PlayStation Vita Community Thread | V3, PSV general discussion thread

streme21
post Feb 27 2012, 01:42 PM

191 posts

QUOTE(davinlicious @ Feb 27 2012, 12:53 PM)
why today so quiet
getting bored with vita?
im waiting my modnation smile.gif
Currently playing Shinobido 2 and up next is Wipeout 2048 biggrin.gif
After series of crashing while playing Dynasty Warrior in conquest mode sweat.gif , I dunno if want to play the game anymore or not cry.gif
streme21
post Feb 27 2012, 01:53 PM

191 posts

QUOTE(TongCN @ Feb 27 2012, 01:49 PM)
The Dynasty Warriors Next you got played before you update to 2.02 version? Cause I heard ppl said that if you created a custom character before the update and played the conquest mode. After the update, you should delete that old version of character and avoid using it.
I see, so I just need to delete the old custom character and made new one, kk thnx, gonna try play tonight and see if the problem still got or not smile.gif
streme21
post Feb 27 2012, 03:29 PM

191 posts

QUOTE(N30rang3r @ Feb 27 2012, 02:40 PM)
no crashing problem in DW Next - just don't on NEAR or Wifi during the game

still having problem with getting ambush  ohmy.gif
still get error when off wifi and near app is closed but never mind later try delete the custom character biggrin.gif

Hahaha ambush is okay, but problem with one on one battle, the campaign one very difficult their HP got 2 bar also cry.gif

streme21
post Feb 28 2012, 08:47 PM

191 posts

I'm hoping Sony change back the Colour of the PS button LED to red when charging, I couldn't f*****g see if the vita charge or not, just now happen to be that my vita not charge, cause I thought it already On while playing games sweat.gif
streme21
post Feb 28 2012, 08:52 PM

191 posts

QUOTE(stringfellow @ Feb 28 2012, 08:50 PM)
Alex out of stock already. sad.gif
All left Matte Blue only sad.gif
It does change to amber when charging. Did you turn on USB Power in the Settings?
might be, gonna check it.............

sweat.gif okay yes tongue.gif
streme21
post Feb 29 2012, 10:21 AM

191 posts

QUOTE(stringfellow @ Feb 29 2012, 02:21 AM)
When you think you'd never play 5 hours straight. I just did, With Virtua Tennis 4. My character already "Ultimate Star", finishing last season, playing with the big boys. Waiting to meet....."The Master". That one is scary hard!
The Master? I thought it is called "The King" biggrin.gif
but I finished the tour in experience mode,
now playing with new character in the hardest mode (errr I don't remember the mode name tongue.gif )
streme21
post Mar 6 2012, 06:23 PM

191 posts

does anyone experience lag while gaming shinobido 2, the lagging in the game getting more and more frequent, which is not acceptable for this kind of game cry.gif
streme21
post Mar 6 2012, 08:59 PM

191 posts

QUOTE(Acethriller @ Mar 6 2012, 08:51 PM)
Guys, u know any lowyat sellers selling unit 13, want to buy, love shootin games, tried the demo pretty good.
Heavyarm say, this friday
streme21
post Mar 7 2012, 10:27 AM

191 posts

anyone can tell me if I can use CIMB debit card to buy in Play-Asia, i have no credit card cause later scared with the bill tongue.gif
streme21
post Mar 7 2012, 10:44 AM

191 posts

QUOTE(tennytyy @ Mar 7 2012, 10:41 AM)
visa and mastercard both usable in playasia  smile.gif
owh ic, thnx man biggrin.gif

Added on March 7, 2012, 10:45 amUnit 13, heavyarm confirm this night arrive, gonna get mine tomorrow biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by streme21: Mar 7 2012, 10:45 AM
streme21
post Mar 7 2012, 10:50 AM

191 posts

QUOTE(tennytyy @ Mar 7 2012, 10:48 AM)
how much he sell?
RM130 biggrin.gif
streme21
post Mar 7 2012, 04:26 PM

191 posts

how long it takes for Play-Asia to verify a debit card?
streme21
post Mar 8 2012, 03:50 PM

191 posts

Damn la, I got headache from playing unit 13, I stop PC gaming cause of the headache that always occur when playing game on PC, damn rugi la my duit like this cry.gif
streme21
post Mar 8 2012, 04:55 PM

191 posts

QUOTE(tennytyy @ Mar 8 2012, 03:52 PM)
you can sell it for 2nd hand  tongue.gif
Gonna sell it to my cousin, after he bought a vita tongue.gif

Added on March 8, 2012, 4:56 pm
QUOTE(N30rang3r @ Mar 8 2012, 04:02 PM)
caused my motion blur?
Maybe? but in PC off motion blur also pening lorr

Added on March 8, 2012, 4:57 pm
QUOTE(pallidum @ Mar 8 2012, 04:14 PM)
U just started playing, your eyes keep on straining on close bright screen, because maybe too much light going into your retina,,

Give it a time, take break, play vita in a bright surrounding,,
I can play uncharted 6 hour straight without straining anything, but this is the first vita game that make me had a headache

This post has been edited by streme21: Mar 8 2012, 04:57 PM
streme21
post Mar 8 2012, 05:09 PM

191 posts

QUOTE(kridas324 @ Mar 8 2012, 05:05 PM)
you prolly got the same problem with my buddy, he also had headache when playing FPS or shooter game
try turn down the sensitivity on camera movement, might help a bit
Will try it later, right now still having headache rclxub.gif biggrin.gif
streme21
post Mar 8 2012, 05:45 PM

191 posts

QUOTE(lksing78 @ Mar 8 2012, 05:27 PM)
maybe not enough sleep due to extreme gaming ...lol

receive my online pass for unit 13 ....ok  rclxms.gif
This time not very extreme like zaman2 sekolah dulu lorr, just nice2 gaming time tongue.gif

Added on March 8, 2012, 6:11 pmMy Vita suddenly jadik gila after failing two times in restoring backup to my 32GB, the vita dun want to connect to internet even though the wi-fi connection seems to be connected, what to do now cry.gif

This post has been edited by streme21: Mar 8 2012, 06:11 PM
streme21
post Mar 9 2012, 07:00 PM

191 posts

QUOTE(mivecv6 @ Mar 9 2012, 06:59 PM)
feeds up! watching it live. pretending i understand japanese
link?

streme21
post Mar 9 2012, 07:19 PM

191 posts

u sure this is today vita heaven, the video say uploaded yesterday rclxub.gif
streme21
post Mar 9 2012, 07:20 PM

191 posts

I also see Phantasy Star online 2, although the one I've been expecting is Persona 4 golden tongue.gif

Added on March 9, 2012, 7:20 pm
QUOTE(N30rang3r @ Mar 9 2012, 07:20 PM)
that's not vita heaven vid - but they say await for it at probably the youtube channel  whistling.gif
oh okay biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by streme21: Mar 9 2012, 07:20 PM
streme21
post Mar 9 2012, 07:59 PM

191 posts

QUOTE(creative zn @ Mar 9 2012, 07:54 PM)
I want Persona 4! Hope eng version release this year. Huhu..  rolleyes.gif
The main reason I bought a vita is for Persona 4, never got chance to play it on PS2 cry.gif

0.0216sec    0.64    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 10:54 AM