Model Kits Gundam & Mecha Modelling Thread V24, Excitement Embodied
Khai62
Mar 16 2012, 07:08 PM
QUOTE(HxiiiK @ Mar 16 2012, 06:16 PM) teal is the limited/exclusive final battle version whereas the normal orangey colour, i think it's more orange than gold, is the normal OVA version i think i heard somewhere that the teal one will be sold in Japan only during the premiere of the 5th episode.. not very sure about this though The teal version aka Banshee ver ka final battle was Bandai Hobby Online Shop exclusive but already some website already have this in their preorder list. QUOTE(afsarudy @ Mar 16 2012, 06:46 PM) And at least got MG Freedom / Strike Freedom a.k.a from Seed series.  Only have RG Freedom.  now waiting fo MG Banshee to come to our shores. This post has been edited by Khai62: Mar 16 2012, 07:11 PM
Khai62
Mar 16 2012, 07:20 PM
QUOTE(HxiiiK @ Mar 16 2012, 07:11 PM) maybe it's a mistake? i'm not very sure, because when pics first came out, i think people were assuming that was going to be THE banshee There are two banshee: The OVA ver (Normal production) have Armed Armor VN and Armed Armor BS (The one look like claw/ fist and laser cannon) with the gold (orange in model) psychoframe. (Not confirm have Unicorn standard weapons) The Ver ka Final Battle (Limited production) have the same weapons as Unicorn, the beam magnum, shield and hyper bazooka with the teal psychoframe. Think it as Unicorn ver OVA and Full Armor Unicorn. This post has been edited by Khai62: Mar 16 2012, 07:22 PM
Khai62
Mar 16 2012, 10:58 PM
QUOTE(General_Nic @ Mar 16 2012, 10:24 PM) n i jz noticed this too when i saw HG Genoace Woolf Custom n HG Genoace II displayed side by side! I already know it just by looking at the first image it release I think the only difference with Genoace Custom is that it not all white and don't have the bayonet on the gun. This post has been edited by Khai62: Mar 16 2012, 10:59 PM
Khai62
Mar 17 2012, 10:08 PM
QUOTE(HxiiiK @ Mar 17 2012, 10:00 PM) same here, AGE series don't strike me as very gundam-like.. i feel like they're mostly targetted at kids with their simplistic design and drab color schemes I agree on that with the simple design, i only buy HG Age-2 Normal because i like the strider mode and you don't even need the part to make the strider mode (Unlike other HG transformable kit that you take out the entire torso  ) Anyway do the MG Rezel have the same gun as the Delta Plus colour and size wise because both look like the same. I was thinking to arm up my Delta plus with more weapons  QUOTE(General_Nic @ Mar 17 2012, 10:06 PM) » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « Dynames ass thrusters anyone? It look like it will have core block ? This post has been edited by Khai62: Mar 17 2012, 10:09 PM
Khai62
Mar 19 2012, 03:36 PM
QUOTE(HxiiiK @ Mar 19 2012, 12:04 PM) really good poison.. i wonder what is after MKII.. now the current RGs i still can resist  I thinking it Zeta but i doubt it since it will be too flimsy if it it have full transforming  My only RG is Freedom and after building it, i will say RG line are 1/144 scale ver ka
Khai62
Mar 19 2012, 06:30 PM
QUOTE(HxiiiK @ Mar 19 2012, 06:23 PM) wouldn't have really been worth it if not for the sword/launcher pack.. think of it as an expansion pack for your Aile Strike  Bandai strategy to sell more Aile Strike because there people who willing to buy to show all 3 packs.
Khai62
Mar 20 2012, 10:59 PM
QUOTE(zheyuen @ Mar 20 2012, 10:45 PM) Guys, anyone know what color are the Unicorn's gatling guns in the anime? Haha. If i remember correctly it like gunmetal color
Khai62
Mar 22 2012, 08:38 PM
QUOTE(General_Nic @ Mar 22 2012, 08:06 PM) ^jz saw it, n loving it 50/50 chance for it to be made into MG! Here hoping for MG too maybe with both type Defenser Units Also MG Banshee release today but have to wait a week or 2 to arrive
Khai62
Mar 22 2012, 09:02 PM
QUOTE(ascentic @ Mar 22 2012, 08:56 PM) » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... «  I hope it have some effect part for the knee gun  . If not i still buy this anyway. *Enter more kit to buy list*  Look like HG Age-3 will be release in may This post has been edited by Khai62: Mar 22 2012, 09:07 PM
Khai62
Mar 24 2012, 12:08 PM
QUOTE(D-y @ Mar 24 2012, 11:55 AM) » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « the ver. Ka looks way better than the ova version. Bandai, why must you make it a limited release???  Wah got it already ?  Yeah the green frame look much better than transparent orange on OVA This post has been edited by Khai62: Mar 24 2012, 12:08 PM
Khai62
Mar 24 2012, 12:14 PM
QUOTE(HxiiiK @ Mar 24 2012, 12:10 PM) i thought they were calling it the "final battle version" or something  i'm sure we might be able to see it on our shores somehow.. but even if we do see it here, the price is going to be one big problem  Preorder already cost RM350 without shipping
Khai62
Mar 25 2012, 12:51 PM
 *Look at the bottom right* What kind of action base connector is that ?
Khai62
Mar 26 2012, 01:28 AM
I was wondering why they give 2 colour for physcoframe.
Khai62
Mar 26 2012, 03:21 PM
QUOTE(StarGhazzer @ Mar 26 2012, 12:45 PM) There's only one colour, isn't it? The psycho frame of the OVA version is transparent orange with the glowing effect under UV light. Unless you are also referring to the green frame of the ver Ka Banshee as the second colour. I refer to this tho but maybe just the picture lighting. » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « This post has been edited by Khai62: Mar 26 2012, 03:22 PM
Khai62
Mar 28 2012, 01:03 AM
QUOTE(D-y @ Mar 28 2012, 12:28 AM) Just wondering, is the ver. ka box design supposed to be this simple? Never bought one before » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « Well i would say it much more simpler design than the usual ver ka boxes. Also i think this is the only kit box design that use black and white. QUOTE(golbeza @ Mar 28 2012, 12:47 AM) the one with the gold plates, is it the Ver. Ka or the ver. OVA? @_@ Only ver ka.  Also for me need to wait to see the psycho frame runner on OVA ver myself before deciding to convert it from PsychoFlame to PsychoBling. This post has been edited by Khai62: Mar 28 2012, 01:10 AM
Khai62
Mar 28 2012, 03:43 PM
Bandai sponsored Hover Bike » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... «
Khai62
Mar 30 2012, 11:26 AM
QUOTE(hyzam1212 @ Mar 30 2012, 11:02 AM) So guys what da ya think Bandai treatment would/should be for this big guy into MG (in future)? Milking all the way again with separate defenser unit, introducing both defenser units with MG (ala sword/launcher strike) or independent defenser unit? Can they make this one really cost effective... » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « They probably make it separate like the MG Age-1 with it's wears QUOTE(MyKy44 @ Mar 30 2012, 11:13 AM) Saku Saku Saku Saku Saku Saku Saku Saku Saku Saku Saku Saku Saku Saku Saku Saku Zakunism
Khai62
Mar 30 2012, 03:17 PM
HG kit coming out next month » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « Adele Diva color look awesome same with the Shadoll Custom that look like it have shoulder attachment Strike style. Not into the Farsia design tho.
Khai62
Mar 30 2012, 04:44 PM
QUOTE(Vorador @ Mar 30 2012, 04:39 PM) u know, most of the ppl dun have enough bullet to do what they wanna do !!!  I don't have problem with bullet just need time to build all of them.
Khai62
Mar 30 2012, 05:22 PM
QUOTE(GravityFi3ld @ Mar 30 2012, 04:47 PM) FUUUU..another rich one  donate to use bullet-less ones, do charity is good   I only buy kits that i really want now but i already thinking to sell of some kit that i assembled long ago that i don't really like the Destiny and Strike IWSP. Still waiting to move to a bigger room tho. (My current computer place isn't even a room to be honest more like a section of a living room  ) This post has been edited by Khai62: Mar 30 2012, 05:23 PM