125 Pages « < 114 115 116 117 118 > » Bottom

SteelSeries Thread V8, Contest! Check annoucement post

TSH3LLKEEPER
post Jun 5 2013, 11:33 PM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

QUOTE(dannykhoo17 @ Jun 5 2013, 08:46 PM)
How to wash ? Any tutorial ? Qck heavy so thick leh..
Do like what I did
Soak it in a bucket of water for 5mins
Take it use hand squeeze out the water
Then use tap water spray it around
Let it dry

QUOTE(NeverX3 @ Jun 5 2013, 08:56 PM)
I just throw my Qck+ into water.  whistling.gif

Then let it dry.

First time I wash I can see the water is in brownish colour.  doh.gif
Same here. Didnt know how dirty it was until I start washing it

QUOTE(andrewtho @ Jun 5 2013, 09:52 PM)
How is the Flux bro? Black unit i see  brows.gif  brows.gif
As expected. Slightly better than the rapper cans tongue.gif

QUOTE(dannykhoo17 @ Jun 5 2013, 09:57 PM)
i spray water can ah ? lolol
Never use cleaning agent
dannykhoo17
post Jun 5 2013, 11:50 PM

DnC
893 posts

QUOTE(H3LLKEEPER @ Jun 5 2013, 11:33 PM)
Do like what I did
Soak it in a bucket of water for 5mins
Take it use hand squeeze out the water
Then use tap water spray it around
Let it dry
omg how to squeeze ?!?!
btw , bought my sensei raw from roboticagamers biggrin.gif
TSH3LLKEEPER
post Jun 6 2013, 10:56 AM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

QUOTE(dannykhoo17 @ Jun 5 2013, 10:50 PM)
omg how to squeeze ?!?!
btw , bought my sensei raw from roboticagamers  biggrin.gif
Not squeeze, more like wiping away with ur hand. But apply some pressure
Everdying
post Jun 6 2013, 11:29 AM

Two is One and One is None.
30,735 posts

QUOTE(GodJesterZ @ Jun 3 2013, 06:40 PM)
lol. can fix ma. I buy pm me yr price.
want buy mine? haha.
my 7G also my W and A key really pissing me off in-game...strafe like shit.
who knows anyone who can replace my WASD and spacebar keys with new cherry blacks?
Everdying
post Jun 6 2013, 11:31 AM

Two is One and One is None.
30,735 posts

QUOTE(NeverX3 @ Jun 5 2013, 09:41 PM)
Yes me  biggrin.gif

Cloth mouse pad like QCK are safe to wash with water.  nod.gif
i never wash cloth pads...theres a chance that the top layer will seperate away from the base.
always just use damp cloth and wipe over it.
dannykhoo17
post Jun 6 2013, 11:50 AM

DnC
893 posts

QUOTE(Everdying @ Jun 6 2013, 11:31 AM)
i never wash cloth pads...theres a chance that the top layer will seperate away from the base.
my top layer abit peel off already leh... but very dirty ;(
NeverX3
post Jun 6 2013, 03:56 PM

127 posts

QUOTE(dannykhoo17 @ Jun 6 2013, 11:50 AM)
my top layer abit peel off already leh... but very dirty ;(
Well, my Qck's top layer is still intact after wash. blush.gif

I do use some hand shampoo to wash it, but I think the cloth pad should avoid from strong chemicals.

After few years of use my Qck's top layer does not peel off, so I think it is a quite durable cloth pad tongue.gif

My Razer Goliathus also peeled off at the side, but it doesn't become worse after I wash it. biggrin.gif

dannykhoo17
post Jun 6 2013, 04:00 PM

DnC
893 posts

QUOTE(NeverX3 @ Jun 6 2013, 03:56 PM)
Well, my Qck's top layer is still intact after wash.  blush.gif

I do use some hand shampoo to wash it, but I think the cloth pad should avoid from strong chemicals.

After few years of use my Qck's top layer does not peel off, so I think it is a quite durable cloth pad  tongue.gif

My Razer Goliathus also peeled off at the side, but it doesn't become worse after I wash it.  biggrin.gif
i tried to wash with water only just now. when washing the whole clothpad is black so clean, after drying it became back to normal. dirty dirty like that lol
NeverX3
post Jun 6 2013, 04:38 PM

127 posts

QUOTE(dannykhoo17 @ Jun 6 2013, 04:00 PM)
i tried to wash with water only just now. when washing the whole clothpad is black so clean, after drying it became back to normal. dirty dirty like that lol
Not sure what causes that hmm.gif

I have a little bit white stains on my mouse pad, before wash and after wash. But at least the dusts were washed rclxms.gif
dannykhoo17
post Jun 6 2013, 04:47 PM

DnC
893 posts

QUOTE(NeverX3 @ Jun 6 2013, 04:38 PM)
Not sure what causes that  hmm.gif

I have a little bit white stains on my mouse pad, before wash and after wash. But at least the dusts were washed  rclxms.gif
but maybe its already clean but stains only ?
NeverX3
post Jun 6 2013, 05:40 PM

127 posts

QUOTE(dannykhoo17 @ Jun 6 2013, 04:47 PM)
but maybe its already clean but stains only ?
Maybe.

Anything happened after you washed your mouse pad? Like the top layer peeled off or what tongue.gif
GodJesterZ
post Jun 6 2013, 07:39 PM

1,542 posts

QUOTE(Everdying @ Jun 6 2013, 11:31 AM)
PM me picture price ty
dannykhoo17
post Jun 6 2013, 11:09 PM

DnC
893 posts

QUOTE(NeverX3 @ Jun 6 2013, 05:40 PM)
Maybe.

Anything happened after you washed your mouse pad? Like the top layer peeled off or what  tongue.gif
nope... i received my sensei raw ! what is LED ON and LED OFF cpi difference ? newbie here

and wtf i got this scrolling noise http://youtu.be/Jp0j5YB17Pg

This post has been edited by dannykhoo17: Jun 6 2013, 11:14 PM
TSH3LLKEEPER
post Jun 6 2013, 11:31 PM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

QUOTE(dannykhoo17 @ Jun 6 2013, 10:09 PM)
nope... i received my sensei raw ! what is LED ON and LED OFF cpi difference ? newbie here

I can't access to YouTube right now.. low on quota.
What noise? squeaky? If yes RMA straight away.
See the CPI switch button and the wheel have a led light.
That's an indicator which means led on or off
Set the desired cpi for each one.

dannykhoo17
post Jun 6 2013, 11:33 PM

DnC
893 posts

QUOTE(H3LLKEEPER @ Jun 6 2013, 11:31 PM)
walao damn dissapointed =.= the noise when scroll up so loud.. like crack crack like that.

anyone using sensei raw got this prob ? or its normal ?
*contact the seller already, they say can rma ..

This post has been edited by dannykhoo17: Jun 7 2013, 12:31 AM
Arvip
post Jun 7 2013, 01:21 AM

388 posts

hai want to ask

which one is better for gaming & music....

STEELSERIES FLUX IN-EAR?
or
STEELSERIES UFC IN-EAR?

This post has been edited by Arvip: Jun 7 2013, 01:22 AM
KcX35
post Jun 7 2013, 01:28 AM

ㄨㄨ
2,364 posts

QUOTE(H3LLKEEPER @ Jun 6 2013, 11:31 PM)
my sensei with the steel surface the mouse scroll has squeky sound can rma ? i asked the seller the seller say squeaking sounds is not under warranty,
TSH3LLKEEPER
post Jun 7 2013, 06:51 AM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

QUOTE(dannykhoo17 @ Jun 6 2013, 10:33 PM)
walao damn dissapointed =.= the noise when scroll up so loud.. like crack crack like that.

anyone using sensei raw got this prob ? or its normal ?
*contact the seller already, they say can rma ..
Sensei raw got loud scroll wheel
Mine also same.

QUOTE(Arvip @ Jun 7 2013, 12:21 AM)
hai want to ask

which one is better for gaming & music....

STEELSERIES FLUX IN-EAR?
or
STEELSERIES UFC IN-EAR?
Have no idea. Since they have different specs I think driver also different

QUOTE(KcX35 @ Jun 7 2013, 12:28 AM)
my sensei with the steel surface the mouse scroll has squeky sound can rma ? i asked the seller the seller say squeaking sounds is not under warranty,
No? Usually its considered manufacture defect.

BTW, I'm hyped

dannykhoo17
post Jun 7 2013, 09:29 AM

DnC
893 posts

QUOTE(H3LLKEEPER @ Jun 7 2013, 06:51 AM)
Sensei raw got loud scroll wheel
Mine also same.
Have no idea. Since they have different specs I think driver also different
No? Usually its considered manufacture defect.
BTW, I'm hyped
It only happens when scroll up.. Its like the scroll want to drop out lol. If drop out I only take for RMA ?
NeverX3
post Jun 7 2013, 10:44 AM

127 posts

QUOTE(dannykhoo17 @ Jun 6 2013, 11:09 PM)

You can set the desired CPI to both LED profile. So the LED will indicate you which CPI you are currently using.

125 Pages « < 114 115 116 117 118 > » Top

0.0297sec    0.58    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 07:49 PM