126 Pages « < 12 13 14 15 16 > » Bottom

Diecast Car Collector V10, now lao pan with resin models..

blu3hamm3r
post Mar 6 2012, 01:27 PM

137 posts

QUOTE(aquilaTE @ Mar 6 2012, 12:35 PM)
Hacken: The saturation on ferarri is very red. Is it camera or the car memang like that?

WK: Nice posting of the various Aventador

Blue: Still in concept mode the J Speedter?
"It just show up in GENEVA 2012 MOTOR SHOW. Please read the below article for more detail.

The arguably most highly anticipated debut so far this year has finally come, with the Lamborghini Aventador J revealed in its complete glory. No more teaser photos, the Italian exotic automaker has shown off the goods before its official debut at the Geneva Motor Show.

The 700-hp two-seater is quite possibly the best looking Lamborghini to ever hit the road and is without a doubt, a one-of-a-kind piece of art. The letter “J” in its name comes from the sporting rules of the FIA world motorsport organization where its “Appendix J” defines the technical specification of race cars in the various classes.

Based on the Aventador LP 700-4, the Aventador J is powered by Lamborghini’s new 6.5L, 12-cylinder powerplant with 700-hp, mated to their ISR transmission with a permanent all-wheel drive. The open version Aventador also sports a newly-designed monocoque and the Aventador J has a dry weight of less than 3,500 lbs.

The overall styling of the Aventador J is more aggressive than the standard Aventador with a somewhat narrower front end sporting a carbon fiber air scoop. We won’t lie, viewing the Aventador from the side reminds us of a Formula 1 racing car.

Most interesting is that the Aventador J will be available for sale, but it’ll be the only one. Lamborghini specified in their release that “there is only one of them, no prototypes and no others for the Lamborghini Museum. The buyer can look forward to a truly unique, street-legal work of art.”

low.88
post Mar 6 2012, 02:13 PM

blu3hamm3r
post Mar 6 2012, 02:16 PM

137 posts

QUOTE(low.88 @ Mar 6 2012, 02:13 PM)

LOW.88: Haha...brother, finally u take out ur green lp-670 too?? When is rest of the color arrive?
low.88
post Mar 6 2012, 02:45 PM

QUOTE(blu3hamm3r @ Mar 6 2012, 03:16 PM)
LOW.88: Haha...brother, finally u take out ur green lp-670 too?? When is rest of the color arrive?
Yalor....coming soon....

BryantNg
post Mar 6 2012, 04:49 PM

122 posts

Little bit modification, paint job not really good tho doh.gif

Next up, rims laugh.gif
blu3hamm3r
post Mar 6 2012, 05:22 PM

137 posts

QUOTE(BryantNg @ Mar 6 2012, 04:49 PM)
Little bit modification, paint job not really good tho doh.gif

Next up, rims laugh.gif
BryantNG: shocking.gif Now u also into modifiying diecast alrdy??? Salute! notworthy.gif

Any one had pre-order this one?

BryantNg
post Mar 6 2012, 05:31 PM

122 posts

QUOTE(blu3hamm3r @ Mar 6 2012, 05:22 PM)
BryantNG:  shocking.gif  Now u also into modifiying diecast alrdy??? Salute!  notworthy.gif

No money haul new one mah doh.gif No lah, the chrome frame around the grille really make the EvoX look too tame. Then, since already disassemble, change the rims also loh smile.gif

This post has been edited by BryantNg: Mar 6 2012, 05:31 PM
TSLkwanz90
post Mar 6 2012, 05:38 PM

45 posts

bryant: finally u did it..where's the radiator's brand?..Green rims?
BryantNg
post Mar 6 2012, 05:41 PM

122 posts

QUOTE(Lkwanz90 @ Mar 6 2012, 05:38 PM)
bryant: finally u did it..where's the radiator's brand?..Green rims?
Yeah, thanks for the guide! Not going to stick the radiator brand. Going for bronze TE-37 biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by BryantNg: Mar 6 2012, 05:41 PM
TSLkwanz90
post Mar 6 2012, 06:12 PM

45 posts

Can't wait for the pics..Gun Metal gray would look nice too
BryantNg
post Mar 6 2012, 06:52 PM

122 posts

QUOTE(Lkwanz90 @ Mar 6 2012, 06:12 PM)
Can't wait for the pics..Gun Metal gray would look nice too
Yeah, you totally got my taste smile.gif These are the color in mind, gun metal gray, bronze, luminous green or takata green.

Which is you guys' choice? Which color would you go for? hmm.gif

This post has been edited by BryantNg: Mar 6 2012, 06:54 PM
TSLkwanz90
post Mar 6 2012, 06:56 PM

45 posts

haha, i didn't go for the green becoz need to buy new paint..only bought black
BryantNg
post Mar 6 2012, 07:05 PM

122 posts

QUOTE(Lkwanz90 @ Mar 6 2012, 06:56 PM)
haha, i didn't go for the green becoz need to buy new paint..only bought black
Ohhhh, i most probably will go for gray lah. thumbup.gif
sp6068
post Mar 6 2012, 08:52 PM

Lights Out and Away We Go!
1,699 posts

Anyone would like their dc to do this? biggrin.gif

derrick_cls
post Mar 6 2012, 09:35 PM

BryantNg: I will choose Bronze... I think the chrome part u need remove the ori coat 1st then only u spray??
TSLkwanz90
post Mar 6 2012, 10:36 PM

45 posts

derrick cls: the chrome part can't be removed...i tried to scratch it off oso cannot..the base is ard chrome
myke
post Mar 6 2012, 10:46 PM

165 posts

QUOTE(hacken @ Mar 6 2012, 12:49 PM)
ITS THE CAMERA PROBLEM....THE COLOUR INDEED FROM NAKED EYES IS STRIKING. NOT A BRIGHT RED BUT SLIGHTLY DARKER RED. WHAT I LIKE ABOUT THIS MR VERSION IS THEY MANAGED TO REPLICA THE 2 RUBBER AIR-INTAKE AT THE FRONT BUMPER WITH CARBON FIBRE EFFECT AND ALSO SOME OF THE SIDE SKIRTING AND AIR DIFUSSER ALSO WITH CARBON FIBRE COATINGS. BBR DIDNT CARBONISED THESE AREAS THOUGH. BUT THE INTERIOR THEY HAVE LOST TO BBR WHICH IS LESS DETAILED THAN BBR. SOME OF THE DASHBOARD ESPECIALLY THE CONTROLLER, JUST BELOW THE CENTRE AIR-COND VENT, IS JUST A DECAL SHEET. I MUST SAID...EVEN BBR DIECAST/RESIN HAVE WON AT THIS AREA. SINCE I HAVE ONLY 1 CONVERTIBLE FERRARI THAT IS THE SA APERTA, I CAN USE MAGNIFY GLASS TO SEE CLOSELY AND I STILL LIKE BBR INTERIOR AND ALSO F430 SPIDER (F430 SPIDER IS DIECAST). OTHER AREAS ARE ON PAR WITH BBR ON THE EXTERIOR BODY APART FROM THE CERTAIN AREA WHICH ARE CARBONISED. THE FERRARI LOGO IS NOT 3D EFFECT LIKE BBR. JUST A PIECE OF DECALS. I GUESS FERRARI SHOULD BELONGS TO BBR AND LAMBO SHOULD BELONGS TO MR. I WILL KEEP ONE OF THIS MR AS REFERENCE TO COMPARE DIRECTLY WITH THE UPCOMING BBR VERSION.
indeed striking red! cool2.gif nowander i can't see the body shutlines biggrin.gif thanks for the review, agreed with you and i will skip MR for Ferrari. i guess WKWebsite was confused at first thought was HWE is because of the rims? very similar to HWE standard leh shocking.gif
WKWebsite
post Mar 6 2012, 10:57 PM

Autoart post this aventador J on facebook, maybe autoart will release this as exclusive n limited. metalic red / blue / green / yellow / orange each limited 2000pcs worldwide. white / black , each limited 1000pcs worldwide.
^ i simply say nia...dont take it serious...
TSLkwanz90
post Mar 6 2012, 10:58 PM

45 posts

myke: does tat mean HW Elite is really good now or MR is not there yet?..lol

Added on March 6, 2012, 10:59 pmthe Aventador J nice meh?..the rear view mirror is weird

This post has been edited by Lkwanz90: Mar 6 2012, 10:59 PM
low.88
post Mar 6 2012, 11:03 PM

QUOTE(blu3hamm3r @ Mar 6 2012, 06:22 PM)
BryantNG:  shocking.gif  Now u also into modifiying diecast alrdy??? Salute!  notworthy.gif

MY LP670 NOT YET OPEN...

126 Pages « < 12 13 14 15 16 > » Top

0.0328sec    0.27    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 01:00 PM