Nokia 808 The New King of Cameraphone!, Available now!!

rhoyo
post Jun 8 2012, 10:14 PM

-
2,800 posts

might gonna buy this phone tomorrow at lowyat . prolly will be the first sabahan to buy this phone hahaha biggrin.gif
rhoyo
post Jun 8 2012, 11:08 PM

-
2,800 posts

i wonder if lowyat got this phone tomorrow ? .. price RM 1899 rite ?
rhoyo
post Jun 9 2012, 07:26 PM

-
2,800 posts

sigh pavilion nokia say FINISH already the phone . only got the LUMIA 900 (im not impress . its just a wide phone sigh ) anyway the phone i tested . the picture snap quality is nice but the APPS SUCKS big time .. to bad the phone FINISH . and they said malaysia nokia only release 1000 phone for the phone limited . sigh ...
rhoyo
post Jun 9 2012, 10:25 PM

-
2,800 posts

QUOTE(hengguowei @ Jun 9 2012, 07:57 PM)
Get it from Mines Nokia Retail Store outlet. I have just been to that place. They have stock for black colour Nokia 808. You may try it out too if you ask. The tripod has not arrived so you will get your tripod later when the shipment arrived. smile.gif
I think Nokia Retail outlet at Mines probably still have quite a number of units in stock. hmm.gif
sigh so far sad.gif ..

hows the phone ?

i find it the OS symbian not so good lolz

but the camera damn cun

and its like N82 but a bit bigger

dunno wanna buy this phone or not cause the OS i don't like

kinda like lumia 900 much better ..

Sigh i want the tripod attach ..
rhoyo
post Jun 9 2012, 10:38 PM

-
2,800 posts

QUOTE(ne0cz @ Jun 9 2012, 10:29 PM)
symbian is good enough an OS. In fact I would place it above WP7, due to the ability to customise with CFWs
but still the apps not very satisfying .. kinda more like IOS lolz .. but the camera i test very terang smile.gif
rhoyo
post Jun 11 2012, 11:24 AM

-
2,800 posts

QUOTE(locolyric @ Jun 11 2012, 12:24 AM)
are lowyat nokia store selling 808 ?
i go to lowyat that saturday . he said no .. go to pavi

last2 go to pavi the girl say finish liao

then i was like dafuq ..

then i said takpe la pakai iphone 4s jer

sigh

0.0457sec    0.91    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 11:43 PM