587 posts

there are new items on bbs. not only used ones. check this out

http://bicyclebuysell.com/view_item.php?id=154554
miaopurr
post Apr 11 2012, 02:46 PM

587 posts

QUOTE(mrjgx @ Apr 11 2012, 02:07 PM)
some of pinarello dogma 60.1 at bbs selling rm2.5k - rm3k at bbs..taiwan made..is it for real? carbon frame right? I thought pinarello costs a bomb?
FAKE

itu bukan pinarello. itu chinarello

This post has been edited by miaopurr: Apr 11 2012, 02:47 PM
miaopurr
post Apr 11 2012, 08:45 PM

587 posts

QUOTE(mrjgx @ Apr 11 2012, 07:03 PM)
I suspected it too...there's one of my cycling buddy bought pinarello fp2 for RM6k plus only, complete with ultegra groupset..quite cheap right? But since pinarello has a factory in Taiwan, I assumed the price might be right?
sure ori or not? i can't remember the facebook page of this fella selling these chinarello frames. there was a long description of the fake frames. apparently, they do not include of the materials to make the frames. nano carbon something, which is unique to original pinarellos.
miaopurr
post Apr 12 2012, 02:36 PM

587 posts

Jami bike shop

http://maps.google.com.my/maps?q=3.029264,...&num=1&t=m&z=18
miaopurr
post Apr 20 2012, 11:27 AM

587 posts

butthead, did the customs charge you tax or anything extra?
miaopurr
post Apr 21 2012, 01:54 PM

587 posts

last night i dreamt of slamming my stem. what a weird dream
miaopurr
post Apr 21 2012, 04:41 PM

587 posts

QUOTE(butthead @ Apr 21 2012, 02:05 PM)
in a dirty way or you meant cutting your steerer and lowering your stem to the max?
of course la! what else would it be?
miaopurr
post Apr 24 2012, 04:00 PM

587 posts

chain lube RM50 only..... can use for a long time. unless u buy the dry type, can't control when it flows out from the bottle. cepat habis la
miaopurr
post Apr 24 2012, 04:36 PM

587 posts

the dry type like white lightning very difficult to control la
miaopurr
post Apr 24 2012, 06:40 PM

587 posts

QUOTE(butthead @ Apr 24 2012, 06:26 PM)
wah... white lightning is super ancient... where to find? last time MTB days got use... but i remember it is superly thick goo... so it should be very easy dripping out from the bottle... nowadays all of those lubes just squirt out like a couple month old baby uncontrollable piss...

connections is important in bike shop... that's why i always stress the relationship with your bike shop is important...  give and take a bit and it is beneficial for you in the long run...

try hopping all over the place to get the best deal and save a couple of bucks.. and you will know what i mean when your bike lands in trouble...
white lightning bikepro got lah. i have the clean ride. flows out like piss. but ur chain stays dry and clean.

http://www.whitelightningco.com/products/index.htm

agree with you on building a relationship with bikeshops.
miaopurr
post Apr 25 2012, 09:30 AM

587 posts

weird spider.

spacer between pedal and crank???

This post has been edited by miaopurr: Apr 25 2012, 09:34 AM
miaopurr
post Apr 28 2012, 09:35 PM

587 posts

QUOTE(mrjgx @ Apr 28 2012, 09:21 PM)
how to slam that stem?
http://slamthatstem.com/
miaopurr
post Apr 29 2012, 10:53 AM

587 posts

no need to use super low stem la. normal ones will do. u can try PRO stems, at least they are lower than FSA.

anyway, i don't even slam my stem. haha! the frame i have now has very short head tube. so i put spacers below my stem to match my previous frame geometry. previous frame had longer head tube.
miaopurr
post May 2 2012, 01:11 PM

587 posts

QUOTE(ryan3721 @ May 2 2012, 11:55 AM)
After riding in the rain and washed the bike and now headset grinding sound when holding up the bike and let the handle bar move freely... any idea how to solve this?
service your bike. send to a bike shop
miaopurr
post May 2 2012, 01:20 PM

587 posts

why don't you want to bring it to a bikeshop?
miaopurr
post May 2 2012, 03:54 PM

587 posts

QUOTE(vin_ann @ May 2 2012, 03:05 PM)
argh... in PCC, there's lot of chic!

1 pink Pinarello Dogma 2.0
Pink jersey wear by hot chic...
another purple Pinarello dogma 2.0 by a hot chic...

too bad, no photos to show... but you can go stalk BaikBike Facebook photo albums !!!

btw, PCC Inter-State 2013 will be held during Merdaka days period...
no pic, pointless!

QUOTE(mrjgx @ May 2 2012, 03:27 PM)
I'm a girl actually.. Riding a Merida tongue.gif
prove it
miaopurr
post May 2 2012, 05:33 PM

587 posts

QUOTE(mrjgx @ May 2 2012, 05:30 PM)
Why u guys don't believe about my sexuality *wink*

Btw guys where can I buy go pro camera and what's the price range like?
http://bicyclebuysell.com/view_item.php?id=115776
miaopurr
post May 3 2012, 04:05 PM

587 posts

QUOTE(butthead @ May 3 2012, 01:03 PM)
then... what are we waiting for?

let's go do it... anyone tries to stop us in our way... we pry their balls with our tyre levers and and give them ear piercings with our chain tool...
have you been skipping on your medications?
miaopurr
post May 3 2012, 05:05 PM

587 posts

continental gp4000s
miaopurr
post May 9 2012, 06:39 PM

587 posts

QUOTE(kindredd @ May 9 2012, 05:10 PM)
Hi guys,

sorry to bother again. Am looking for 700cx25 continental tires...ideally conti grand prix, anyone know of any shops in the klang valley that might offer these?

Have tried a number of shops, most carry maxxis, schwalbe and panaracer but continentals seem to be harder to find...
tried bikepro? 2 months back i went there, got conti size 25

This post has been edited by miaopurr: May 9 2012, 06:39 PM

12 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Top

0.0619sec    0.61    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 11:35 PM