127 Pages « < 40 41 42 43 44 > » Bottom

Nokia 808 The New King of Cameraphone!, Available now!!

AlOnE89
post Mar 5 2012, 06:43 PM

567 posts

QUOTE(WhitE LighteR @ Mar 5 2012, 06:26 PM)
wat is all the hype wit monster headphones? is it really tht good compare to other highend headphones already out there?
I'm not sure of that, cuz I'm not an audiophile XD

aspire2oo6
post Mar 5 2012, 06:52 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

for me i used to heavy base with xonar D2x so for headphones i cant really tell the difference the best combo i did was my iphone + mylar crossroad earphones once u heard the clarity and sharpness when u used any other earphones its sound crap like the iphone earphones the quality is beyond crap. My experience

This post has been edited by aspire2oo6: Mar 5 2012, 06:52 PM
TShengguowei
post Mar 5 2012, 10:29 PM

Embracing Android since the demise of Symbian
4,475 posts

QUOTE(WhitE LighteR @ Mar 5 2012, 06:26 PM)
wat is all the hype wit monster headphones? is it really tht good compare to other highend headphones already out there?
Well, it is much better than headphones bundled with most phones. The sound is quite good and the padding for Nokia Purity HD is very comfortable. So, if you don't plan on spending another couple hundred bucks on headphones, those Monster Headphones if bundled together are really great. Just as HTC offers Beats out-of-the box. While it may not be the best or even close to good when compared to many headphones in the market, it's undeniably far better than cheapskate OEM headphones. Nokia has made some great headphones by themselves anyway, such as the WH/BH-505 or the BH-905. smile.gif
Calvin789
post Mar 5 2012, 10:40 PM

<=Nothing to do here=>
1,420 posts

should i go for this.. or the lumia series hmm.gif
aspire2oo6
post Mar 5 2012, 10:46 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

if camera go for this
for social network integration go for lumia
Calvin789
post Mar 5 2012, 10:50 PM

<=Nothing to do here=>
1,420 posts

what if for specs?
aspire2oo6
post Mar 5 2012, 10:59 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(Calvin789 @ Mar 5 2012, 10:50 PM)
what if for specs?
android?
AlOnE89
post Mar 5 2012, 11:02 PM

567 posts

comparing of specs for Nokia devices is kind of weird, isn't it? sweat.gif

But then I think User experience is far more important than device specs though
it's all about what you expecting from a device, and what do you want to use daily?

(especially when you're comparing two different OS,if both are Symbian or both are WP, then only we compare specs lol)
kae7
post Mar 5 2012, 11:48 PM

10k VIP Club
10,950 posts

QUOTE(AlOnE89 @ Mar 5 2012, 11:02 PM)
comparing of specs for Nokia devices is kind of weird, isn't it?  sweat.gif

But then I think User experience is far more important than device specs though
it's all about what you expecting from a device, and what do you want to use daily?

(especially when you're comparing two different OS,if both are Symbian or both are WP, then only we compare specs lol)
True,

Can you say the dual core android phone is smoother than Nokia N9 ?? tongue.gif
nicholasbeh
post Mar 6 2012, 12:32 AM

4,518 posts

After 1.2 update.n9 is super smooth.
kae7
post Mar 6 2012, 01:50 AM

10k VIP Club
10,950 posts

QUOTE(nicholasbeh @ Mar 6 2012, 12:32 AM)
After 1.2 update.n9 is super smooth.
sifu , can android dual core phone more smooth that this..? tongue.gif
tonberry_ax
post Mar 6 2012, 09:54 AM

452 posts

QUOTE(kae7 @ Mar 6 2012, 01:50 AM)
thumbup.gif
emino
post Mar 6 2012, 10:42 AM

IG - riezforester
5,967 posts

Stop this Android vs Nokia nonsense la. I used to have both. I'm going to have both. And I like both. End of story!
Agito666
post Mar 6 2012, 10:48 AM

11,861 posts

QUOTE(emino @ Mar 6 2012, 10:42 AM)
Stop this Android vs Nokia nonsense la. I used to have both. I'm going to have both. And I like both. End of story!
oh you two-timer tongue.gif
nicholasbeh
post Mar 6 2012, 11:11 AM

4,518 posts

QUOTE(kae7 @ Mar 6 2012, 01:50 AM)
honestly speaking,none of any up-to-date
WhitE LighteR
post Mar 6 2012, 11:11 AM

WhitE LighteR Is Black~
10,340 posts

(Part 1) How Carl Zeiss lens changed the world

http://conversations.nokia.com/2012/02/24/...nged-the-world/

(Part 2) Nokia 808 PureView: Carl Zeiss science of making the perfect lens

http://conversations.nokia.com/2012/03/05/...%20-%20Posts%29

Added on March 6, 2012, 11:13 amPSA: Nokia 808 PureView not coming to North America

http://www.engadget.com/2012/03/05/nokia-8...-north-america/

Added on March 6, 2012, 11:15 amDevice details: Nokia 808

http://www.developer.nokia.com/Devices/Dev...s/808_PureView/

This post has been edited by WhitE LighteR: Mar 6 2012, 11:30 AM
nicholasbeh
post Mar 6 2012, 11:36 AM

4,518 posts

again n again i look at the device detail.TBH,there is nothing to shout other than camera.still waiting for nokia's REAL flagship device.
aspire2oo6
post Mar 6 2012, 11:44 AM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(emino @ Mar 6 2012, 10:42 AM)
I have all OS except blackberry. They don't understand that's why they compare if in the first place they understand they won't be comparing haha.

Like why they don't compare androids 16mp with Nokia 41mp pureview. Hahaa cute but compare an android quad core with a single core and joke is the single core wins

This post has been edited by aspire2oo6: Mar 6 2012, 11:49 AM
sklchan
post Mar 6 2012, 11:46 AM

~~Life Goes On~~
6,357 posts

QUOTE(nicholasbeh @ Mar 6 2012, 11:36 AM)
again n again i look at the device detail.TBH,there is nothing to shout other than camera.still waiting for nokia's REAL flagship device.
nic nic day dreaming again... whistling.gif
tonberry_ax
post Mar 6 2012, 11:47 AM

452 posts

reviewer are bias, nokia site is overpraising. I rather trust myself when i holding this 808

127 Pages « < 40 41 42 43 44 > » Top

0.0278sec    0.60    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 02:17 AM