9 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 >Bottom

PlayStation Vita Community Thread | V3, PSV general discussion thread

tennytyy
post Mar 22 2012, 12:46 AM

1,916 posts

QUOTE(kirayuen120 @ Mar 21 2012, 11:26 PM)
you have dynasty warrior next ? do u have that problem too ? because my 6 friends who had it face the same problem.. cry.gif  cry.gif
really? i dun have the game, but if all ur friends suffer the same case, then is the game's problem lo
tennytyy
post Mar 22 2012, 09:14 AM

1,916 posts

QUOTE(kamoohlala @ Mar 22 2012, 08:37 AM)
Ive been looking for case that can fit the cable in. And can put lot of physical copy games.

Patiently waiting for this to arrive at my mail. tongue.gif

http://www.gameexpress.com/images/product/...8056562120F.JPG

http://wanderson75.net/wp-content/uploads/..._handled_OP.jpg

http://wanderson75.net/wp-content/uploads/...-wgam_25740.jpg
very nice looking case!! drool.gif
how much is this? where u buy it?
tennytyy
post Mar 22 2012, 10:06 AM

1,916 posts

QUOTE(refnulf @ Mar 22 2012, 09:54 AM)
Here's a link

I've got way too many pouches/cases arriving in the next few days/weeks.

I'll have to decide which ones I want to keep. Good to have em as options though depending on where I'm going!
im feel the same as u too.
u wont know which case will suit u the best until u try it out by yourself.
tennytyy
post Mar 22 2012, 01:09 PM

1,916 posts

QUOTE(kamoohlala @ Mar 22 2012, 12:33 PM)
Ya buy from ebay. Cool looking rite the pull n go folio. Look executive somemore. So confident to bring it along to opis. tongue.gif
haha!!im thinking the same to u too!!
plan to bring my psvita to my office with this case!!!it looks professional tongue.gif
tennytyy
post Mar 22 2012, 02:57 PM

1,916 posts

QUOTE(avanpiper @ Mar 22 2012, 12:32 PM)
review on the Pull n Go Folio Case
looking good! I might consider getting one soon, when I go traveling.

who is going to get this case?
plz count me in if anyone willing to do bulk order.
thanks.
tennytyy
post Mar 22 2012, 03:37 PM

1,916 posts

QUOTE(mivecv6 @ Mar 22 2012, 03:34 PM)
Anyone wanna organize a bulk? smile.gif
i just wanna join it tongue.gif
tennytyy
post Mar 22 2012, 04:19 PM

1,916 posts

QUOTE(naufal2 @ Mar 22 2012, 04:14 PM)
hi i just joined,,

may i know how to access ps store,, when i try to open ps store using vita this message appear:

"This service is not available in your country/region"

what to do  icon_question.gif
my psn not open yet....
tennytyy
post Mar 22 2012, 05:54 PM

1,916 posts

QUOTE(alexwlh @ Mar 22 2012, 05:50 PM)
Arriving soon
bro, any plan to bring in this?
link

This post has been edited by tennytyy: Mar 22 2012, 05:56 PM
tennytyy
post Mar 22 2012, 11:23 PM

1,916 posts

QUOTE(jitu.unggul @ Mar 22 2012, 10:46 PM)
Anyone here play Hot Shot Golf: World Invitation? hmm.gif

add me: jitunetwork icon_rolleyes.gif
hot shot golf cant play with friend online if im not mistaken
tennytyy
post Mar 23 2012, 12:30 PM

1,916 posts

QUOTE(Nexsus @ Mar 23 2012, 12:22 PM)
i see...alright..thanks sifu  rclxms.gif
is Rayman Origin & Everybody Golf 6 worth getting? i'm struggling between this 2 sweat.gif urghh..
both are good games thumbup.gif rclxms.gif
tennytyy
post Mar 23 2012, 12:48 PM

1,916 posts

i stand at hot shot golf 6.
fully get addicted to it and play non-stop after have my dinner until 2 to 3 am then only i go for a bath last night.
tennytyy
post Mar 23 2012, 01:59 PM

1,916 posts

QUOTE(jitu.unggul @ Mar 23 2012, 12:59 PM)
Me too! rclxms.gif

Add me: jitunetwork. cheers.gif

Maybe we can have a round of golf if can the game have online mode (never go to lobby yet, so i dont know if online mode available from there). I just enter the daily tournament & try to get crown at all challenge now. Will be my 1st platinum for PS Vita. rclxm9.gif
so far i play this game, i find out u can only play with ur friends via ad hoc.
no online mode to play with friends, just the daily online tournament. sad.gif
hope online play with friends will be added in next update.
still that, the game is really addicting and worth getting it. smile.gif
tennytyy
post Mar 23 2012, 03:55 PM

1,916 posts

QUOTE(avanpiper @ Mar 23 2012, 03:49 PM)
am i the only one having trouble aiming in Uncharted lol...maybe I'm not used to the moving the gun by analog sticks. I'm more towards playing shooting in pc and the mouse is much easier xD
u can move ur psvita to aim smile.gif
tennytyy
post Mar 24 2012, 11:46 AM

1,916 posts

QUOTE(mont0417 @ Mar 24 2012, 11:34 AM)
anyone fail to purchase us psn card on best buy? I did my transaction using my public debit card on last friday. one day after they email me n said that my order has been cancel due to unable to verify my info, but until now I haven't receive the refund, almost 1week dy? anyone had experience this ??
if they unable to verify ur info, i think they still havent deduct from ur account yet
tennytyy
post Mar 24 2012, 11:53 AM

1,916 posts

QUOTE(mont0417 @ Mar 24 2012, 11:50 AM)
nope...they did!! public bank already hold a certain amount from my account!! It's mean it is freeze...i can't use that amount T.T
public bank did that?
i think the best solution is u give them a call or visit them to explain that case
tennytyy
post Mar 24 2012, 05:33 PM

1,916 posts

QUOTE(SculptureX @ Mar 24 2012, 05:26 PM)
anyone looking to sell their Rayman Origins?

reasonable price please smile.gif
get it on ps store:)
tennytyy
post Mar 24 2012, 06:15 PM

1,916 posts

QUOTE(aziratul @ Mar 24 2012, 05:35 PM)
WTA.

Online tournament in Hot Shot Golf need to use wifi for me to play or it just use 3G connection? Need to confirm this before i used the Online Pass provided in the game case. Huhu...
both connection are usable

Added on March 24, 2012, 6:16 pm
QUOTE(nles @ Mar 24 2012, 05:59 PM)
Just now at summarecon mal serpong, jakarta found vita uncharted value pack selling for 4,200,000 , cheaper than ninja gaiden but more expensive compare to malaysia.

Wanted to buy because got extra rupiah but they say no warranty so end up not buying.
convert to ringgit malaysia how much?

This post has been edited by tennytyy: Mar 24 2012, 06:16 PM
tennytyy
post Mar 25 2012, 11:31 PM

1,916 posts

QUOTE(Dyna-Storm @ Mar 25 2012, 08:34 PM)
Almost done with Ninja Gaiden Sigma, wonder what game to purchase next? Hovering between Rayman and Dynasty Warrior
just take both whistling.gif
tennytyy
post Mar 26 2012, 04:58 PM

1,916 posts

looks like many people recommend unit13, maybe i should get me one copy too hmm.gif
tennytyy
post Mar 26 2012, 05:13 PM

1,916 posts

QUOTE(Mgsrulz @ Mar 26 2012, 05:08 PM)
the game has NO story whatsoever (ok, it does have tit bits here and there, but no cohesive story)

it's all about the gameplay, all about the social aspects of the Vita.

Daily challenges
leaderboards
Near unlocks
High value target(boss) missions

etc

if you're into something like Uncharted with a heavy story, dont get Unit 13. they couldnt be more different from one another.

Zipper has already mentioned many times in the past, Unit 13 isnt about the story..it's about the gameplay. so it's pretty damn f*cked up when stupid reviewers (and gamers) complain about the lack of story.

just know what you're buying, you'll like it.
if you go in thinking there's a huge conspiracy theory,back stabbing and the like, forget it. this will be the biggest disappointment in Vita's line up for you.
from the beginning i already know this game is not into story deeply, i just want a game like counter strike (very old school of me tongue.gif ) which i can play very casually when i power on my vita, just shoot shoot shoot without never think too much biggrin.gif

9 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 >Top

0.0469sec    0.86    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 09:01 AM