PROTON SAGA BLM, FL, FLX CLUB V20, Saga FLX SE 1.6 Manual -> New God car??

Jackalv2
post Mar 19 2012, 10:28 PM

139 posts

QUOTE(super_evil_alien @ Mar 19 2012, 10:12 PM)
Reason is slightly better parts used in Saga,smoother transmission due to CVT,better value(almost RM10K off Persona but with almost all the Persona goodies) etc2.
And I agree with the SA's recommendation.

Anyway if you choose Persona it'll be some of the last models from the factory because Persona production will stop soon.
i thought persona production ceased already

QUOTE(super_evil_alien @ Mar 19 2012, 10:12 PM)
For non-ICE members as long as the player can play song it's good enough laugh.gif
Connect phone with auxiliary also cannot play any song from phone?
tak pasti, no ipong, ipod

edit: i charge phone with usb cable, display "mount error" brows.gif
and i dont have the both male end 3.5mm cable to try the auxiliary port

This post has been edited by Jackalv2: Mar 19 2012, 10:34 PM
Jackalv2
post Mar 19 2012, 10:37 PM

139 posts

QUOTE(kenjilew @ Mar 19 2012, 10:36 PM)
for soundproof go pm Mahihi
brows.gif Mahihi will only supply you the item, the adhesive to do it and the effort to do it is your own biggrin.gif
most of us here did it, though whistling.gif
Jackalv2
post Mar 19 2012, 10:52 PM

139 posts

QUOTE(dares @ Mar 19 2012, 10:47 PM)
Jackal mentioned the throttle lag more severe in the FLX than the Persona, that is due to the CVT's rubber band effect (step on pedal, RPM goes up, but speed climbs slowly.)
i drive MT FLX, my friend is MT persona... i feeling mine lags a lot compared to his
Jackalv2
post Mar 19 2012, 11:31 PM

139 posts

i believe in the video, the guy was stepping quite heavily on the pedal. MT - 110kph, about 3.8k if i remember correctly, CVT should be slightly lesser?
Jackalv2
post Mar 19 2012, 11:36 PM

139 posts

my FC record so far at my signature, look at your own leisure
Jackalv2
post Mar 19 2012, 11:45 PM

139 posts

if i remember correctly ma wub.gif
110 hardly got enough distance for me to pull up to that speed... ahaahha roughly guess saja

This post has been edited by Jackalv2: Mar 19 2012, 11:45 PM
Jackalv2
post Mar 20 2012, 07:57 AM

139 posts

QUOTE(Mahihi @ Mar 20 2012, 03:08 AM)
i helped u to open the doors and install the doors back,sigh.....dats the advantage if seeing me in the shop,lols....btw,many stock available,lols...
Thanks brows.gif
For your special treatment

4 Pages « < 2 3 4Top

0.0482sec    0.28    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 03:05 AM