QUOTE(fendi007 @ Mar 5 2012, 09:02 PM)
1/100, MG.. it's only more expensive because it has chromed partsbet u wish it was PG
This post has been edited by HxiiiK: Mar 5 2012, 09:04 PM
Model Kits Gundam & Mecha Modelling Thread V24, Excitement Embodied
Mar 5 2012, 09:04 PM
10 posts Joined: Jun 2009 |
Mar 5 2012, 09:12 PM
QUOTE(afsarudy @ Mar 5 2012, 09:10 PM) The Extra Finish MG Strike Freedom is a good deal though...... yeah the MG SF is a definite buy! and i think this Seravee is better than the previous deal? i'm not too sure, someone enlighten us on the different versions? But for people who bought Saravee for RM100 last time, this time is RM80!! But before this is Designer Edition is it? Not so sure la. |
Mar 5 2012, 09:14 PM
Mar 5 2012, 09:25 PM
QUOTE(MyKy44 @ Mar 5 2012, 09:19 PM) Litt Tak normally sell their kits for super expensive, just go have a look at their store in SG Wang, everything is about 30-40% more expensive than usualso for them it may be a really big discount, even for us it is still worth it because even on hobby search their SF after discount is RM320 This post has been edited by HxiiiK: Mar 5 2012, 09:25 PM |
Mar 5 2012, 09:44 PM
QUOTE(shauno @ Mar 5 2012, 09:31 PM) well, SF extra finish is basically a titanium version. nib marks will be rather obvious, and cannot be sanded down.. if you don't mind, go for it! otherwise, better to get normal ver, and paint it yourself. true, but what is the best way to cut down titanium finished parts though, so that the nubs will not be as obvious? |
Mar 5 2012, 10:19 PM
i wonder what other hidden treasures i might find there this week
Mar 6 2012, 04:16 PM
agreed, Sinanju is a superb model, and it's very well worth your money
for example it measures at 21+cm and it is very very bulky, although it's a very solid figure |
Mar 7 2012, 01:23 AM
QUOTE(Khai62 @ Mar 7 2012, 01:05 AM) Except with the bad main character.... just don't get me wrong i like the suit design in that series just i really dislike him (hope that change somewhat in the episode 5) the main character is extremely irritating, although the series have some unique suit designs, but often watching the show when he shows up just makes me want to punch someone |
Mar 7 2012, 02:05 AM
my heart skipped a beat when i saw this, i thought they're finally releasing this
» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « then i realized, no dual gatlings.. sigh This post has been edited by HxiiiK: Mar 7 2012, 02:05 AM |
Mar 7 2012, 05:05 PM
Mar 7 2012, 05:28 PM
i will see u all there tomorrow
Mar 7 2012, 06:44 PM
are the LBX kits fun to build? from what i saw there are very few runners, pretty much like an SD
Mar 7 2012, 09:02 PM
i going there terus at 9
see u all there! |
Mar 7 2012, 09:54 PM
Mar 7 2012, 10:03 PM
Mar 7 2012, 11:07 PM
QUOTE(golbeza @ Mar 7 2012, 10:56 PM) now practical internship period, only saturday can go liao, hopefully by tat time still got many stuff i can survey the clear yellow-ish orange really goes well with the MS, since it's not black but a very deep blue.. i have the HG and i love the color combination, i think the MG would be about the same colors.. although if it's sprayed shining gold it would look great toobtw guys, here's promotional poster for MG Banshee Ova version. y'all think is it nice to leave the inner frame clear orange or just oh-well-lets-spray-gold instead? btw, the imma loving the transparent clear green inner frame of my MG FA Unicorn » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « This post has been edited by HxiiiK: Mar 7 2012, 11:08 PM |
Mar 8 2012, 11:42 AM
just got back from Litt Tak, not many interesting deals, grabbed only 1 HG Zeta, see if any better deals next few days.. tak sampai hati want to get the SF Extra Finish, see like no one take.. i also not very interested already haha
saw afsarudy, don't think he remembers me This post has been edited by HxiiiK: Mar 8 2012, 11:43 AM |
Mar 8 2012, 12:49 PM
MG GP02A i saw a box or 2 but i didn't check price..
Mar 8 2012, 01:16 PM
what are your personal opinions? what's worth buying?
also u missed MG Zeta 1.0 for RM108 |
Mar 8 2012, 05:53 PM
QUOTE(Tiger I @ Mar 8 2012, 05:51 PM) but got that sub thingy selling for rm170 yes i think the HG 00R with sword III is the best buy, i bought it last sale and i don't regret at all macam best hmm i think still a value buy is that rm50 hg 00raiser with gn sword expo ver all others are okay price, albeit higher, most prolly to yen exchange rate even recommended my bro get one and he likes it too.. i'm tempted to get another one for the sword 3 |
| Change to: | 0.0261sec
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 01:27 AM |