Samsung Galaxy S II Official Thread V28, A smart phone, a smart user.

mtxx
post Mar 12 2012, 07:59 PM

5,011 posts

good news good news!!

http://www.galaxys2tips.com/index.php/comp...pdate-your-kies

update KIES quick, ics coming soon apparently.
hope wont get trolled this time.

This post has been edited by mtxx: Mar 12 2012, 08:02 PM
mtxx
post Mar 12 2012, 08:20 PM

5,011 posts

i have a off topic question,
why after about 100+ post,
need to make a new thread?

is there any reason for this?
other phone thread also got v1 v2 v3 etc.

issit wana compete see which phone more popular?
mtxx
post Mar 12 2012, 08:35 PM

5,011 posts

QUOTE(game4life @ Mar 12 2012, 08:31 PM)
maximum post for 1 thread is 2500 posts. after that you must create a new version for that thread. that's the rule wink.gif
oh i see, i really dont know about this.
quite new to lowyat forum.
thanks for the info.

one page got 20 post, so max can have 125 page.
goin to reach limit already. oh no....
mtxx
post Mar 12 2012, 09:02 PM

5,011 posts

QUOTE(ZRong223 @ Mar 12 2012, 08:58 PM)
Thank you. Love you like hell, for the dictionary apps you mentioned. It is extremely useful for me. Thanks again. smile.gif
yes, i search for long long time, this is THE BEST that i can find.
recomend to your friends la, very very useful, a real dictionary in our pocket.
hehe rclxms.gif

but sadly only can use in TW rom. so frustrating.

if not cos of this, i might be using MIUI now. :-(
MIUI got a very nice screen lock animation.

Added on March 12, 2012, 9:08 pm
QUOTE(1wildcat1 @ Mar 12 2012, 08:39 PM)
Don't worry I am here  rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif
who are you?

This post has been edited by mtxx: Mar 12 2012, 09:08 PM
mtxx
post Mar 12 2012, 09:19 PM

5,011 posts

QUOTE(1wildcat1 @ Mar 12 2012, 09:13 PM)
TS...  cry.gif
oh.....no wonder you pic looks familar,
i always see that girl in the first page.
din notice the name though. tongue.gif
mtxx
post Mar 13 2012, 03:44 PM

5,011 posts

yeah, official ICS arrive already,
can download the xxLPQ one,
http://www.jayceooi.com/2012/03/13/downloa...sung-galaxy-s2/

mtxx
post Mar 13 2012, 04:18 PM

5,011 posts

QUOTE(gin&tonic @ Mar 13 2012, 03:51 PM)
This is really quick.
yes, and according to the blog owner, if use mobile odin pro to flash,
it will auto root.
wohoo.....rooted stock ics with tw.
like a dream come true.
i dun mind tw, so i'm happy smile.gif

but the file 300+MB, need to take long time to download.
mtxx
post Mar 13 2012, 04:53 PM

5,011 posts

hi,
direct download for ics rom is very slow.

use the torrent in this link, i read comments in xda is very fast.
http://forum.xda-developers.com/showpost.p...&postcount=4542
mtxx
post Mar 13 2012, 06:06 PM

5,011 posts

QUOTE(liquidvamp @ Mar 13 2012, 06:01 PM)
too many technical stuffs around here and idk where should i start reading since im very nab in this. rclxub.gif
Hi, i know exactly how you feel.
go to the first page. there got all the info you need.
mtxx
post Mar 13 2012, 07:45 PM

5,011 posts

downloading from the torrent, its much faster. average 100kBps on 1MBps connection.

i think thats the nature of torrent, more people download more faster.
http://forum.xda-developers.com/showpost.p...&postcount=4542

3 Pages < 1 2 3Top

0.1323sec    0.22    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 07:53 PM