Cycling V2, General talks on bicycles

butthead
post Jul 19 2012, 11:00 PM

593 posts

QUOTE(Sky.Live @ Jul 19 2012, 09:57 PM)
OK i am out
so fast... not yet bring out the big guns...

QUOTE(miaopurr @ Jul 19 2012, 10:05 PM)
the things we do for the sport of cycling...

QUOTE(mrjgx @ Jul 19 2012, 10:28 PM)
Watching all the descends on TDF  mountain stages is killing me.....if only Malaysia has mountain passes like that...fuh

Added on July 19, 2012, 10:29 pm

That is called self-control. Haha  rclxms.gif
there is.. it's called Genting Highlands and Cameron Highlands on a good day...

It's not self-control... it's self-denial...

This post has been edited by butthead: Jul 20 2012, 10:11 AM
butthead
post Jul 20 2012, 10:29 AM

593 posts

Vin Ann, blow your wad on this... your favourite KY jelly...

did i see peanut butter at the back?

glue sniffers lifetime supply...

obviously, the 11-28 are for wussies... apparently, there is 1 in the team...and i am on a 11-32.. i'm a mega [P]...

they put bike shops to shame with their stock of Di2 parts...
their last stock uptake must have dried out the shimano warehouses...

people with OCD is gonna have lots of fun with this..

This post has been edited by butthead: Jul 20 2012, 10:32 AM
butthead
post Jul 20 2012, 10:32 AM

593 posts

performance support... where Sky keeps the drugs and needles... ooopss... i meant the vitamin and supplements...

guess what??? bidons...overstock.. NAH!... they way they aim them at the old ladies heads... it'll be gone in no time...

not for the diabetics

cwazy... Sky olive oil... the choice of champions.. extra virgin somemore... wonder if it has some extra performance enhancing substances... what are they using this for... giving each other some sexy rubs? eewwwww....

they do take their shit seriously...
literally.. both off and on the bike...
butthead
post Jul 20 2012, 10:38 AM

593 posts

the piece de resistance...
gggggrrrrrrrrrraaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaawwwwwwwwwwwlllllllllll

cincai buang aje itu probike gear intergrated aero-base bar..

Added on July 20, 2012, 10:44 amsome friday freaky deaky shit...this is...

cycling is a an extremely demanding sport... both physically and mentally... so, it calls for some hanky panky time at the end of a tough day... hence, the Sky towels.... you want to spank your monkey... spank it thinking about the team... that they called team spirit... utterly gross...

dunno why everytime i see Cav's name.. i think of this..
fastest banana in the world... can't resist laughing every time i see this in the tesco fresh produce sections... people must think than i am from tanjung rambutan.. or i have dirty thoughts looking at the banana...

Added on July 20, 2012, 10:48 amread about the shit yourself... quite an interesting article... think Armstrong and USPS has OCD??

they totally redefined what OCD meant in DSM-IV's definition of it...
Inside the Team Sky service course

This post has been edited by butthead: Jul 20 2012, 10:48 AM
vin_ann
post Jul 20 2012, 10:49 AM

10,912 posts

Glad that Morgan Blue is my favourite.

wait i finish using my 2 wet big Finishline and 1 dry big Finishline bottles, i shall change to Morgan Blue....
joonming
post Jul 20 2012, 10:51 AM

JM
540 posts

QUOTE(vin_ann @ Jul 20 2012, 10:49 AM)

wait i finish using my 2 wet big Finishline and 1 dry big Finishline bottles, i shall change to Morgan Blue....
Why you'll post this picture in the morning + is Friday
Feel like wanna snake home n riding
butthead
post Jul 20 2012, 10:57 AM

593 posts

QUOTE(vin_ann @ Jul 20 2012, 10:49 AM)

you buy so much lube for wat? finish 1 buy 1 lar.. got "other" use is it?

QUOTE(joonming @ Jul 20 2012, 10:51 AM)
Why you'll post this picture in the morning + is Friday
Feel like wanna snake home n riding
aiyoh... you tak faham concept of poison meh...

joonming
post Jul 20 2012, 11:06 AM

JM
540 posts

QUOTE(butthead @ Jul 20 2012, 10:57 AM)
nvm, going go to site. after that go home .
Friday = work half day
vin_ann
post Jul 20 2012, 11:07 AM

10,912 posts

QUOTE(butthead @ Jul 20 2012, 10:57 AM)
aiyo.. i got it cheap ma, where got rational when u come to cheap lubricant oil...

oh yeah, plus i have another small bottle wet FinishLine brought from ChainReaction UK online... together with glove when my friend purchase his LiveStrong Giro helmat...

now, i close my water tap. No more spending on bike stuffs, except for maintenance service for every 3 months or more.
butthead
post Jul 20 2012, 11:13 AM

593 posts

QUOTE(joonming @ Jul 20 2012, 11:06 AM)
Friday = work half day
how i wish...

QUOTE(vin_ann @ Jul 20 2012, 11:07 AM)
now, i close my water tap. No more spending on bike stuffs, except for maintenance service for every 3 months or more.
aiiihhhhsss... listen first la...

nanti 2 days down the road... you suddenly post up new picture of your new Rotor 3D crank or rudy project shades...
vin_ann
post Jul 20 2012, 11:15 AM

10,912 posts

QUOTE(butthead @ Jul 20 2012, 11:13 AM)
how i wish...
aiiihhhhsss... listen first la...

nanti 2 days down the road... you suddenly post up new picture of your new Rotor 3D crank or rudy project shades...
u will be disappointed. 2 days nothing will happens. i said before i need 2 months ma...

Rotor crank? my legs power still no match with my P2K gang, upgrade useless la...

Rudy Project? maybe in 2 months time, if found suitable.
butthead
post Jul 20 2012, 11:23 AM

593 posts

QUOTE(vin_ann @ Jul 20 2012, 11:15 AM)
u will be disappointed. 2 days nothing will happens.  i said before i need 2 months ma...

Rotor crank? my legs power still no match with my P2K gang, upgrade useless la...

Rudy Project? maybe in 2 months time, if found suitable.
you say no rationale ma... i dunno whether it is 2 days, 2 weeks or 2 months la...

you sure jump into the pit of fire for something 1...
hianboy
post Jul 20 2012, 11:53 AM

364 posts

vin_ann
post Jul 20 2012, 12:03 PM

10,912 posts

QUOTE(butthead @ Jul 20 2012, 11:23 AM)
you say no rationale ma... i dunno whether it is 2 days, 2 weeks or 2 months la...

you sure jump into the pit of fire for something 1...
yes, that if i'm being exposed to something i need / want / thought of.

to be un-rational, there's many factors need to have.

1. plastic card
2. depression
3. functionality
4. needs

to be honest, before i'm entering into cycling, got my Giant TCR SL3, i been looking around for past 2 years...

that time, plastic card not ready, i'm happy with running, never thought what's cycling can helps me improve my health and fitness, i'm just looking around bikes, online... etc etc...

then in 2010, i went Taiwan, heard the bike stuffs are cheap, which i'm wrong...we went into Giant bike shop... friends brought their things, i brought Giant hand glove, Giant helmat, Giant hand pump, 1 Cateye Veloce 8 wired meter... oh, bike stand too!

back from Taiwan, still wondering around... somehow, in 2011, it's where something hit on me... really depress, thus went into Ultra running to reduce it... somehow still managable... yet still face some... ran 100KM in SG, feel good, join another 1 in Nov 100KM Ultra trail..

until 2011 Nov, weeks before i ran for my 2nd 100KM or 1st 100KM Ultra trail in KK jungle, my old man notify me MyBikeShop is open, worth to consider TCR SL3, went two times and i booked my Giant bike! that time, plastic card recharged, depression (decided to quit / stop running after that)... yet joint 3rd 100KM Hong Kong 100KM Ultra Trail...

until recently, consider manage to convert into cycling... yet i found i can run 42km with just 1 weeks plus of running to fine tune... rclxub.gif

ok. thanks for reading my shits. it's TGIF!

dont know my friend tonight want to play bedminton or not...
hianboy
post Jul 20 2012, 01:04 PM

364 posts

QUOTE(vin_ann @ Jul 20 2012, 12:03 PM)

joonming
post Jul 20 2012, 03:30 PM

JM
540 posts

QUOTE(hianboy @ Jul 20 2012, 01:04 PM)
yawn.gif
butthead
post Jul 20 2012, 04:34 PM

593 posts

QUOTE(vin_ann @ Jul 20 2012, 12:03 PM)
yes, that if i'm being exposed to something i need / want / thought of.

to be un-rational, there's many factors need to have.

1. plastic card
2. depression
3. functionality
4. needs

to be honest, before i'm entering into cycling, got my Giant TCR SL3, i been looking around for past 2 years...

that time, plastic card not ready, i'm happy with running, never thought what's cycling can helps me improve my health and fitness, i'm just looking around bikes, online... etc etc...

then in 2010, i went Taiwan, heard the bike stuffs are cheap, which i'm wrong...we went into Giant bike shop... friends brought their things, i brought Giant hand glove, Giant helmat, Giant hand pump, 1 Cateye Veloce 8 wired meter... oh, bike stand too!

back from Taiwan, still wondering around... somehow, in 2011, it's where something hit on me... really depress, thus went into Ultra running to reduce it... somehow still managable... yet still face some... ran 100KM in SG, feel good, join another 1 in Nov 100KM Ultra trail..

until 2011 Nov, weeks before i ran for my 2nd 100KM or 1st 100KM Ultra trail in KK jungle, my old man notify me MyBikeShop is open, worth to consider TCR SL3, went two times and i booked my Giant bike! that time, plastic card recharged, depression (decided to quit / stop running after that)...  yet joint 3rd 100KM Hong Kong 100KM Ultra Trail...

until recently, consider manage to convert into cycling... yet i found i can run 42km with just 1 weeks plus of running to fine tune...  rclxub.gif

ok. thanks for reading my shits. it's TGIF!

i add 1 more factor

1. plastic card
2. depression
3. functionality
4. needs
5. poisonous friend with psychic ability

number 5 is the most powerful... so powerful they can convince a cow to buy a stradivarius violin....

wah... u say li tat ahhh... i dunno wat made me buy my current bike hmm.gif hmm.gif hmm.gif

i always use the reason that my previous frame fatigued already... but i think that is just the plain bullshit reason i cooked up to buy the current bike... it is more or less the same bike but twice as expensive...

basically... can i simplify it saying you are like a woman... you know, when they got dumped by their ******* BF... they go and spend shit loads of money on gucci, prada, LV, and dildos and who knows what.. and eat their way to becoming a fat cow and stuff...

depression = no rationale tongue.gif = not a flying f@ck to be given each and every other day cool2.gif

everyone have their way to handle depression... dun fret about it... me, i come to LYN to talk c0ck... that means i am depressed everyday rclxub.gif

QUOTE(hianboy @ Jul 20 2012, 01:04 PM)
yeah!!! yeah!!! yeah!!!... if your friend is a pretty girl... ask her to

COME TO BUTTHEAD!!!

BUTTHEAD play BEDminton too brows.gif brows.gif brows.gif

This post has been edited by butthead: Jul 20 2012, 04:42 PM
Sky.Live
post Jul 20 2012, 04:42 PM

Proctected Species
4,390 posts

i get poisoned by my friend to do Triathlon, then after I started, she say she don't want to start cause the sun will cause her to be tanned.. alamak..
butthead
post Jul 20 2012, 04:45 PM

593 posts

QUOTE(Sky.Live @ Jul 20 2012, 04:42 PM)
i get poisoned by my friend to do Triathlon, then after I started, she say she don't want to start cause the sun will cause her to be tanned.. alamak..
jus because your friend is a girl... i will jus go and rape her.. beautiful or not first? (jus kiddin)

girls are like that.. fickle minded is the most gentle word i can find to use...

else.. i will jus beat the crap out of [S]he...

This post has been edited by butthead: Jul 20 2012, 04:49 PM
hianboy
post Jul 20 2012, 04:49 PM

364 posts

Le Butthead... have you forgotten your medicine?

here are some...

https://www.facebook.com/media/set/?set=a.3...61003435&type=1

127 Pages « < 115 116 117 118 119 > » Top

0.0321sec    0.37    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 06:10 PM