i want to buy this phone....any idea on ETA?
Nokia 808 The New King of Cameraphone!, Available now!!
May 10 2012, 05:54 PM
6,996 posts Joined: Apr 2008 From: Bolehland |
i want to buy this phone....any idea on ETA?
May 10 2012, 06:11 PM
May 10 2012, 08:13 PM
May 22 2012, 01:42 PM
t-mobile?
May 22 2012, 08:15 PM
if this is true, probably we gonna see three new models in this month
May 25 2012, 10:14 PM
QUOTE(darkhady @ May 25 2012, 01:11 PM) i check at mudah got already sell it. but im not sure is real of fake maybe that fella is talking about a dummy phone, hehehttp://www.mudah.my/Nokia+808+PUREVIEW-15648592.htm Nokia 808 PUREVIEW Price : RM 1 100 I have the Nokia 808 pureview is really in a very good condition,9/10 you can contact me 4 fast deal. Very Good Price. TQ QUOTE(ne0cz @ May 25 2012, 03:44 PM) maybe that fella itself is a dumb@$$ |
May 30 2012, 10:39 AM
QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ May 30 2012, 09:59 AM) it depends on how you look at this. Currently there is nothing to compete with the Nokia 808 pureview. The camera is one of a kind. very well said 808 - 41MP Other phone highest 16MP and havent launch Sensor size - F1/1.2 Other phone biggest also F1.83 aka Nokia N8 Pureview - Only Nokia 808 Pureview Good lens - Carl zeiss optics only Nokia I buy a good compact camera also cost about 1.5k. Now you pay for a phone + amazing camera + amazing social integration + big screen + HDMI output + FM Transmitter and etc so even its 2.3K , 2.5k its still cheap. Its only expensive if you have alot of competition like android. Added on May 30, 2012, 10:03 am Indeed it depends on that individual. For me i prefer to have a mobile to have all in one witj another tablet if i want better experience in gaming, internet and etc. Just imagine Ipod + tablet + phone + phone + GPS + PSP and etc the hassle you need charge so many devices and maintain it But now Iphone (gps+phone+gaming+ Email + Music Player + Mobile hotspot+ Movie player) + tablet + one portable charger I only go for ipad for the gaming experience and the fludiity + good resell value |
| Change to: | 0.0438sec
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 02:41 AM |