Sony XPERIA U™ and XPERIA P™Official Thread, Xperia™ Smartphone from Sony

LazyKurosaki
post Nov 6 2012, 11:53 PM

Master of Donut
1,139 posts

QUOTE(zero5177 @ Nov 6 2012, 10:46 PM)
Hey guys, I'm wondering if Xperia P comes with hard glass like gorilla glass which help to shatterproof and scratch-proof?
How you guys deal with the protection of the screen? Add another layer of screen protector on the phone after purchase? Or do I really need addtional screen protector?  hmm.gif

Added on November 6, 2012, 10:46 pmHey guys, I'm wondering if Xperia P comes with hard glass like gorilla glass which help to shatterproof and scratch-proof?
How you guys deal with the protection of the screen? Add another layer of screen protector on the phone after purchase? Or do I really need addtional screen protector?  hmm.gif
The seller help me apply screen protector on the spot when I get the phone lol... Just add a screen protector should be fine... but if you purposely use stuff to scratch it hard, then apa also habis lor hahaha..

Now my screen protector got alot of scratches..all not deep..so won't affect the screen =p
LazyKurosaki
post Nov 11 2012, 09:30 PM

Master of Donut
1,139 posts

Wanna ask. Those who using XPU ICS, so far any problem or not?? My phone like getting lag -__-..
LazyKurosaki
post Nov 12 2012, 05:35 PM

Master of Donut
1,139 posts

Sometimes phone will freeze and auto restart zzz...how to repair the firmware?
LazyKurosaki
post Nov 14 2012, 04:53 PM

Master of Donut
1,139 posts

phone wallpaper =D
LazyKurosaki
post Nov 14 2012, 10:29 PM

Master of Donut
1,139 posts

QUOTE(zero5177 @ Nov 14 2012, 09:55 PM)
That blade look like from bleach... Ichigo's weapon O.O
Eh ya wor..didn't realized till you tell me lol
LazyKurosaki
post Nov 14 2012, 11:00 PM

Master of Donut
1,139 posts

QUOTE(zero5177 @ Nov 14 2012, 10:57 PM)
14% battery left... better get the phone charged >.<
Lol..already charged..gf playing rail rush now..btw, is there anyway to customized our lock/unlock screen? I wanted to make it something like this,

1. Video as background (length about 0.05 second)
2. Unlock screen
3. Video play

Possible to make it like that?? and issit possible to change the sound of unlocking?

Added on November 14, 2012, 11:01 pm
QUOTE(azyune @ Nov 14 2012, 11:00 PM)
LOL you grabbed that from devianart? The watermark look super annoying biggrin.gif
I grab it from google images 1..didn't notice devianart.. lol.. actually I hardly notice the watermark =p

This post has been edited by LazyKurosaki: Nov 14 2012, 11:11 PM
LazyKurosaki
post Nov 22 2012, 12:07 AM

Master of Donut
1,139 posts

QUOTE(johnlaw @ Nov 17 2012, 01:02 PM)
2 MONTHS OLD XPERIA U HANGING PROBLEM

- PHONE SUDDENLY HANGS & GOES BLANK (SOMETIMES, CAN'T FIND THE REASON)
- AFTER IT HANGS ALL BUTTONS NOT WORKING (EVEN THE POWER BUTTON)
- ONLY THE LIGHT ON THE TRANSPARENT BAR BLINKS SLOWLY
- HANGS FOREVER UNLESS YOU REMOVE AND REINTALL THE BATTERY

ANYONE FACES THIS PROBLEM TOO? NEED HELP...

Same problem here....
Now got more problem edi..
Sometimes use google chrome also will just freeze there.. then have to go Apps and force stop..
Having problem with instagram too. When use instagram access to camera, d camera only can see 1/4.. The rest is black screen..=.=
LazyKurosaki
post Nov 22 2012, 08:04 PM

Master of Donut
1,139 posts

QUOTE(zero5177 @ Nov 22 2012, 07:21 PM)
You guys know any recommended Sony Dealer I can get Xperia P Ori for low price ? Junior_150982 seems to be inactive for quite some time....
Search for aaronac. From subang jaya
LazyKurosaki
post Nov 22 2012, 09:51 PM

Master of Donut
1,139 posts

QUOTE(zero5177 @ Nov 22 2012, 08:31 PM)
I want to ask if he do COD in Cyberjaya... I seldom go sungai wang... Duno why he become inactive in LYN, almost 1 month didn't update/online

Oh yeah, the worst thing is, I SMS he also didn't reply...

Added on November 22, 2012, 8:33 pm

Sigh... I have difficulty finding this phone in Kuantan... my friend don't even have stock for this phone whole month...
Do he perform COD? price cheap ar?
I bought my XPU from him @ RM 818 original.. I see other place cheapest also RM 827..

He no perform COD oh..but you can ask him to postage if u want..
LazyKurosaki
post Nov 23 2012, 07:24 PM

Master of Donut
1,139 posts

QUOTE(zero5177 @ Nov 22 2012, 10:51 PM)
Directd seems to be still selling at the same price they posted 1 month ago... should've been lower, mayb a few more days they will reduce the price i guess... (and hopefully also)
heh~ sounds interesting mayb need to give it a try >.<
XPP RM 1130/Lite RM 999
XPU RM 628

Package includes: Full Package
**FREE GIFTS**
-Original USB Cable
-Original Handsfree
-Original Extra One Color Cover
-Original Screen Protector

http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/2027411
LazyKurosaki
post Nov 23 2012, 10:44 PM

Master of Donut
1,139 posts

QUOTE(zero5177 @ Nov 23 2012, 10:33 PM)
I've PMED him, he offered me nice price for Lite package, But I'm still not too sure what he mean with the Lite Package, He said Lite Package doesn't provide NFC tag and Live Headset... only give normal headset
Since I always listen to song headset is important to me, I don't understand what he mean by normal headset... is it those old Sony Ericsson Xperia Headset??? or is the MH750?!
And I also thought Live Headset is not supported for Xperia P?
Confused.................
His English is abit not good 1.. Trying calling and asking?
LazyKurosaki
post Dec 29 2012, 09:38 AM

Master of Donut
1,139 posts

Guys,having problem with my XPU.. My XPU doesn't seems to go back to sleep by itself after I switch it on sad.gif .. Any idea what's wrong?
LazyKurosaki
post Dec 29 2012, 03:21 PM

Master of Donut
1,139 posts

QUOTE(liverpool2020 @ Dec 29 2012, 01:31 PM)
nvr heard any complaint from my dad  hmm.gif

btw sometime will hang for 30 s to 1 minutes
my phone also will hang like that... sometimes will freeze.. then no choice but to take out battery and re-on again... Using ICS here
LazyKurosaki
post Feb 13 2013, 01:19 PM

Master of Donut
1,139 posts

Anyone owns a samsung tab 7.0" ? Is this tablet and XPU same in terms of performance?
LazyKurosaki
post Mar 16 2013, 01:10 AM

Master of Donut
1,139 posts

Hi guys, there smtg wrong with my XPU.

Sometimes my phone on 3G, suddenly cannot connect to 3G.. means no connection at all.. I need to restart my phone then only can connect to 3G...duno whether is maxis problem or my phone problem
LazyKurosaki
post Mar 16 2013, 03:06 AM

Master of Donut
1,139 posts

QUOTE(nordingh @ Mar 16 2013, 03:04 AM)
today or yesterday, maxis have problem... even my broadband cannot browse internet.
Already many days wor>.< scare is my phone problem..haiz..
LazyKurosaki
post Mar 16 2013, 11:00 PM

Master of Donut
1,139 posts

Some problem with my wifi.. My phone is always connected to wifi.. But after sometimes it will disconnect itself without me knowing. The wifi logo is still there. When i try to off the wifi, it can't be turn off. I must restart my phone then only can turn off the wifi.. anyway to fix?

5 Pages « < 3 4 5Top

0.0343sec    0.84    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 12:55 AM