from them before.

no problem with product.

however, regarding the part about "good discounts", to me it still seems like fiction lol.
it's a true story.
u just need to know who ask the discounts from. biggrin.gif
Playinteractive
post Mar 4 2012, 11:47 PM

151 posts

QUOTE(H3LLKEEPER @ Mar 4 2012, 08:51 PM)
LYP ALL IT got. Last time I lurk around LYP to check for prices I saw them. All type of glides are there. Just duno if there is still stock there
ALL IT is no longer carry SteelSeries product, for feets you may go to HeavyArm or ModernoPC.
victor2212
post Mar 5 2012, 06:27 AM

2,179 posts

Will ss have a booth in the coming pc fair?
xandman
post Mar 5 2012, 06:57 AM

7,214 posts

guys...
another question regarding my Sensei...
yesterday while playing a game...my SS Engine crashed...
so i thought it was nothing much...
but then i realised my custom macros all cannot work!
all the mouse buttons revert to their factory setting!

So my question is...does SS engine needs to be run for the macros to work?
TSH3LLKEEPER
post Mar 5 2012, 12:58 PM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

QUOTE(victor2212 @ Mar 5 2012, 05:27 AM)
Will ss have a booth in the coming pc fair?
According to PI, they say they wont be participating in this upcoming pc fair
andrewtho
post Mar 5 2012, 01:09 PM

Hooded Knight
5,936 posts

QUOTE(5p3ak @ Mar 4 2012, 05:48 PM)

Thanks biggrin.gif
Both are good. If Moderno dont have stocks, you can get them from HeavyArm. If HeavyArm dont have, you can get it from Moderno. It goes around.

So far both shops are very helpful. Now supporting them both only brows.gif
5p3ak
post Mar 5 2012, 02:45 PM

5,648 posts

QUOTE(H3LLKEEPER @ Mar 4 2012, 08:51 PM)
Okay noted. I just wanna double confirm. biggrin.gif

QUOTE(andrewtho @ Mar 5 2012, 01:09 PM)
Both are good. If Moderno dont have stocks, you can get them from HeavyArm. If HeavyArm dont have, you can get it from Moderno. It goes around.

So far both shops are very helpful. Now supporting them both only  brows.gif
Ah I see I see...noted. So how's your Sensei? hmm.gif
victor2212
post Mar 5 2012, 03:30 PM

2,179 posts

QUOTE(5p3ak @ Mar 5 2012, 02:45 PM)
Okay noted. I just wanna double confirm.  biggrin.gif
Ah I see I see...noted. So how's your Sensei?  hmm.gif
Get Xai, its cheaper and has less problems tongue.gif

125 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top