Diecast Car Collector V10, now lao pan with resin models..

rooney723
post Apr 8 2012, 09:01 PM

596 posts

QUOTE(jay8393 @ Apr 8 2012, 08:54 PM)
Tesco Scott Garden, Old Klang Road. smile.gif
they got other colors or models??

it looks very gud for the price
rooney723
post Apr 11 2012, 09:46 PM

596 posts

QUOTE(jay8393 @ Apr 8 2012, 08:21 PM)
Another addition to my die-cast collection! Found this at Tesco. RM35 only!

The best I could get to the Lamborghini Murcielago LP670-4 SuperVeloce China Edition! biggrin.gif  Bburago's 1:32 is nice, but too expensive and the 1:24 version, tyres too small. AutoArt 1:18 is obviously out of my reach already.  sweat.gif
damn.......went to tesco scots garden yesterday n dis was sold out, they r selling like hot cakes........anyone noe whr else i cn find dis?? i went to tesco mutiara dsara they oso dun hav
rooney723
post Apr 11 2012, 10:54 PM

596 posts

QUOTE(jay8393 @ Apr 11 2012, 10:49 PM)
Actually, I forgot to add that day that mine was the last unit there.  sweat.gif
lucky u........i wil try find it at other tesco stores

btw hws the quality of ur lambo? i got the aston martin db9 n its very gud IMO......
rooney723
post Apr 11 2012, 11:02 PM

596 posts

QUOTE(jay8393 @ Apr 11 2012, 10:58 PM)
Yeah, it's really good. Compared with Rastar's 1:24 (another budget die-cast brand, in my opinion), this one (made by Motor Max, in actual fact) has wheels that is more appropriately sized, although the ride high is a bit too high.
hope they wil release more models.........poorfag like me cnt afford those kyosho's , autoarts.......etc
rooney723
post Apr 11 2012, 11:10 PM

596 posts

QUOTE(jay8393 @ Apr 11 2012, 11:05 PM)
Same here. But in the end you still can get Motor Max at Toys R Us, although car choices are quite limited there.
ic, hw much is motormax at toys r us?

0.0411sec    0.49    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 08:14 PM