Nokia 808 The New King of Cameraphone!, Available now!!

AlOnE89
post Mar 27 2012, 09:55 PM

567 posts

QUOTE(Agito666 @ Mar 27 2012, 09:50 PM)
no red meh? you mean malaysia only got black and white!?  shocking.gif
http://www.nokia.com/my-en/products/phone/...specifications/
The specification page.. only got white and black colour shown though :/
Tweeted @nokia and @nokiamy about this to get confirmation
If you guys can and willing, please spam them off, we want more colour variant cry.gif

This post has been edited by AlOnE89: Mar 27 2012, 09:55 PM
AlOnE89
post Mar 27 2012, 10:01 PM

567 posts

QUOTE(Agito666 @ Mar 27 2012, 09:58 PM)
i wan bumble bee yellow  unsure.gif

(maybe stick to black also okay, ninja snap mode on)  brows.gif
You mean.. hamsap mode on? tongue.gif
I want cyan, jeez.. but red is the official colour which i dun need to dream for
urgh nvm, continue to rush my homework -.-
AlOnE89
post Apr 2 2012, 01:46 PM

567 posts

QUOTE(Agito666 @ Apr 2 2012, 11:37 AM)
HTC one X released....looks nice in term of camera function... i wait for 808 release and see this 2 monster fight in low light... fps and noise control...

and accuracy in WB, auto mode...
comparing One X with 808?! shocking.gif
Well don't intent to sound harsh, but I think 808 is on another league though

In overall user experience, One X might offer the best package as a standalone device, but in terms of imaging quality, I think 808 still one the lead (nope, i'm not a Nokia fan that blindly worshiping my favourite brand rolleyes.gif )
AlOnE89
post Apr 9 2012, 11:51 AM

567 posts

The Lumia PureView design is okay for me.. O.o
Well it remind me of the good old Nokia's 7610-era;

Had to admit though, I also feel "WTF is this shyt" for 1st glimpse, but now I feel that 808's design is really plain compared to this tongue.gif
AlOnE89
post Jun 9 2012, 03:10 PM

567 posts

quietly launched? waffak.. so kiasu -.-

I wonder if the tripod will still be given out one month later, currently lack of few hundred ringgit to spare -.-

0.0484sec    0.38    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 04:19 AM