SteelSeries Thread V8, Contest! Check annoucement post

dragorc
post Jul 12 2012, 01:08 AM

Be Not Forgotten
1,012 posts

QUOTE(eugene88 @ Jul 12 2012, 12:21 AM)
Only at KL I think?
ya sure...b4 go to PC fair JB, so boring, even SS booth hv not so much product..I guess at KLCC sure booms out haha...
eugene88
post Jul 12 2012, 01:27 AM

2,176 posts

QUOTE(dragorc @ Jul 12 2012, 01:08 AM)
ya sure...b4 go to PC fair JB, so boring, even SS booth hv not so much product..I guess at KLCC sure booms out haha...
That time at the mini PC Fair at KSL got SS booth ler
First time see got SS booth lol

Added on July 12, 2012, 1:30 amNow only I know that Frost Blue use noise cancelling in the mic itself by the USB soundcard to minimise the noise for the mic, not cancelling the environment noise outside like in premium headphones such as Beats, Bose, etc.
Sorry for any annoyance caused by me as I am quite confused with the statement given on the website notworthy.gif

This post has been edited by eugene88: Jul 12 2012, 01:30 AM
dragorc
post Jul 12 2012, 02:11 AM

Be Not Forgotten
1,012 posts

QUOTE(eugene88 @ Jul 12 2012, 01:27 AM)

Added on July 12, 2012, 1:30 amNow only I know that Frost Blue use noise cancelling in the mic itself by the USB soundcard to minimise the noise for the mic, not cancelling the environment noise outside like in premium headphones such as Beats, Bose, etc.
Sorry for any annoyance caused by me as I am quite confused with the statement given on the website  notworthy.gif
oh so u did went to KLS oso? ya the booth so small not hv so many item...even razer don come lol..
eugene88
post Jul 12 2012, 02:35 AM

2,176 posts

QUOTE(dragorc @ Jul 12 2012, 02:11 AM)
oh so u did went to KLS oso? ya the booth so small not hv so many item...even razer don come lol..
So the only place in JB that sells SS products is in Danga City Mall?

This post has been edited by eugene88: Jul 12 2012, 02:55 AM
ZeneticX
post Jul 12 2012, 05:26 AM

stars for what
12,413 posts

QUOTE(H3LLKEEPER @ Jul 11 2012, 09:10 PM)
Time to make a small announcement
SteelSeries will be appearing in the upcoming Pikom PC Fair (II) located at KLCC from this Friday to Sunday(13-15 July)
A lot of new products are to be expected to arrive and appear during the Pikom PC Fair (II)
There will be a sales booth selling a lot of new products( before they even hit on the retail stores  laugh.gif )
There will also be a lucky draw event. One lucky contestant will walk away with a SteelSeries product..Be sure to be there to enter the lucky draw  rclxms.gif
SteelSeries will be at Booth 234
See you all there  smile.gif
will there be any freebies or promos for those who bought stuffs above a certain price limit

planning to get a sensei and qck+ d2
TSH3LLKEEPER
post Jul 12 2012, 09:47 AM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

QUOTE(eugene88 @ Jul 12 2012, 12:27 AM)

Sorry for any annoyance caused by me as I am quite confused with the statement given on the website  notworthy.gif
At last you got the noise cancelling thing

QUOTE(dragorc @ Jul 12 2012, 01:11 AM)
Well steelseries aint a famous product compared to razer and logitech. It is best to intrduce the product to the public more often

QUOTE(eugene88 @ Jul 12 2012, 01:35 AM)
Yes

QUOTE(ZeneticX @ Jul 12 2012, 04:26 AM)
will there be any freebies or promos for those who bought stuffs above a certain price limit

planning to get a sensei and qck+ d2
Mostly got

This post has been edited by H3LLKEEPER: Jul 12 2012, 09:49 AM
dragorc
post Jul 12 2012, 01:12 PM

Be Not Forgotten
1,012 posts

QUOTE(eugene88 @ Jul 12 2012, 02:35 AM)
Ya bro the only shop bring SS product is at Danga City Mall smile.gif ...Btw I need to made my self to go to KLCC tis weekend, a must!

Added on July 12, 2012, 1:14 pm
QUOTE(H3LLKEEPER @ Jul 12 2012, 09:47 AM)
Well steelseries aint a famous product compared to razer and logitech. It is best to intrduce the product to the public more often

Yaa razer supposely famous coz of their green things n lot of bling2 haha...btw SS product mostly not too fancy which i like it smile.gif

Added on July 12, 2012, 1:15 pmBTW does SS has their own theme color? hmm.gif

This post has been edited by dragorc: Jul 12 2012, 01:17 PM
5p3ak
post Jul 12 2012, 01:49 PM

CPE, FIG Certified Gymnastics Coach
5,648 posts

There will be a sales booth selling a lot of new products( before they even hit on the retail stores laugh.gif )

Sensei [RAW]? hmm.gif
dragorc
post Jul 12 2012, 02:01 PM

Be Not Forgotten
1,012 posts

QUOTE(5p3ak @ Jul 12 2012, 01:49 PM)
Sensei [RAW]? hmm.gif
correct rclxms.gif but I don tink MLG will be there huhu...
5p3ak
post Jul 12 2012, 02:19 PM

CPE, FIG Certified Gymnastics Coach
5,648 posts

Owh mai? ohmy.gif

And got discount ke?

rclxm9.gif
dragorc
post Jul 12 2012, 02:28 PM

Be Not Forgotten
1,012 posts

QUOTE(5p3ak @ Jul 12 2012, 02:19 PM)
Owh mai? ohmy.gif

And got discount ke?

rclxm9.gif
myb if they want to promote their new product smile.gif..but last time I did got 10% for sensei at PC fair JB...
Snowcap
post Jul 12 2012, 03:22 PM

295 posts

just got back my sensei from heavyarm.

so now checking my pc motherboard.

anyway, thumbs up to heavy arm as a dealer. no problem at all icon_rolleyes.gif thumbup.gif

Added on July 12, 2012, 5:34 pmjust wanted to share.

long time period of no changing eq :

cry.gif icon_idea.gif thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by Snowcap: Jul 12 2012, 05:34 PM
TSH3LLKEEPER
post Jul 12 2012, 06:50 PM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

QUOTE(5p3ak @ Jul 12 2012, 12:49 PM)
Sensei [RAW]? hmm.gif
QUOTE(dragorc @ Jul 12 2012, 01:01 PM)
correct  rclxms.gif but I don tink MLG will be there huhu...
There will be slight delay for some new products..
Hopefully it can arrive on saturday
We opened pre-order for a lot of the new products to compensate that

This post has been edited by H3LLKEEPER: Jul 12 2012, 06:52 PM
eugene88
post Jul 12 2012, 07:22 PM

2,176 posts

Surprisingly, the USB soundcard works with my phone through USB On-The-G0
So I think Frost Blue will work fine too..

Added on July 12, 2012, 7:25 pmEven the volume control is working!

This post has been edited by eugene88: Jul 12 2012, 07:25 PM
eugene88
post Jul 12 2012, 08:07 PM

2,176 posts

What should I put at system input and output mode?
andrewtho
post Jul 12 2012, 11:29 PM

Hooded Knight
5,936 posts

QUOTE(H3LLKEEPER @ Jul 12 2012, 06:50 PM)
There will be slight delay for some new products..
Hopefully it can arrive on saturday
We opened  pre-order for a lot of the new products to compensate that
Open for pre-order only on PC Fair? I heard the RAW will be coming soon, about 2 weeks from now. Lol better I pre-order from my usual dealer, same thing one right?
Snowcap
post Jul 12 2012, 11:32 PM

295 posts

guys, by any chances?

if the pc power cable loose got effect on the usb.

specifically mouse.
dragorc
post Jul 13 2012, 12:58 AM

Be Not Forgotten
1,012 posts

QUOTE(andrewtho @ Jul 12 2012, 11:29 PM)
Open for pre-order only on PC Fair? I heard the RAW will be coming soon, about 2 weeks from now. Lol better I pre-order from my usual dealer, same thing one right?
btw HeavyArm say both RAW n MLG will arrive to their shop next week, hopefully it is true coz they juz be informed by the SS supplier itself. But of course cant expect anything mostly for delay parts smile.gif
deyamato
post Jul 13 2012, 01:51 AM

419 posts

i planning new keyboard , hope theres good deal for 6gv2 in this pc fair

This post has been edited by deyamato: Jul 13 2012, 01:51 AM
jasmineivan
post Jul 13 2012, 06:41 AM

Ivan Lee
1,774 posts

QUOTE(H3LLKEEPER @ Jul 12 2012, 09:47 AM)
At last you got the noise cancelling thing
Yes
Mostly got
yea, keep introduce to those love good quality product instead of gimmicks.

PS: can ask commission from SS? ^^

Added on July 13, 2012, 6:48 am
QUOTE(deyamato @ Jul 13 2012, 01:51 AM)
i planning new keyboard , hope theres good deal for 6gv2 in this pc fair
Few of previous PC fair, play interactive never setup booth for SS.
So, not sure whether SS will appear in today's pc fair.

This post has been edited by jasmineivan: Jul 13 2012, 06:48 AM

125 Pages « < 53 54 55 56 57 > » Top

0.0230sec    0.64    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 06:11 AM