PROTON SAGA BLM, FL, FLX CLUB V20, Saga FLX SE 1.6 Manual -> New God car??

Doodleface7
post Mar 1 2012, 01:59 AM

QUOTE(dares @ Feb 29 2012, 08:46 PM)
Doodleface and me did our drumbrakes there, they replaced mine and serviced Doodle's. The SA who served both Doodle and me is aware of the issue.
Your own LIVING HUMAN BODY!!! not someone else's please.

Added on February 29, 2012, 8:50 pm

Mine and Doodle's, actually.

Noodle, since I won't be there, I leave it to you how much you wanna charge them if they wanna use our tong. Then you use my share to buy me Nasi lemak in the next TT.  tongue.gif

But guys it's not that expensive la, since a few cars doing it you might as well share a new tong, we bought from a hardware shop nearby last time.
10 bucks if u anyone wants to use =D since we bought it for 30 haha reasonable whistling.gif

Nasi lemak ar? Teh tarik tak boleh? thumbup.gif

Added on March 1, 2012, 2:02 am
QUOTE(dares @ Feb 29 2012, 09:28 PM)
Need.

I waited 2 weeks for them to contact the vendor because it was CNY. The advisor's name was Shanon IIRC (Malay dude). But now according the Noodle they have found a way to fix it without replacing it.

Anyway, just call them to make an appointment.

Added on February 29, 2012, 9:30 pm

COS I GO PERSONA TT !!!!  icon_idea.gif  icon_idea.gif

No la I already explain I got appointment at 0230 hours.
02.30 means its at 2.30 in the morning btw. If it is in the morning then come only la! Hardcore la sikit thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by Doodleface7: Mar 1 2012, 02:02 AM
Doodleface7
post Mar 2 2012, 03:33 AM

QUOTE(xshiro @ Feb 29 2012, 07:49 PM)
not delicate, quite different skill is needed to mod campro..using mitsu skill to mod campro sure tak tahan lama...
Hey X shiro, was wondering whether u tried the sprint booster? Did it improve throttle response? And how much is it?
Doodleface7
post Mar 2 2012, 02:12 PM

QUOTE(xshiro @ Mar 2 2012, 12:40 PM)
i havent tried it but i think its a good thing to have...u can contact drexchan if you are interested

http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1992673/+20
oo how much will it normally cost? hmm.gif what about the e shadow. The throttle lag really irritates me doh.gif
Doodleface7
post Mar 3 2012, 04:16 AM

sweat.gif
Just got back home. Ill be at Yau Yip before 12 and hopefully Kelvin will be there. Forgot to contact him just now but he left a msg on my fb so hopefully he boleh bangun tomorrow. Anyways, the glue is 10 bucks haha thumbup.gif Its only fair since we paid 30 for it so if more people sharing then all just divide among themselves. Ill see you guys tomorrow! Goodnight!

P.S V12, can u please text me Kelvin's number icon_question.gif
Doodleface7
post Mar 4 2012, 02:27 PM

QUOTE(ericmaxman @ Mar 4 2012, 01:08 PM)
eh v12k, next sat i'm booked liao. sorry ytd forgot to inform
Same here, i got competition from 8.30 am till 10 pm sweat.gif
Doodleface7
post Mar 4 2012, 02:43 PM

QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ Mar 4 2012, 02:32 PM)
lol. Good luck biggrin.gif

and Alvin will only come alone then, I assume?

Added on March 4, 2012, 2:35 pmTT @ Asia Cafe Puchong

Date: 10th March 2012
Time: 9.00pm onwards
Venue: Asia Cafe Puchong (parking at basement)
Itinerary:

9.00pm: Arrival of guests
10.00pm: Arrival of guests
11.00pm: Arrival of guests
12.00am: Speeding @ KESAS
haha most probably. Ill try to make it after my competition since arrival of guest is till 11 whistling.gif
Doodleface7
post Mar 7 2012, 02:05 AM

QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ Mar 6 2012, 11:02 PM)
RIP

all it left is just a tip;

Sooooooo Can i test it out? rclxms.gif
Doodleface7
post Mar 8 2012, 02:36 AM

QUOTE(kenjilew @ Mar 7 2012, 09:32 AM)
if u coming on this Saturday ! biggrin.gif
haha ill be coming but only for a short while. Gotta rush back for my competition sweat.gif

Added on March 8, 2012, 2:41 am
QUOTE(lwliam @ Mar 7 2012, 05:27 PM)
no, i'm only looking for drop in, not going to change to open pod
If u are interested I can sell u mine for 220 ringgit. KNN with warranty card and only used for less than a month got the receipt and everything. I wanna change to open pod so thats why im selling it. Interested just pm me thumbup.gif

Added on March 8, 2012, 2:49 amGuys, crazy shit happen just now. Was convoying with my friend who drives a satria cps just now during wet conditions. Was going around 120 until a corner where we bot hbrake and was at around 90km/h and his car made a a 180 spin and almost hitting a divider rclxub.gif Thank god nothing serious happened. He's using continental cc2 tyres btw. Heard its really bad for wet conditions. Care to clarify Eric? hmm.gif

This post has been edited by Doodleface7: Mar 8 2012, 02:49 AM
Doodleface7
post Mar 8 2012, 06:03 PM

Stock Saga flx Springs up for sale anyone interested? thumbup.gif
Letting is go at rm200 icon_idea.gif
Doodleface7
post Mar 10 2012, 02:45 AM

-.-" No time for nonsense vmad.gif
Doodleface7
post Mar 10 2012, 02:46 AM

QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ Mar 10 2012, 02:46 AM)
Please dont troll me
doh.gif
Doodleface7
post Mar 11 2012, 02:09 AM

QUOTE(r3apers @ Mar 10 2012, 12:40 PM)
fofi is a good car.... drive once.. omg so nice.... tongue.gif
Huh? I just smoked that car just now. Dunno whether the driver suck anot but it couldnt keep up. I was surprise too. It keep on disturbing me so I had to show him who's boss icon_idea.gif
Doodleface7
post Mar 11 2012, 02:15 AM

Update on my mods : Went to Yau yip exhaust today to install my Nismo replica S flow, bullet and also Apexi Open pod and I must say the power is awesome! Low end wasnt so bad but from mid to top I can feel the sudden surge and not forgetting the sound my muffler is producing. LOVE IT! icon_idea.gif

RECOMMENDED Exhaust shop! rclxms.gif

Now, Need to DIY heat shield. Gotta start being creative sweat.gif

Added on March 11, 2012, 2:16 amNext up, spoiler and changing my back bumper. Dont like how it blocks my exhaust tip sweat.gif

This post has been edited by Doodleface7: Mar 11 2012, 02:16 AM
Doodleface7
post Mar 11 2012, 02:39 AM

QUOTE(dares @ Mar 11 2012, 02:24 AM)
hmm.gif  hmm.gif

You speak as though you can control your hunger for P-P-P-POOOOWWWEEEERRRRR!!

Added on March 11, 2012, 2:26 am

Dyno time  brows.gif  brows.gif
Haha not yet, right after LCP and Works Ems brows.gif

Added on March 11, 2012, 2:49 am
QUOTE(dares @ Mar 11 2012, 02:14 AM)
Mosdef driver problem. Plus you are driving a manual.

Fofi has comparable figures with the FLX SE (well...if you consider fofi's 14 hp higher to be comparable  brows.gif ). I was done in by the CVT against the fiesta's dual clutch, and the fiesta has better handling.
Yea, fiesta has DSG so thats why i was shocked at how my car outperform his. Minor mods =/ Should get ahead of myself. Probably the driver. BUT SERIOUSLY, the car looks looks goooooddd... thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by Doodleface7: Mar 11 2012, 02:49 AM
Doodleface7
post Mar 11 2012, 03:32 PM

QUOTE(ericmaxman @ Mar 11 2012, 09:04 AM)
Go so fast for what? Ingatlah orang yang tersayang.
Say ingat kerana tu la saya kena pergi cepat. Tak boleh tahan duduk seorang. icon_rolleyes.gif

Added on March 11, 2012, 3:34 pm
QUOTE(r3apers @ Mar 11 2012, 10:22 AM)
man man lai lar....settle my oil leakage 1st lar...haha....will do wan...but will do twin exhaust brows.gif  brows.gif
maybe the driver sucks? coz got a day, i saw a fofi tailgating forte very close until a cure the fofi win the forte, its around LDP area ...hoho^^  sweat.gif
u sure bo, u also the same mar...haha^^

Added on March 11, 2012, 10:22 ambtw airmaster kit can buy separately ar?
haha yea, its a fast car cant say anything about. Wasted. the driver couldve just pass it to me sad.gif

Added on March 11, 2012, 3:36 pm
QUOTE(samwongjyhhorng @ Mar 11 2012, 10:44 AM)
Happy hear tat.how about d s flow sound?juz a bit bassy as i told u,rite?and u r do d right choice for d mid setup.when i saw u use d midbow ,i direct to told u tat is wrong setup.since manual should use straight flow bullet,d gas flow wil go out smooth.d midbox got more noise insulation ,but wil block d gas flow to cause backpressure.tis setup more works in auto car.

Added on March 11, 2012, 10:47 am

When wan buy d works lcp?if more than 5pcs,i can give u best price,rm280..normal price is rm300.after u install d lcp,next step should install acp,fpr,fr then juz install piggyback.
Haha was thinking of texting u today about the muffler. Yup, very interested but need to wait awhile for money to come in haha.. Thanks alot for the awesome thumbup.gif

Added on March 11, 2012, 3:39 pm
QUOTE(Doodleface7 @ Mar 11 2012, 03:32 PM)
Saya ingat kerana tu la saya kena pergi cepat. Tak boleh tahan duduk seorang. icon_rolleyes.gif

Added on March 11, 2012, 3:34 pm

haha yea, its a fast car cant say anything about. Wasted. the driver couldve just pass it to me  sad.gif

Added on March 11, 2012, 3:36 pm

Haha was thinking of texting u today about the muffler. Yup, very interested but need to wait awhile for money to come in haha.. Thanks alot for the awesome  thumbup.gif
This post has been edited by Doodleface7: Mar 11 2012, 03:39 PM
Doodleface7
post Mar 11 2012, 04:18 PM

QUOTE(dares @ Mar 11 2012, 04:15 PM)
Added.
just realised my name havent been added =/ Noodleface7 Solid white Manual Flx 1.3
Doodleface7
post Mar 11 2012, 04:40 PM

QUOTE(kenjilew @ Mar 11 2012, 04:33 PM)
add on something for him ! dun troll me please ! XD
haha since everyone keeps on calling me that. Might as well work it sad.gif

Added on March 11, 2012, 4:40 pm
QUOTE(kenjilew @ Mar 11 2012, 04:33 PM)
add on something for him ! dun troll me please ! XD
eh this guy ar, suddenly come out from nowhere rclxub.gif

This post has been edited by Doodleface7: Mar 11 2012, 04:40 PM
Doodleface7
post Mar 12 2012, 11:34 AM

Spotted Blm club no. 414 parked in UCSI. Anyone knows who is the owner?
Doodleface7
post Mar 17 2012, 04:37 AM

QUOTE(dares @ Mar 16 2012, 11:42 PM)
Hmm..this one maybe Noodleface can answer...

Most of the rattle sound I solve thru DIY.
It could be the wood covering the speakers. Sometimes its not clipped properly so you have to make sure its clipped. The problem here is that u have to take out your back seat. Its easier that way unless u want your fingers to break. Tried without taking the seats out and the result was my fingers got caught in between and it hurts like shit rclxub.gif

Honestly, taking the back seats out aint that hard. Just need to take out some screws nod.gif

Added on March 17, 2012, 4:38 am
QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ Mar 17 2012, 02:44 AM)
Noodle's one is caused by a tape.

A masking tape.
The masking tap trolled me sweat.gif

This post has been edited by Doodleface7: Mar 17 2012, 04:38 AM
Doodleface7
post Mar 29 2012, 11:14 AM

QUOTE(r3apers @ Mar 29 2012, 11:02 AM)
who wan some UR sticker..i got few..lol^^
Did I hear stickers? brows.gif

3 Pages < 1 2 3 >Top