Nokia 808 The New King of Cameraphone!, Available now!!

RedWrath
post Jun 11 2012, 06:47 PM

116 posts

QUOTE(Andy214 @ Jun 11 2012, 05:45 PM)
Under Creative Mode, there is 3 Custom Profiles (CP)
And seems only under Creative Mode you can choose the PureView and Full Res.

Added on June 11, 2012, 5:46 pm

I asked Avaxx, not coming in for bolehland. So I'm wondering those tripod given by Nokia Store is what kind of tripod.
Seems like they are giving the tripod mount only, not a tripod.

http://mynokiablog.com/2012/02/28/accessor...a-808-pureview/

Btw, add me to the owner's list! Just got myself one from Digital Mall, PJ! I took the last unit, LOL!
RedWrath
post Jun 11 2012, 09:03 PM

116 posts

QUOTE(feimeng @ Jun 11 2012, 08:57 PM)
since this is just the initial stage of 808
we still can't find the complete product codes list yet
you should check it over navifirm if you have one
My unit product code is 059M9H5. Got my set from Endless Concept Sdn Bhd Nokia Store in Digital Mall, Section 13, Avaxx set. Checked on Navifirm it is not available, probably not updated yet.

0.0367sec    0.68    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 01:24 PM