126 Pages « < 102 103 104 105 106 > » Bottom

Model Kits Gundam & Mecha Modelling Thread V24, Excitement Embodied

Khai62
post May 1 2012, 08:35 PM

Now with CG effects laugh.gif
(actually i forget to add link tongue.gif )

More here

This post has been edited by Khai62: May 1 2012, 08:35 PM
HxiiiK
post May 1 2012, 08:51 PM

QUOTE(Khai62 @ May 1 2012, 08:35 PM)
Now with CG effects  laugh.gif
(actually i forget to add link  tongue.gif )

More here
says done with SD wing.. i wonder where to find a pikachu that size laugh.gif
Ayam-man
post May 1 2012, 09:44 PM

i guess it is bandai pikachu model kit?
Vorador
post May 1 2012, 10:42 PM

Blessed !!!
3,494 posts

Alright... finally, IT IS FINIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIISHED (ok... beside the joints which are without essential component at the moment, d**n bandai)

GN Drives spinning~~~

(Without Decal)

More Pictar:

This post has been edited by Vorador: May 1 2012, 10:53 PM
Vorador
post May 1 2012, 10:52 PM

Blessed !!!
3,494 posts

The Adventure of Mr. T-80 aka Optimus Prime wannabe...

Hi there, my name is Toptimus Prime-80:

Huushaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa~~~ I ARE HENSEM!!!

His adventure continue here:

This post has been edited by Vorador: May 1 2012, 10:54 PM
mafilax
post May 1 2012, 10:58 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(Vorador @ May 1 2012, 10:52 PM)
The Adventure of Mr. T-80 aka Optimus Prime wannabe...
Hi there, my name is Toptimus Prime-80:

Huushaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa~~~ I ARE HENSEM!!!

His adventure continue here:

Coollll!!! drool.gif
flowerhorn
post May 1 2012, 11:43 PM

257 posts

Very nice work of art. And yes very Hensem!! notworthy.gif
Khai62
post May 1 2012, 11:54 PM

QUOTE(Vorador @ May 1 2012, 10:52 PM)
Oh God, what's happen to me !?!?

You've been Raiserfied! tongue.gif

Also more kit bashing. smile.gif

This post has been edited by Khai62: May 2 2012, 12:11 AM
Tiger I
post May 2 2012, 07:06 AM

210 posts

here in malaysia where can i find pokepla?

tak jumpa liao sad.gif
Exiled_Gundam
post May 2 2012, 07:17 AM

550 posts

QUOTE(Tiger I @ May 2 2012, 07:06 AM)
here in malaysia where can i find pokepla?

tak jumpa liao sad.gif
Use to have some time ago.
Khai62
post May 2 2012, 05:07 PM

Guess what i got today...

HxiiiK
post May 2 2012, 05:17 PM

QUOTE(Khai62 @ May 2 2012, 05:07 PM)
Guess what i got today...

haha.. dammnnnn.. lucky u.. please do a comparison with the FA Unicorn's psychoframe to see if there are any significant differences between the 2 laugh.gif
Zephro
post May 2 2012, 06:00 PM

174 posts

Nice PG. Did you do some airbrushing?
Khai62
post May 2 2012, 08:02 PM

QUOTE(HxiiiK @ May 2 2012, 05:17 PM)
haha.. dammnnnn.. lucky u.. please do a comparison with the FA Unicorn's psychoframe to see if there are any significant differences between the 2 laugh.gif
For the psychoframe, mostly the same except side parts of the leg, back skirt and side skirt which it was not green but solid yellow instead. Hell even the manual they gave was the unicorn gundam ver ka manual with big instruction sheet about x1.5 bigger than the manual for the Banshee unique parts which was the head, side legs, side skirt and back skirt and a whole page dedicated for putting all the decal which was water slide i might add.

As like i do with it's OVA ver, i will spray the armor black. laugh.gif

This post has been edited by Khai62: May 2 2012, 08:05 PM
HxiiiK
post May 2 2012, 08:06 PM

QUOTE(Khai62 @ May 2 2012, 08:02 PM)
For the psychoframe, mostly the same except side parts of the leg, back skirt and side skirt which it was not green but solid yellow instead. Hell even the manual they gave was the unicorn gundam ver ka manual with big instruction sheet about x1.5 bigger than the manual for the Banshee unique parts which was the head, side legs, side skirt and back skirt and a whole page dedicated for putting all the decal which was water slide i might add.

As like i do with it's OVA ver, i will spray the armor black.  laugh.gif
would really make the green psychoframe pop i guess? will see when it's done laugh.gif overall in your opinion, was it worth chasing down? seems a bit hard to get now, right?
Khai62
post May 2 2012, 08:30 PM

QUOTE(HxiiiK @ May 2 2012, 08:06 PM)
would really make the green psychoframe pop i guess? will see when it's done laugh.gif overall in your opinion, was it worth chasing down? seems a bit hard to get now, right?
Well i do a test which what i do on OVA was that built both of the side skirt first one unpainted and another painted then compare to see which one is better as it easy to sand down the paint on these parts. As it worth chasing tho, I think it worth it if you don't want to go all those hassle on painting and stuff since what sold me on this ver ka was the gold decal and horn and it was much cheaper to say make your own tho as you need to buy Full Armor Unicorn and Banshee and water slide decal from samueldecal to atleast replicate it and these about RM500+ on top of my head (could be wrong tho whistling.gif ) or you could replace FAU with Unicorn OVA if you want to paint the pshycoframe green and the horn gold (which i forget to add that it look like champagne gold on ver ka). If you find it less than RM450, i say give it a go.
General_Nic
post May 2 2012, 08:57 PM

D5000 fully loaded n ready to shoot~!!
3,508 posts

my plan is to get MG Banshee OVA, build using original Ver. Ka parts, paint the psychoframe with chrome then layer clear green, get the Beam Magnum and bazooka from a bootleg MG Unicorn kit, order the gold decals from SamuelDecal

RM200 + RM30 + RM80 + RM30 = RM340
i'll say not bad and i get an extra weaponless bootleg MG Unicorn laugh.gif

This post has been edited by General_Nic: May 2 2012, 08:57 PM
HxiiiK
post May 2 2012, 09:10 PM

QUOTE(General_Nic @ May 2 2012, 08:57 PM)
my plan is to get MG Banshee OVA, build using original Ver. Ka parts, paint the psychoframe with chrome then layer clear green, get the Beam Magnum and bazooka from a bootleg MG Unicorn kit, order the gold decals from SamuelDecal

RM200 + RM30 + RM80 + RM30 = RM340
i'll say not bad and i get an extra weaponless bootleg MG Unicorn  laugh.gif
it doesn't come with the beam magnum? i thought they only left out the bazooka rclxub.gif

and damn the new RG is looking good

This post has been edited by HxiiiK: May 2 2012, 09:10 PM
General_Nic
post May 2 2012, 09:12 PM

D5000 fully loaded n ready to shoot~!!
3,508 posts

QUOTE(HxiiiK @ May 2 2012, 09:10 PM)
it doesn't come with the beam magnum? i thought they only left out the bazooka rclxub.gif
nope, only got the shield
Khai62
post May 2 2012, 09:16 PM

QUOTE(HxiiiK @ May 2 2012, 09:10 PM)

and damn the new RG is looking good

Who need beam magnum and bazooka when you have super particle cannon on your arm. laugh.gif

Still haven't been sold on the Justice maybe i will change my mind when see it completed but i already thinking to get the MKII and MG AGE-1 Spallow doh.gif

This post has been edited by Khai62: May 2 2012, 09:18 PM

126 Pages « < 102 103 104 105 106 > » Top

0.0280sec    0.88    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 01:38 PM