how much is the soundproofing of insuflex for 4 doors gonna cost me... i duno how long and how many rolls im gonna need.... gimme an estimate please... and where is Yau Yip ?
erm... juz read the manual ... it said that API SAE 10W-30 or higher (lower will void warranty) .... is 5W-40 higher or lower ? currently using 10W-40.....
Added on March 3, 2012, 11:12 pmoh yeah... im talking about SAGA FLX.... please dun ignore me again
This post has been edited by KennethFoo24: Mar 3 2012, 11:12 PM
hmmm.... erm... the droning sound from the engine braking that comes out when i go steep downhill is gone.... the effects of that engine braking when going downhill is also reduced...
i duno if this is a good thing or a bad thing....
Added on March 10, 2012, 7:29 pmjuz done my 5k service...
hmmm.... erm... the droning sound from the engine braking that comes out when i go steep downhill is gone.... the effects of that engine braking when going downhill is also reduced...
i duno if this is a good thing or a bad thing....
This post has been edited by KennethFoo24: Mar 10 2012, 07:29 PM
never asked them to do anything out of the ordinary .... other than fix my window visor.... they juz chng my oil and filter as usual.... shell HX7
Added on March 10, 2012, 7:59 pm
QUOTE(KennethFoo24 @ Mar 10 2012, 07:57 PM)
never asked them to do anything out of the ordinary .... other than fix my window visor.... they juz chng my oil and filter as usual.... shell HX7
and this time i didnt see the Shell mileage sticker... the sticker provided from proton... and i didnt personally go and see them pour shell HX7... hmmmm..... they wont cheat , will they ?
This post has been edited by KennethFoo24: Mar 10 2012, 07:59 PM
Guys, what is the best petrol for saga? I'm on saga fl and use petronas, everyday need to travel 80KM to go to office, full tank only last for 3 day. it's like 1/6 bar for one way to office (40km), so everyday I use 2/6 bar. Can't tahan
i drive saga flx... petronass too... after my 5k service... 1 bar can hit 60km... usually 50km... ^.^ i wonder will it improve somemore after 10k service
dont count by bars. COunt by the full tank. Count by bars is inaccurate. Do you notice that the last three bars usually drops wayy slower than the top 3 bars?
i dun pump full tank... i pump 50bucks after last bar abit more.... so 1st bar varies the most for me... i tried before once... my car on like a hill... my fuel 1 bar dropped... when bak on to a leveled plane.... the fuel bar went bak up.. LOL !
actually, that "tak tak tak" sound you guys are talking about... i duno if i have it... do u guys have it when u brake ??? even on flat surface ???
coz i have more like "krruuk" sound when my car is going down a hill and i brake till it stop.... theres a sweet spot when u release abit but dun release abit the sound ONLY come out.... i dun tink mine is the one u all talking about rite ? coz i tink most proton cars are also lidat ?