Nokia 808 The New King of Cameraphone!, Available now!!

xaiemanx
post Jun 12 2012, 10:16 PM

Quadruple OS User
1,390 posts

QUOTE(ulwan25 @ Jun 12 2012, 10:10 PM)
yet again i am still concerned about the flare and the dirty lens..
my N8 calar oledi, now with permanent FLARERRHHAHAHAHAHHA mad.gif

any suggestion on how to evade the lens from being dirty and unscratched??
yup..wipe the lens before use..btw,,how come calar de?? i put in my pocket with room and car key,,tak calar pun..my phone is naked btw..no cover whatsoever sweat.gif
xaiemanx
post Jun 12 2012, 10:58 PM

Quadruple OS User
1,390 posts

i wipe use my spectacles de cloth..so,no scratch sweat.gif
u so hardcore till the gorilla glass can crack doh.gif
xaiemanx
post Jun 12 2012, 11:32 PM

Quadruple OS User
1,390 posts

QUOTE(ne0cz @ Jun 12 2012, 11:00 PM)
spectacles cloth is specialized for wiping lenses and such...of course it won't scratch  sweat.gif
ya la..carry one no problem ba..put it in ur wallet..can get it for free..me oso dont wear spec bring it along everywhere i go sweat.gif
xaiemanx
post Jun 13 2012, 08:29 AM

Quadruple OS User
1,390 posts

QUOTE(sycsyy @ Jun 13 2012, 07:27 AM)
has anyone got the complete set with gorilla pod and tripod mount included package here.
this is another night shot in sunway,
http://www.flickr.com/photos/sycsyy/736695...in/photostream/
that two spots in the middle is from? shocking.gif

This post has been edited by xaiemanx: Jun 13 2012, 09:42 AM
xaiemanx
post Jun 13 2012, 09:55 PM

Quadruple OS User
1,390 posts

QUOTE(sycsyy @ Jun 13 2012, 09:50 PM)
nice but i think your hand is abit shaky sifu..but still, A for the effort thumbup.gif
i cant wait to try on its macro shot drool.gif

0.0502sec    0.36    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 04:26 PM