Guys, my aircond now not that cool anymore. I have read somewhere that I can DIY to clean the air filter. how to do actually. really that easy?
PROTON SAGA BLM, FL, FLX CLUB V20, Saga FLX SE 1.6 Manual -> New God car??
Feb 26 2012, 04:42 PM
1,120 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Dato' Keramat KL Status : Online |
Guys, my aircond now not that cool anymore. I have read somewhere that I can DIY to clean the air filter. how to do actually. really that easy?
Feb 26 2012, 04:59 PM
QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ Feb 26 2012, 04:46 PM) wokay, you need to compensate her back the time she spent with you yesterday too to make it fair and square. Ooh okay. but need to detach any screw? or just need to pull out the compartment?need to detach the glovebox. Then you'll see something squarish on the left side, there's a compartment where you can pull out. Take it out and give it a wash. Be gentle. Its brittle. |
Mar 11 2012, 08:43 PM
Guys, what is the best petrol for saga? I'm on saga fl and use petronas, everyday need to travel 80KM to go to office, full tank only last for 3 day. it's like 1/6 bar for one way to office (40km), so everyday I use 2/6 bar. Can't tahan
| Change to: | 0.0464sec
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 09:08 AM |