Reflexion @ Nusaputra, by Metrogen

paulpaul2 P
post Sep 23 2019, 08:11 PM

Probation

Just booked a new launch phase of Xania unit there and feel so impressive about their design with the huge layout plan 3750 sqft / 6 rooms.

Of cos i know there its leashold property but its depend on what you needs, for me currently i'm staying in Serdang with freehold double story landed but the room too small and the new join of family member so i decide to buy another house and start my market survey within the area and nearby,i found out this area its feel so peaceful with nice enviroment inside compare to other new freehold landed around my existing area.

Come talk about the far from town issue that's very easy to connect MEX and Elite highway so its very fine for me as long as my family enjoy and love that expecially their center huge garden, i think SA always miss out this to telling potential buyer about the garden.

Just sharing my thought to who consider there and cant make their mind yet, go do survey about the new launch landed recently and believe me you will love this.
paulpaul2 P
post Sep 23 2019, 08:15 PM

Probation

QUOTE(gugukrez @ Jul 7 2019, 01:08 AM)
visited the unit.. nice concept.. but too far from town.. price is 1.3mil with furnish but in iprop.. found that 1mil with furnish.. mcm kena tipu only....
get the based unit with HOC for 1.1m without fully furniture , that's the package i choose for Xania, if Grande will be cheaper around 80k.

paulpaul2 P
post Sep 25 2019, 10:45 PM

Probation

QUOTE(Win Win Inspiration @ Sep 24 2019, 09:08 AM)
Reflexion and Pool Villa are great projects. smile.gif
Congratulations friend.
Thanks and cant wait to collect key by september 2020, it's a long wait .. haha

0.0198sec    0.52    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 01:16 PM