This post has been edited by olman: Mar 26 2012, 12:07 AM
>>**LYN Perodua MYVI Owners Club vTwentyTWO°°<<, MOC 4th OFFICIAL TT (Refer to 1st Post)
Mar 26 2012, 12:07 AM
1,998 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
![]() ![]() ![]() This post has been edited by olman: Mar 26 2012, 12:07 AM |
Mar 26 2012, 12:57 AM
QUOTE(revolnia @ Mar 26 2012, 12:51 AM) walaweh! damn cun! u sked scratch that circled part ehh? btw bro, where did u buy the "red circle area" base mat? you did it by yourself? or u bought it at accessories shop? refer to the attached picture DIY mang, buy those non-slip mat and measure + cut i did it for all uncovered parts also inside of the drawer This post has been edited by olman: Mar 26 2012, 12:58 AM |
Mar 26 2012, 01:12 AM
QUOTE(colinwong89 @ Mar 26 2012, 01:09 AM) no screw, just slide in it fits just nice, not loose.Added on March 26, 2012, 1:12 am QUOTE(hirulez @ Mar 26 2012, 01:05 AM) rm 88 , from brothersThis post has been edited by olman: Mar 26 2012, 01:12 AM |
Mar 26 2012, 10:58 AM
Mar 26 2012, 02:07 PM
» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « wat u bang? how cum need to go there 3 times just to fix a minor thing? This post has been edited by olman: Mar 26 2012, 02:07 PM |
Mar 27 2012, 08:42 PM
Apr 2 2012, 06:38 PM
1.3 premium auto here,
do you think i have void my warranty since i have changed my Player + front speakers + active sub? |
Apr 7 2012, 04:47 PM
do u pipu think there will be facelift of myvi?
im guessing = 1.5 injin + turquoise/blue color meter + 2 tone/ all black interior + bumper would most likely be changed but i cant imagine how else it would look like. |
Apr 9 2012, 10:27 AM
QUOTE(Green_lemontea @ Apr 9 2012, 09:55 AM) Hi Guys, I plan to be a Myvi owner soon but still deciding what color am I going for. silver SE is gudingI saw some Myvi with Ivory White become yellowish after a few years. Is it true? Will the bright white fade after a couple of years? If this is it, I might have to get black then... |
Apr 14 2012, 07:35 PM
QUOTE(adrianocy @ Apr 14 2012, 06:40 PM) anyone here facing door panel got weird sound...like sumthing shaking or vibrating inside? mine is on rear left passenger side. me 2, but mine is worse even when going on flat road, eg: rough highway surface (federal highway) - some kind of vibrating sound from left backdoor - vibrating sound from driver side dashboard dunno near speaker or meter panel area but definitely not the speaker itself i have checked the screws. This post has been edited by olman: Apr 14 2012, 07:37 PM |
Apr 16 2012, 12:26 AM
QUOTE(HPrules @ Apr 15 2012, 07:00 PM) hey guys! shift lock button is only for use when battery is dead, when u cant start ur car, u press it then shift the gear stick to Nhow to use the shift lock button? one more thing, can we put the gear on "N" then release the key? i tried but i couldn't do it. no u cant remove the key if u shut the engine when gear is in N, its a safety feature |
Apr 17 2012, 11:31 PM
Apr 21 2012, 08:32 PM
QUOTE(Strawberry<3 @ Apr 21 2012, 05:44 PM) I'm planning to buy a Myvi soon.. if u insist on yellow then just go for auto SE version, it better looking than the premium and standard.but the 1.3 don't have yellow ... i want yellow but only got 1.5 so now im thinking hard whether i should take 1.5 ... Dilemma ~ + it cums with a LCD screen its only 6K+ above premium |
Apr 22 2012, 12:09 AM
QUOTE(Armoury @ Apr 22 2012, 12:02 AM) Just hanging around preve thread for now... i have the LB premium 1.3 eziExcited but not going to buy for this time around. My SE 1.5 only about four months old. Takkan mau jual..... but i still went to checkout preve just to see how things have changed. i notice the fittings/finishings can be said a half ass job, only main selling point is the car size (sedan) and engine capacity is bigger with paddle shift. power window switch panel on four doors some are not fitted properly, the case is jutting out i checked all the electronic buttons/ aircon knobs, tactile feel is not much. This post has been edited by olman: Apr 22 2012, 12:12 AM |
Apr 26 2012, 12:47 PM
QUOTE(goliath @ Apr 25 2012, 10:16 PM) The difficult part right now is that the noise is not as obvious as I experienced two days back. That time, the noise appeared even when I'm driving on a straight even road. Now, the noise will appear when I drive through a rough patch or turning right. So, I'm not sure whether it is sufficient for the service guys to diagnose the problem or not mine rattling sound appears on the driver side near the speaker, on rough even surface road.pothholes and bumps no sound at all, hahaha i m confused |
Apr 26 2012, 01:54 PM
QUOTE(MorningBoyz @ Apr 26 2012, 01:02 PM) it is the speaker cover loosen already =D just stick something to make it tight then ok dy. mine also happened like that i use masking tape to tape all the clips and doubleside tape to stick the cover, but sound is still there.later i will take out the speaker and see what causing it, hopefully i can find it. ====any idea how can i remove the door plastic panel, i wan DIY the rattling sound from there oso hehehehehe This post has been edited by olman: Apr 26 2012, 01:55 PM |
Apr 26 2012, 04:30 PM
QUOTE(goliath @ Apr 26 2012, 03:13 PM) So... any recommended shops for sport rims? did u managed to fix it? DIY or SC?Sent the car in today... and the car decided not to produce any sound. Haha. I almost have the same problem as yours except mine is on the left side. SC wont work for me due to i have changed to speakers to aftermarket ones, doubt SC will layan me lol |
Apr 26 2012, 06:34 PM
Apr 27 2012, 09:36 AM
QUOTE(goliath @ Apr 26 2012, 07:14 PM) mine is some plastic rattling sound like "tik tik tik while on even road i will unscrew the front speaker see if the sound cums from that area but am not sure...could b other place nearby the speaker |
Apr 27 2012, 12:42 PM
QUOTE(audy @ Apr 27 2012, 10:35 AM) I think I'm also having same problem as yours. The SC technician said he has tighten the screws at glovebox but the sound still came back next day. mine is not the glove box, it is the driver side dash/speaker area/or meter itself hahah, I've opened up the glovebox to tape some cables which I thought could be the culprit but now the 'tik tik' sound seems louder a bit i am suspecting it to b from the speaker area. |
| Change to: | 0.0539sec
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 11:46 AM |