Look ma, I have lots stars :D
6,674 posts

It's either R3 or R1.

However R1 price of digital game is cheaper around rm 10 compare to R3 HK
TongCN
post Feb 25 2012, 10:28 PM

6,674 posts

QUOTE(Dyna-Storm @ Feb 25 2012, 09:33 PM)
My original plan was to look for pouch similar to yours. That time PA out of stock so have to settle for another type.

.... crap now PA has it in stock doh.gif

do you mind taking a picture of the side? I want to see how thick is it. Thanks rclxms.gif
Lol .. sure and soon biggrin.gif
TongCN
post Feb 25 2012, 10:49 PM

6,674 posts

Here goes smile.gif

Attached Image Comparison with 3DS Hori Hard Pouch

TongCN
post Feb 25 2012, 11:48 PM

6,674 posts

QUOTE(lksing78 @ Feb 25 2012, 11:04 PM)
wah my turn to show off mine liaw lah
bo tahan liaw.... laugh.gif
sorry picta not clear using lausi phone... tongue.gif
Still waiting for my Blue Hori Crystal case (without front screen protector) from PA sad.gif

They still not yet restock cry.gif
Phooart also waiting?
TongCN
post Feb 26 2012, 01:08 AM

6,674 posts

Silicon not dust magnet ?
TongCN
post Feb 26 2012, 08:36 AM

6,674 posts

QUOTE(magnablade @ Feb 26 2012, 07:23 AM)
hi,i have problem creating hk psn account..
how do i activate my psn account without filling the credit card information?? cuz i don't have one! sad.gif
QUOTE(SculptureX @ Feb 26 2012, 07:39 AM)
so the Vita asking for your CC info when starting?

i guess you got to delete your billing info on PS3 then
Yea, like mine last time also. Just delete from your account for the CC smile.gif
TongCN
post Feb 26 2012, 12:04 PM

6,674 posts

Only turn off at night time or go out cause mine wifi set. Cannot always in online mode unless I use my Galaxy Note as hotspot smile.gif
TongCN
post Feb 26 2012, 01:53 PM

6,674 posts

Never play Gravity Daze/Rush while you in friend's car or other ppl is the driver.

Just now dad driving while i played it and feel so pening, haha ... the sixaxis so hard to aim and daze ~.~
TongCN
post Feb 26 2012, 02:30 PM

6,674 posts

hi guys. I checked my friend chart and saw this weird thing.

What is that game, lol...
TongCN
post Feb 26 2012, 07:59 PM

6,674 posts

QUOTE(N30rang3r @ Feb 26 2012, 07:54 PM)
US never fail to impress, that's the same with Japan but Japan's currency is expensive

MY PSN never fail to Disappoint  doh.gif always slow and late with updates
Lowyat should put "Like" there, haha ..

Can't deny on your opinion on MY status

This post has been edited by TongCN: Feb 26 2012, 07:59 PM
TongCN
post Feb 26 2012, 08:34 PM

6,674 posts

QUOTE(lyzzz1 @ Feb 26 2012, 08:25 PM)
Truth XD
Anyway, do you guys use headphone/headset to play psv?
Plan to get the in ear official head phone but in the end didn't get for it, haha ..

Using Galaxy Note included in ear headset XD
TongCN
post Feb 26 2012, 09:56 PM

6,674 posts

Can Hot Shot Golf [R3] English version played with others like R1 in Online mode?
TongCN
post Feb 27 2012, 01:40 PM

6,674 posts

Everybody's Golf 6/ Hot Shot Golf World Invitation is a nice enjoying game smile.gif
TongCN
post Feb 27 2012, 01:49 PM

6,674 posts

QUOTE(streme21 @ Feb 27 2012, 01:42 PM)
Currently playing Shinobido 2 and up next is Wipeout 2048  biggrin.gif
After series of crashing while playing Dynasty Warrior in conquest mode  sweat.gif , I dunno if want to play the game anymore or not  cry.gif
The Dynasty Warriors Next you got played before you update to 2.02 version? Cause I heard ppl said that if you created a custom character before the update and played the conquest mode. After the update, you should delete that old version of character and avoid using it.
TongCN
post Feb 27 2012, 07:45 PM

6,674 posts

QUOTE(stringfellow @ Feb 27 2012, 06:44 PM)
http://www.yodobashi.com/エレコム-GM-V...00001001464931/
Elecom PS Vita external battery

Yoobao Long March.

Two external batteries I have.
How much is this and where get biggrin.gif
TongCN
post Feb 27 2012, 09:04 PM

6,674 posts

Got a small scratch on my PS Button >.<

When PA gonna restock the crystal case huh doh.gif
TongCN
post Feb 27 2012, 09:10 PM

6,674 posts

QUOTE(Mgsrulz @ Feb 27 2012, 09:07 PM)
I work in Cheras tongue.gif
Mine has a bump already.
Found a tick on one of my dogs, tried to get it out and my vita fell to the floor laugh.gif
Oh well x)
Lol .. where u put ur vita till it fall that time?
And where's the bump area?

This post has been edited by TongCN: Feb 27 2012, 09:11 PM
TongCN
post Feb 27 2012, 10:53 PM

6,674 posts

QUOTE(MikeX @ Feb 27 2012, 10:50 PM)
Hi Refnulf and Tenny, I got my 32GB memory card from the seller oredi today biggrin.gif Quite fast the delivery.

Dear all, anyone can advice how to transfer my games, save games and trophies from current 4GB card to the new 32GB card?

Thanks lots biggrin.gif
Backup either to your PS3 or PC using content manager smile.gif
Some games like Musou Next, Marvel vs Capcom 3 saved in the cartridge so you no need to backup.

After done back up, turn off your vita (optional), remove the 4GB, insert 32GB and then transfer from PS3 or PC.

That easy, lol ...

0.0865sec    0.73    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 11:02 PM