710 posts

Where can i get custom keys? or commission to make them?... got a BW

blanks oso works for me
chanti-sama
post Feb 29 2012, 01:21 PM

710 posts

QUOTE(kaiserreich @ Feb 29 2012, 12:56 PM)
I think he likes the all-in one feel of the 7g armrest.

Switch try numpad list is wide open.
Not much interest locally it seems. Maybe I should consider sending it overseas already.
can put red keys? i never tried red keys b4
chanti-sama
post Mar 1 2012, 12:52 AM

710 posts

QUOTE(kaiserreich @ Feb 29 2012, 05:23 PM)
Lucidlts has volunteered to mod in the Red Keys, instead of the current Gettho Reds
Many thanks to him.

If you want to join, just say yes and I'll add you to the list, and it'll reach you soon.
if mod to cherry MX Reds then i am game.
chanti-sama
post Mar 5 2012, 08:56 AM

710 posts

Braille keycap where can i find then guys?
chanti-sama
post Mar 5 2012, 04:45 PM

710 posts

QUOTE(bai1101 @ Mar 5 2012, 04:40 PM)
i guess backlight.on certain key like wasd
that is why i am looking for braille/braille-like keys... so dont have to look at the k/b while typing in low light conditions.

chanti-sama
post Mar 7 2012, 10:02 AM

710 posts

I'm skeptical with those manufacturer's claiming military grade ...etc HiCom trucks when paint green can be called military grade oso, just meet standard truck specifications like can be driven and carry ppl...

anybody got pics of ducky year of dragon?
chanti-sama
post Mar 9 2012, 10:01 AM

710 posts

wat brand has all blue switches except AWSD+Esc on black? full 104keys
i tried black - too stiff, brown - half stiff
still prefer blue for overall typing.. spend more time typing docs and occasional gaming. currently got BW but think wanna give my GF
chanti-sama
post Mar 9 2012, 01:44 PM

710 posts

Just wasd n esc key for black/brown
The rest is blue.. .. Ducky dont offer mix?
chanti-sama
post Mar 25 2012, 06:13 PM

710 posts

uhhh.....alu keycaps? this is pure k/b porn
i knew should not have even take a peek in this thread. gawd~~
chanti-sama
post Mar 25 2012, 06:35 PM

710 posts

I haet u!!!!

btw... going japan, should i get a filco?

chanti-sama
post Mar 25 2012, 06:51 PM

710 posts

anybody got sample of the keys i can try? realforce?
55g 45g 30g ?

I'm more in favor of a blue mx... 45g? 30g?
I type more than gaming
chanti-sama
post Mar 25 2012, 06:59 PM

710 posts

QUOTE(kaiserreich @ Mar 25 2012, 06:58 PM)
Not everyone likes the SS7G rest.
Myself included in this category
If you are in Penang, I can let you try.
so the keypad is in penang now eh? rclxub.gif
chanti-sama
post Mar 27 2012, 10:13 PM

710 posts

somebody bulk for zinc caps pls~~~.... matte black!!!!
chanti-sama
post Apr 21 2012, 09:38 AM

710 posts

QUOTE(ZeneticX @ Apr 20 2012, 03:19 PM)
only the box sweat.gif
faster ooo... year of the snake kambing liaoz!!!
chanti-sama
post Apr 21 2012, 07:42 PM

710 posts

i'll stick with blue mx... topre i dont really liked it.... tried them in yodobashi camera kyoto.

0.0169sec    0.41    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 02:59 AM