Dav6534
post Feb 27 2012, 08:43 PM

Reporting in!
Dav6534
post Feb 27 2012, 08:45 PM

QUOTE(haur @ Feb 27 2012, 08:40 PM)
wtf bear bear driving! Wei bear, now everybody thinks whoever drive a persona are pedo bears like u!
Haha. Working retail line ma. i bought my car for 6 to 7 months already. =D. im still planing to change exhaust after warranty. for drop in i'll skip it since changing a filter is not really that pricey. SP will be done when my car reaches 15k! =D
Dav6534
post Feb 27 2012, 08:55 PM

QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ Feb 27 2012, 08:48 PM)
LOL.. Apa lah manual lagi best.. Can wheel spin and dump throttle to increase power suddenly to spin tire..
lol.. Drop in first lah.. When ur intake airflow is not high, even doing up the exhaust also wont get much improvement cos the amount of air to be brought out from the engine is minimal.
hmm....okay. i will think about it lor.
Dav6534
post Feb 27 2012, 10:55 PM

QUOTE(VincentChen @ Feb 27 2012, 10:53 PM)
can switch mode one a, i tarak tahu rclxub.gif
lotsa member ma, 280 eh, 1 more is ninja member shelby, so total got 281, haha

Added on February 27, 2012, 10:53 pm
hahaha, yea la, my GF dowan me riao, now i not interested in her
lol. bear damn free sia..=.=. whole day sitting in front of the comp one lor.. shakehead.gif
Dav6534
post Feb 27 2012, 11:02 PM

QUOTE(VincentChen @ Feb 27 2012, 11:00 PM)
wait la, you see when my UNI starts, i will put all the effort there, i must change the mindset of the guai zai guai lui there laugh.gif
lol. to become a pedo like you? or to make them realize that youre a pedo? brows.gif brows.gif
Dav6534
post Feb 27 2012, 11:06 PM

QUOTE(VincentChen @ Feb 27 2012, 11:03 PM)
make them fall in love to a pedo brows.gif  brows.gif
Later your whole class all batang one then you very "lucky" already. brows.gif
Dav6534
post Feb 27 2012, 11:12 PM

QUOTE(VincentChen @ Feb 27 2012, 11:07 PM)
my engineeering class confirm all batang, but no fear, that day when i go do procedure i saw 2 hotties with miniskirt come out from i10 walking towards cafeteria blush.gif
i should buy I Am Pedo Bear, so that she indicates that she loves me, oh WAIT, is she hot and slim, or BULKY shocking.gif
haha. you better not scare them away from the college man.
Dav6534
post Feb 28 2012, 01:48 PM

QUOTE(cyew86 @ Feb 28 2012, 12:57 PM)
Hi all,

Been quite awhile since I last visited this thread, just want to be a keyboard warrior and rant here today.

I have been going to Serdang SC to service my car since the first day I bought my Persona last year. It was all good until recently, when I noticed a serious drop in their quality.

Here is the summary of the bad experience with them:

1. Expensive. One side skirting for RM600+ without including labor cost, which I did not purchase. FR brake pads for RM283 (excluding RM27 for labor) which I foolishly bought as they claimed the sound from the brake was due to thinned brake pads. And yea, they still charged me additional labor cost for servicing, which wasn't cheap even after 20% discount doh.gif

2. Did not fix the problem. I went to check with them about the screeching sound when braking the car, at first they said it was due to the "brake powder", without inspecting my car, and just asked me to rinse the tyre areas with water. When I brought my car for servicing yesterday, they checked and said it was due to thinned brake pads, but the problem still persists after I replaced them with the expensive pads doh.gif

3. Long wait for the part to arrive. My power window regulator broke down last month, and I went to the center to fix. But they did not have the part, and had to order for me. I was told that it would be a 2 weeks wait (due to CNY holiday), but the part only arrived after more than a month, and they did not bother to call me to inform me when the part has arrived as well.

4. Bad customer service. I went to the center 2 months ago to service my car without appointment, I understood the long wait, as there were many cars. I waited until about 6pm, then they chased me out from the waiting lounge, and asked me to wait for my car outside, as they wanted to close, and they did not even apologize. Yesterday, I went to service my car again, with appointment in the morning. I noticed that there weren't many cars, but it still took them 3 hours to get everything done.

I am not bringing my car there for servicing ever again. Going to independent car workshop instead. Screw the warranty, the amount I save from servicing outside can cover for any repair expense in case my car break down this year (touch wood).

How about you guys? How do you find the service quality of Serdang SC lately? I noticed that there are many new faces around as well (the OCBC guy and Weng no longer work there). Maybe that's the reason for the decline in quality, sigh.
Wow. thats a cut throat SC. rclxub.gif

0.0408sec    0.35    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 08:59 AM