Apr 1 2012, 07:11 PM
389 posts Joined: Sep 2008 |
I wish i had swag =/ I participate in LAN tournaments frequently and all i do is stuff it into a backpack lol.
Apr 2 2012, 04:30 PM
QUOTE(kaiserreich @ Apr 1 2012, 11:21 PM) Bug the sellers in Taobao Gratz on that Imagine opening it up like you have a gun inside during LAN tournaments. That's the swag Need more people on the list. Now Chanti-sama is last on the line. Nobody wants to try meh? Poslaju send this to me today » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « |
Apr 3 2012, 06:17 PM
I'm curious, are there any retail shops out there that sell the same keyboard?
Apr 5 2012, 06:38 AM
Apr 5 2012, 01:47 PM
QUOTE(Cyclonechuah @ Apr 5 2012, 09:06 AM) i have make a announcement back few pages ago regarding to novelty keycaps, to tell members to provide me their address due to my primary and secondary backup HDD Failures, and lost all data. Done This post has been edited by KepalaRadio: Apr 5 2012, 01:47 PM |
Apr 6 2012, 11:19 AM
IMO you'll have to also take into consideration if you will be getting it around or just using it for your desktop. If you're getting it around,I would go for the compact poker, if you'll just be using it for the desktop,I would go for the full size cm storm.
Apr 21 2012, 10:11 AM